Episode Information

Web site:


Episode description: The majestic City Palace, the Garden of the Maids of Honor, the Pink City, the Palace of Winds, and the Amber Fort are explored.

Rating: [TV-G] (General Audience)

Series Information: Journeys In India

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airdates:

Past Airdates:

You can select your time zone if it's not EDT.

First aired: Monday, February 11, 2013 (excluding any air dates prior to June 1999)


Official web site:

More Like This

Close this window