Two for the Road

Two for the Road

Everyone wants to escape the nine-to-five and leave the ordinary behind. In 2007, Nikki and Dusty Green quit their jobs, sold their house, their cars and all of their possessions, and set out to explore the world together.

Recent Episodes

Journey to The End of the World | Friday, March 3 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, March 3 at 2:00 PM CT

Alaska: Cruising The Inside Passage | Monday, March 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, March 20 at 4:00 AM CT

Adventure In Antarctica | Monday, March 20 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, March 20 at 8:30 AM CT

Into The Ecuadorian Amazon | Friday, March 24 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 2:00 PM CT

Show all past Two for the Road episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Tanzania: The Search for the Big Five

29:00 | #105 | TV-PG | First Aired: January 30, 2017

  • KET: Monday, March 27 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, March 27 at 4:00 AM CT

Into The Ecuadorian Amazon

26:46 | #103 | TV-PG | First Aired: January 16, 2017

  • KET2: Monday, March 27 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, March 27 at 8:30 AM CT

Alaska: Cruising The Inside Passage

26:46 | #104 | TV-PG | First Aired: January 23, 2017

  • KET2: Friday, March 31 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, April 3 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, April 3 at 8:30 AM CT

Adventure In Patagonia

29:00 | #106 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 6, 2017

  • KET: Monday, April 3 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, April 3 at 4:00 AM CT

Searching for Balance In Beijing

29:00 | #107 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 13, 2017

  • KET: Monday, April 10 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 4:00 AM CT

The Magic of the Galapagos

29:00 | #108 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 20, 2017

  • KET: Monday, April 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, April 17 at 4:00 AM CT