Wild West

A time of notorious outlaws, gunfighters-turned-sheriffs and frontier justice, the Wild West has proved a fertile ground for stories of heroism and triumph over adversity to grow.

Show all past Wild West episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

General Custer

49:26 | #101 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 4, 2017

  • KET2: Thursday, May 4 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 7 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 3:00 AM CT

Billy The Kid

49:26 | #102 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 11, 2017

  • KET2: Thursday, May 11 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 14 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 17 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 3:00 AM CT

Wyatt Earp

49:32 | #103 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 18, 2017

  • KET2: Thursday, May 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 21 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 3:00 AM CT