Skip Navigation

 


KET KET Education K-12 Instructional Television
KET Electronic Field Trips
Broadcast Schedule Field Trip Index
Upcoming KET Electronic Field Trips
on KET ED

Watershed
Wednesday, November 12 at 5:30/4:30 am CT

Watershed
Wednesday, November 12 at 7:30/6:30 pm CT

Fort Harrod and Fort Boonesborough
Thursday, November 13 at 5:35/4:35 am CT

Aviation Museum of Kentucky
Thursday, November 13 at 1:30/12:30 pm CT

Horse Farm
Thursday, November 13 at 2:00/1:00 pm CT

Veterinary Clinic
Thursday, November 13 at 3:00/2:00 pm CT

Watershed
Friday, November 14 at 5:30/4:30 am CT

Dentist
Friday, November 14 at 10:00/9:00 am CT

Dentist
Friday, November 14 at 12:45 pm/11:45 am CT

Watershed
Tuesday, November 18 at 3:30/2:30 pm CT

Watershed
Thursday, November 20 at 12:30 pm/11:30 am CT

Watershed
Thursday, November 27 at 5:30/4:30 am CT

Dentist
Thursday, December 4 at 12:20 pm/11:20 am CT

Speed Art Museum
Monday, December 29 at 10:00/9:00 am CT

Horse Cave Theatre
Monday, January 5 at 10:00/9:00 am CT

Kentucky Opera
Monday, January 5 at 10:30/9:30 am CT

Kentucky Center for the Arts
Monday, January 5 at 11:00/10:00 am CT

Dentist
Friday, January 9 at 12:45 pm/11:45 am CT

Orchard
Thursday, January 22 at 12:00 n/11:00 am CT

National Weather Service
Thursday, January 22 at 12:40 pm/11:40 am CT

Beef Cattle Farm
Wednesday, February 4 at 10:00/9:00 am CT

Pig Farm
Wednesday, February 4 at 11:00/10:00 am CT

Kentucky Center for the Arts
Monday, February 9 at 2:00/1:00 pm CT

Speed Art Museum
Monday, February 9 at 3:00/2:00 pm CT

Horse Farm
Wednesday, February 11 at 10:00/9:00 am CT

Veterinary Clinic
Wednesday, February 11 at 11:00/10:00 am CT

Perryville
Thursday, February 12 at 12:30 pm/11:30 am CT

Louisville Zoo
Thursday, February 19 at 6:00/5:00 am CT

Falls of the Ohio
Thursday, February 19 at 7:00/6:00 am CT

Mammoth Cave
Thursday, February 19 at 8:00/7:00 am CT

Horse Farm
Thursday, February 19 at 9:00/8:00 am CT

Pig Farm
Thursday, February 19 at 11:00/10:00 am CT

Forest
Thursday, February 19 at 12:00 n/11:00 am CT

Veterinary Clinic
Thursday, February 19 at 2:00/1:00 pm CT

Mountain Homeplace
Thursday, February 19 at 3:00/2:00 pm CT

Aviation Museum
Thursday, February 19 at 3:30/2:30 pm CT

Kentucky Center for the Arts
Wednesday, February 25 at 3:00/2:00 pm CT

Speed Art Museum
Thursday, February 26 at 12:00 n/11:00 am CT

Orchard
Friday, February 27 at 3:20/2:20 pm CT

Kentucky Opera
Wednesday, March 4 at 11:30/10:30 am CT

Beef Cattle Farm
Thursday, March 5 at 11:00/10:00 am CT

White Hall
Thursday, March 5 at 11:00/10:00 am CT

National Weather Service
Thursday, March 5 at 12:40 pm/11:40 am CT

Geologic Time
Thursday, March 12 at 2:00/1:00 pm CT

Forest
Thursday, March 12 at 3:00/2:00 pm CT

Mammoth Cave
Wednesday, March 18 at 10:00/9:00 am CT

Falls of the Ohio
Wednesday, March 18 at 11:00/10:00 am CT

Louisville Zoo
Wednesday, March 18 at 3:00/2:00 pm CT

National Weather Service
Friday, March 20 at 11:15/10:15 am CT

Forest
Friday, March 20 at 2:00/1:00 pm CT

Mammoth Cave
Friday, March 20 at 3:00/2:00 pm CT

Dentist
Thursday, March 26 at 3:20/2:20 pm CT

Aviation Museum of Kentucky
Thursday, April 2 at 2:50/1:50 pm CT

Perryville
Thursday, April 9 at 12:00 n/11:00 am CT

Mountain Homeplace
Thursday, April 9 at 12:30 pm/11:30 am CT

Horse Farm
Thursday, April 16 at 2:00/1:00 pm CT

Veterinary Clinic
Thursday, April 16 at 3:00/2:00 pm CT

White Hall
Thursday, April 23 at 11:00/10:00 am CT

Dentist
Thursday, May 7 at 12:25 pm/11:25 am CT

Kentucky schools may request a broadcast of a field trip by calling (800) 432-0951, ext. 7261 or e-mailing .

PRIMARY:
 Dentist
 Post Office

INTERMEDIATE:
 Belle of Louisville
 Watershed

MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL:
 Aviation Museum
 Beef Cattle Farm
 Coal Mine
 Falls of the Ohio
 The Forest
 Fort Harrod and
Fort Boonesborough

 Geologic Time
 Horse Cave Theatre
 Horse Farm
 Kentucky Opera
 Louisville Zoo
 Mammoth Cave
 Mountain Homeplace
 National Weather Service
 Newspaper
 Orchard
 Perryville Battlefield
 Pig Farm
 Speed Art Museum
 Toyota
 Veterinary Clinic
 Watershed
 White Hall



600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40502 (859) 258-7000 (800) 432-0951