Kentucky General Assembly Online

Kentucky General Assembly Online

Recent Episodes

State & Local Government Committee | Wednesday, March 15 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 15 at 9:00 AM CT

House Judiciary Committee | Wednesday, March 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 15 at 10:00 AM CT

Senate Appropriations and Revenue Committee | Wednesday, March 15 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 15 at 10:30 AM CT

Senate Chambers | Wednesday, March 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 15 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past Kentucky General Assembly Online episodes.