Episode Information


Episode description: A look at President Bill Clinton recounts a career full of accomplishment and rife with scandal.

Rating: [TV-PG] (Parental Guidance Suggested)

Series Information: Clinton: American Experience

TV Schedule

No Upcoming Airdates.

Past Airdates:

Times are listed in EDT. Customize

First aired: Tuesday, February 21, 2012 (excluding any air dates prior to June 1999)

More Like This

Close this window