KET »

Series Information

Details

Improving health through education and increased awareness. A production of the University of Louisville, hosted by Dr. Wayne Tuckson, a colorectal surgeon in Louisville.

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Prolapse and Incontinence #909
A discussion about prolapse and incontinence.

  • KETKY Thursday, August 21 at noon EDT
  • KET Thursday, August 21 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, August 22 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 22 at 10:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Wound Care #910
A discussion about wound care.

  • KETKY Monday, August 25 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, August 25 at 7:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 26 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 27 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 28 at noon EDT
  • KET Thursday, August 28 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, August 29 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 29 at 10:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Neuropsychiatry #911
A discussion about Neuropsychiatry.

  • KETKY Monday, September 1 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, September 1 at 7:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 2 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 3 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 4 at noon EDT
  • KET Thursday, September 4 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, September 5 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 5 at 10:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Incontinence and Impotence In Men #912
Dr. Ganesh Rao discusses incontinence and impotence in men.

  • KETKY Monday, September 8 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 9 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 10 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 11 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 11 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, September 11 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, September 12 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 12 at 10:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Disease Prevention and Treatment #913
Dr. Deborah Ballard of KentuckyOne Health discusses lifestyle as disease prevention and treatment.

  • KETKY Monday, September 15 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 16 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 17 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 18 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 18 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, September 18 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, September 19 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 19 at 10:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Radiation for Cancer #914
A discussion about radiation treatment for cancer.

  • KETKY Monday, September 22 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 23 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 24 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 25 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 25 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, September 25 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, September 26 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 26 at 10:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Lupus, Diagnosis and Treatment #915
A discussion about the diagnosis and treatment of lupus with Drs. W. Neal Roberts and Roneka Ravenell of UofL's Division of Rheumatology and Pamala Bryant, a lupus patient and spokesperson for the Lupus Foundation.

  • KETKY Monday, September 29 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 30 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 1 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 2 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 2 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, October 2 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, October 3 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 3 at 10:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1001

  • KETKY Monday, October 6 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 7 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 8 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 9 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 9 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, October 9 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, October 10 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 10 at 10:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1002

  • KETKY Monday, October 13 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 14 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 15 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 16 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 16 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, October 16 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, October 17 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 17 at 10:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1003

  • KETKY Monday, October 20 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 21 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 22 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 23 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 23 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, October 23 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, October 24 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 24 at 10:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1004

  • KETKY Monday, October 27 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 28 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 29 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, October 30 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, October 30 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, October 30 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, October 31 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, October 31 at 10:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1005

  • KETKY Monday, November 3 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 4 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 5 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 6 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 6 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 6 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 7 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 7 at 10:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1006

  • KETKY Monday, November 10 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 11 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 12 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 13 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 13 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 13 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 14 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 14 at 10:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1007

  • KETKY Monday, November 17 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 18 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 19 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 20 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 20 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 20 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 21 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 21 at 10:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1008

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 27, 2014 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 28, 2014 at 7:30 am EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window