Episode Information

Web site:


Episode description: Highlights from The National Civil Rights Museum's Freedom Award ceremony held in Memphis, Tennessee. This year's honorees include Marlo Thomas; Dr. Bernard Lafayette; Muhammad Yunis; and Dr. Rameck Hunt, Dr. Sampson Davis, and Dr. George Jenkins. Patti LaBelle performs. Actress Holly Robinson Peete hosts.

Rating: [TV-G] (General Audience)

Series Information: NCRM Freedom Award

TV Schedule

No Upcoming Airdates.

Past Airdates:

Times are listed in EST. Customize

First aired: Monday, February 11, 2013 (excluding any air dates prior to June 1999)


Official web site:


   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

More Like This

Close this window