KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.ket.org/comment/

Details

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day. A KET production.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! August 22, 2014 #4043
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. Guests: Phillip M. Bailey, political editor, WFPL in Louisville; Amanda Van Benschoten, columnist, The Kentucky Enquirer; and Sam Youngman, reporter, Lexington Herald-Leader. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, August 22 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 23 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 23 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 24 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 24 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 25 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 25 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming August 29, 2014 #4044
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, August 29 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 30 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 30 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 31 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 31 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 1 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 1 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming September 5, 2014 #4045
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, September 5 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 6 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 6 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 7 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 7 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 8 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 8 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming September 12, 2014 #4046
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, September 12 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 13 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 13 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 14 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 14 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 15 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 15 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming September 19, 2014 #4047
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KETKY Friday, September 19 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 19 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 20 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 20 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 21 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 21 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 22 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 22 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming September 26, 2014 #4048
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, September 26 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 27 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 27 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 28 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 28 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 29 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 29 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming October 3, 2014 #4049
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, October 3 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 4 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 4 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 5 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 5 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 6 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 6 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming October 10, 2014 #4050
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, October 10 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 11 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 11 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 12 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 12 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 13 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 13 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming October 17, 2014 #4051
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, October 17 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 18 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 18 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 19 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 19 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 20 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 20 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming October 24, 2014 #4052
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, October 24 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 25 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 26 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, October 26 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, October 27 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, October 27 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #4053

  • KET Friday, October 31 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 1 at 6:30 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.ket.org/comment/

Products

STREAMING VIDEO: http://www.ket.org/comment/
   Price available upon request.
   KET Online

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Comment on Kentucky is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation

  • East Kentucky Power Cooperatives
  • Kentucky Farm Bureau
Close this window