Episode Information


Episode description: Explore the story of former U.S. President Bill Clinton who rose from a broken childhood in Arkansas to a career full of accomplishment and rife with scandal.

Rating: [TV-PG] (Parental Guidance Suggested)

Series Information: Clinton: American Experience

TV Schedule

No Upcoming Airdates.

Past Airdates:

Times are listed in EDT. Customize

First aired: Monday, February 20, 2012 (excluding any air dates prior to June 1999)

More Like This

Close this window