Theater Talk

Theater Talk

Theater Talk is the lively discussion series devoted to the world of the stage. Also, actor Joe Morton, director John Gould Rubin, and playwright Gretchen Law discuss their new show, Turn Me Loose: A Play about Comic Genius Dick Gregory.

Series Website

http://theatertalk.org/

Recent Episodes

David Ives on the Liar | Monday, February 13 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 13 at 12:00 AM CT

Producer John Breglio | Monday, February 20 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 20 at 12:00 AM CT

Elaine Stritch's 88th Birthday Party | Monday, February 27 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 27 at 12:00 AM CT

Jitney | Monday, March 20 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, March 20 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past Theater Talk episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Evening at the Talk House

26:46 | #1017 | TV-G | First Airs: March 27, 2017

  • KET: Monday, March 27 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, March 27 at 12:00 AM CT

Kid Victory

26:46 | #1018 | TV-G | First Airs: April 3, 2017

  • KET: Monday, April 3 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 3 at 12:00 AM CT

The Present

26:46 | #1019 | TV-G | First Airs: April 10, 2017

  • KET: Monday, April 10 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 12:00 AM CT

Miss Saigon

26:46 | #1020 | TV-G | First Airs: April 17, 2017

  • KET: Monday, April 17 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 17 at 12:00 AM CT

Dear Evan Hansen Actors

26:46 | #1021 | TV-G | First Airs: April 24, 2017

  • KET: Monday, April 24 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 12:00 AM CT

Theater Talk

26:46 | #1022 | TV-G | First Airs: May 1, 2017

  • KET: Monday, May 1 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, May 1 at 12:00 AM CT

Theater Talk

26:46 | #1023 | TV-G | First Airs: May 8, 2017

  • KET: Monday, May 8 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, May 8 at 12:00 AM CT

Theater Talk

26:46 | #1024 | TV-G | First Airs: May 15, 2017

  • KET: Monday, May 15 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, May 15 at 12:00 AM CT

Theater Talk

26:46 | #1025 | TV-G | First Airs: May 22, 2017

  • KET: Monday, May 22 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, May 22 at 12:00 AM CT

Theater Talk

26:46 | #1026 | TV-G | First Airs: May 29, 2017

  • KET: Monday, May 29 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, May 29 at 12:00 AM CT