KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.beadsbaublesandjewels.com

Details

This series focuses on beading in fashion, accessories, and home decor.

TV Schedule

Leather and Chainmaille Jewelry #2108 [TV-G]
Author Laura Poplin combines the ancient art of leatherwork and chainmaille to make great jewelry.

  • KET2 Friday, January 23 at 11:30 am EST

Color Palette Inspiration #2109 [TV-G]
Learn how to find a palette and choose beads based on those colors to make an embellished clasp.

  • KET2 Friday, January 30 at 11:30 am EST

Metal Clay Jewelry #2110 [TV-G]
Antique salt spoons and other found objects are used as molds to create beautiful clay jewelry.

  • KET2 Friday, February 6 at 11:30 am EST

Enameling and Metal Stamping #2111 [TV-G]
Kieu Pham Gray creates a small book with several pages using bench jewelry techniques.

  • KET2 Friday, February 13 at 11:30 am EST

Beadwork #2112 [TV-G]
Cindy Holsclaw uses half-Tila beads to make a bezel setting for a crystal Rivoli.

  • KET2 Friday, February 20 at 11:30 am EST

Meaningful Gifts and Talismans #2113 [TV-G]
Catherine Bickford discusses the meaning and symbolism behind various design motifs and materials.

  • KET2 Friday, February 27 at 11:30 am EST

Getting Started In Jewelry Making #2201 [TV-G]
Designer Abbi Berta quickly creates mixed media earrings and a textured cuff.

  • KET2 Friday, March 13 at 11:30 am EST

Creative Embellishments #2202 [TV-G]
Author Nealay Patel embellishes knitted wire with seed beads to create beautiful chandelier earrings.

  • KET2 Friday, March 20 at 11:30 am EST

Beading with Friends #2203 [TV-G]
Erin Prais-Hintz spills her beading secrets as she and Katie plan a beading party.

  • KET2 Friday, March 27 at 11:30 am EST

Trendspotting: Parachute Cord & Flowers #2204 [TV-G]
Using parachute cord in a whole new way, author Ashley Bunting makes a colorful floral brooch.

  • KET2 Friday, April 3 at 11:30 am EST

Raid Your Craft Closet #2205 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, April 10 at 11:30 am EDT

Spotlight On Bracelets #2206 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, April 17 at 11:30 am EDT

Trendspotting: Tassels and Knotting #2207 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, April 24 at 11:30 am EDT

Wire It Up #2208 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, May 1, 2015 at 11:30 am EDT

Make It from Scratch #2209 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, May 8, 2015 at 11:30 am EDT

Make It Colorful #2210 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, May 15, 2015 at 11:30 am EDT

Take Beadwork to The Next Level #2211 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, May 22, 2015 at 11:30 am EDT

New Ideas for Wirework #2212 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, May 29, 2015 at 11:30 am EDT

Make Your Own Beads #2213 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, June 5, 2015 at 11:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.beadsbaublesandjewels.com

More Like This

Close this window