KET »

Series Information

Details

A food/reality series featuring Chef Vivian Howard located in her home town, a place she swore she would never return - the Deep South.

TV Schedule

The Buttermilk Belt #112 [TV-G]
Vivian discusses buttermilk at Maple View Dairy and tries to shoot a Christmas card picture.

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 26 at 7:30 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 12 at 12:30 am EST

The Fish Episode, Y'all #207 [TV-G]
Vivian presents a few of the many ways fish makes its appearance in southern cooking.

  • KET Friday, November 28 at 12:30 am EST
  • KET Friday, January 30 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 4 at 7:30 pm EST

Obviously, It's Pecans #208 [TV-G]
Vivian is feeling the stress of running the restaurant after preparing for her Thanksgiving feast.

  • KET Friday, December 5 at 12:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 11 at 7:30 pm EST

Have Yourself Some Moonshine #113 [TV-G]
Vivian visits Broad Slab Distillery. AppleJack Moonshine cocktails are prepared and enjoyed.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 10 at 7:30 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 19 at 12:30 am EST

Blueberries and Boiling Over #201 [TV-G]
Vivian and Ben open the Boiler Room, a burger/oyster bar featuring Vivian's blueberry BBQ sauce.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 17 at 7:30 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 26 at 12:30 am EST

R-E-S-P-E-C-T The Butterbean #203 [TV-G]
Vivian chooses the beloved butterbean as the star of her new veggie burger at the Boiler Room.

  • KET Friday, December 19 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 20 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 7 at 7:30 pm EST

Shrimp Sells #202 [TV-G]
Vivian and Ben head to the beach for vacation. Vivian turns up the heat with Frogmore stew.

  • KET2 Saturday, December 20 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, December 31 at 7:30 pm EST

Don't Tom Thumb Your Nose at Me! Part 1 #204 [TV-G]
Tom Thumb, a pungent and rich sausage stuffed into a pig's appendix, highlights Vivian's luncheon.

  • KET2 Saturday, December 20 at 2:30 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 26 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 14 at 7:30 pm EST

Ramp-Ing Up to Spring #212 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, January 2 at 12:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 7:30 pm EST

Don't Tom Thumb Your Nose at Me! Part 2 #205 [TV-G]
Vivian faces one challenge after another in the prep kitchen before the SFA luncheon.

  • KET Friday, January 2 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 21 at 7:30 pm EST

Eggs A Dozen Ways #213 [TV-PG]

  • KET Friday, January 9 at 12:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 7:30 pm EST

Eggs Two Dozen Ways #214 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, January 16 at 12:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 7:30 pm EST

Apples #206 [TV-G]
Vivian visits an heirloom apple tree collector, Creighton Leigh, in North Carolina's Piedmont.

  • KET Friday, January 23 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 28 at 7:30 pm EST

Turnips - The Roots #209 [TV-G]
Vivian features her winter rolls with pickled turnips at a charity dinner with Ashley Christiansen.

  • KET2 Wednesday, February 18 at 7:30 pm EST

Turnips - The Greens #210 [TV-G]
Late winter brings run-up turnip greens, which Vivian sees as central to her Southern food approach.

  • KET2 Wednesday, February 25 at 7:30 pm EST

Chicken Lickin #211 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 7:30 pm EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window