KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.bobross.com

Details

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned Babbling Brook #3040 [TV-G]
Experience the magic of early morning as gentle trickles and splashes pierce the silence.

  • KET Saturday, February 6 at 10:30 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, February 8 at 10:00 am EST

Closed Captioned Angler's Haven #3041 [TV-G]
Visit a lovely mountain setting and step into a secluded fishing spot.

  • KET Saturday, February 13 at 10:30 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, February 15 at 10:00 am EST

Closed Captioned A Warm Winter #3042 [TV-G]
Discover the beauty of a lonely cabin, fresh fallen snow, and warm wonderful skies.

  • KET Saturday, February 20 at 10:30 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, February 22 at 10:00 am EST

Closed Captioned Lone Mountain #3043 [TV-G]
This Bob Ross painting provides a fabulous lesson in rocky mountains!

  • KET Saturday, February 27 at 10:30 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, February 29 at 10:00 am EST

Closed Captioned A Cold Spring Day #3046 [TV-G]
Enjoy the last of winter's touch as the land begins to emerge from its slumber.

  • KET Saturday, March 5 at 10:30 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, March 28 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Saturday, April 9 at 10:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned Seaside Harmony #3044 [TV-G]
Take a leisurely stroll along the beach and experience the bursting of glorious clouds.

  • KET2 Monday, March 14 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Saturday, March 26 at 10:30 am EST

Closed Captioned In The Midst of Winter #3048 [TV-G]
It's a cold, cold day but Bob Ross offers a warm barn as refuge from the snow.

  • KET Saturday, March 19 at 10:30 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, April 11 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Saturday, April 23 at 10:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned Mountain Serenity #3045 [TV-G]
Experience peace and majesty overlooking a quiet wilderness lake.

  • KET2 Monday, March 21 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Saturday, April 2 at 10:30 am EST

Closed Captioned Winter's Grace #3047 [TV-G]
Enter into the realm of the far north and view the glory of a winter time landscape.

  • KET2 Monday, April 4 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Saturday, April 16 at 10:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned Glacier Lake #3049 [TV-G]
A towering ice mountain protects the misty falls and cold valley below. Bundle up!

  • KET2 Monday, April 18 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Saturday, April 30 at 10:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned Cypress Creek #3050 [TV-G]
Take a stroll with Bob Ross and breathe in the cool damp earth and elegantly ornamented swamp trees.

  • KET2 Monday, April 25 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Saturday, May 7 at 10:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned A Copper Winter #3051 [TV-G]
Step into a golden colored forest with Bob Ross and enjoy the beauty of winter's rustic touch.

  • KET2 Monday, May 2 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 10:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned Home Before Nightfall #3052 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Monday, May 9 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 10:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.bobross.com

Products

BOOK:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946

PROJECT MATERIALS:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946

More Like This

Close this window