KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.phill.co.uk/comedy/astime/

Details

Forty years ago, Jean Pargeter (Judi Dench) and Lionel Hardcastle (Geoffrey Palmer) were ships that passed in the night-a young army officer and a student nurse who had a brief love affair. Now that their paths have crossed again, will romance be rekindled? Complicating things are their own interfering children and a circle of other admirers.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #143
Jean and Lionel survive an evening with Jean's intimidating sister-in-law.

  • KET2 Saturday, February 21 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 22 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Sunday, February 22 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Thursday, February 26 at 4:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 19 at 4:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #144
Jean tries to console an ill Lionel while getting at the root of what is troubling the housekeeper.

  • KET2 Saturday, March 21 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 22 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Sunday, March 22 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 26 at 4:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #145
When they return home to London, Lionel and Jean are greeted by an unwelcome guest.

  • KET2 Saturday, March 28 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 29 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Sunday, March 29 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Thursday, April 2 at 4:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #146
Lionel, Jean, Judy, and Sandy are concerned when they hear noises coming from the house next door—which is supposed to be empty.

  • KET2 Saturday, April 4 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, April 5 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 5 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 9 at 4:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #147
Feeling bored, Jean wants Lionel to come up with a suitable surprise to pep things up.

  • KET2 Saturday, April 11 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, April 12 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 12 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 16 at 4:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #148
Jean suspects that Lionel is going deaf, but he resists going to a doctor.

  • KET2 Saturday, April 18 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, April 19 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 19 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 23 at 4:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #149
Jean and Lionel take a parental interest in Harry, Sandy's policeman boyfriend.

  • KET2 Saturday, April 25 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, April 26 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 26 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 30 at 4:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #150
Jean undertakes some snooping to discover what the new neighbors are like.

  • KET2 Saturday, May 2 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 3 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 3 at 7:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.phill.co.uk/comedy/astime/

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   BBC America Shop
   (800) 216-1BBC (1222)

More Like This

Close this window