KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.beadsbaublesandjewels.com

Details

This series focuses on beading in fashion, accessories, and home decor.

TV Schedule

New Ideas for Wirework #2212 [TV-G]
Katie braids knitted wire tubing and strings it together with stones and fibers to make a necklace.

  • KET2 Friday, August 28 at 11:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, November 27 at 11:30 am EST

Make Your Own Beads #2213 [TV-G]
Learn to create your own lampwork beads with swirls of color that are never repeated.

  • KET2 Friday, September 4 at 11:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, December 4, 2015 at 11:30 am EST

Getting Started In Jewelry Making #2201 [TV-G]
Designer Abbi Berta quickly creates mixed media earrings and a textured cuff.

  • KET2 Friday, September 11 at 11:30 am EDT

Creative Embellishments #2202 [TV-G]
Author Nealay Patel embellishes knitted wire with seed beads to create beautiful chandelier earrings.

  • KET2 Friday, September 18 at 11:30 am EDT

Beading with Friends #2203 [TV-G]
Erin Prais-Hintz spills her beading secrets as she and Katie plan a beading party.

  • KET2 Friday, September 25 at 11:30 am EDT

Trendspotting: Parachute Cord & Flowers #2204 [TV-G]
Using parachute cord in a whole new way, author Ashley Bunting makes a colorful floral brooch.

  • KET2 Friday, October 2 at 11:30 am EDT

Raid Your Craft Closet #2205 [TV-G]
Designer Eva Sherman shares clever ways to emboss metal to add new interest and detail.

  • KET2 Friday, October 9 at 11:30 am EDT

Spotlight On Bracelets #2206 [TV-G]
Instructor Melissa Grakowsky-Shippee creates stunning beaded components using two-hole tile beads.

  • KET2 Friday, October 16 at 11:30 am EDT

Trendspotting: Tassels and Knotting #2207 [TV-G]
Wyatt White shows how to wrap, tie, and finish beautiful tassels for earrings and other accessories.

  • KET2 Friday, October 23 at 11:30 am EDT

Wire It Up #2208 [TV-G]
Designer Brenda Schweder shows how to make wire frames and captures on a stationary jig.

  • KET2 Friday, October 30 at 11:30 am EST

Make It from Scratch #2209 [TV-G]
Kate Richbourg cuts, forms and textures metal using hand-held tools to make a leaf-shaped pendant.

  • KET2 Friday, November 6 at 11:30 am EST

Make It Colorful #2210 [TV-G]
Katie colors charms and pendants using permanent markers and alcohol inks.

  • KET2 Friday, November 13 at 11:30 am EST

Take Beadwork to The Next Level #2211 [TV-G]
Author Nealay Patel uses knitted wire and adds ruffles and ripples to make a dazzling necklace.

  • KET2 Friday, November 20 at 11:30 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.beadsbaublesandjewels.com

More Like This

Close this window