Episode Information


Episode description: Steve Carell, Jimmy Fallon, Jon Hamm, Jane Krakowski, Steve Martin, Seth Meyers, Lorne Michaels, Betty White, and others will take the stage to honor Tina Fey with the 2010 Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.

Rating: [TV-14] (Parents Strongly Cautioned)

TV Schedule

No Upcoming Airdates.

Past Airdates:

Times are listed in EDT. Customize

First aired: Sunday, November 14, 2010 (excluding any air dates prior to June 1999)

More Like This

Close this window