Series Information

Web site:


This series features the best regional home cooking - from potluck dinners and holiday favorites to simple suppers and lost recipes.

TV Schedule

A Hearty Fall Dinner #803 [TV-G]
Test cook Bridget Lancaster shows how to make skillet roast chicken and potatoes at home.

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 6 at 10:30 am EDT

Grilled and Smoked #804 [TV-G]
Bridget makes barbecued burnt ends. Smoky potato salad is also prepared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 13 at 10:30 am EDT

Pasta for Every Palate #805 [TV-G]
Recipes include pork ragu and perfect pasta with roasted garlic sauce, arugula, and walnuts.

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 20 at 10:30 am EDT

Fried Chicken and Grilled Peppers #806 [TV-G]
Julia Collin Davison makes latin fried chicken and Bridget Lancaster uncovers the secrets to perfect grill-roasted peppers.

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 27 at 10:30 am EST

All-American Sweet Dough Desserts #807 [TV-G]
Julia Collin Davison revives a classic recipe for Dakota peach kuchen. Erin McMurrer shows Chris how to make the perfect kolaches.

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 3 at 10:30 am EST

Break Out The Bourbon #808 [TV-G]
Julia Collin Davison uncovers secrets to perfect smoked bourbon chicken. Bridget Lancaster makes the ultimate sweet potato pie.

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 10 at 10:30 am EST

Southern Comfort #809 [TV-G]
Bridget Lancaster makes a regional recipe, Delta hot tamales at home. Julia Collin Davison reveals the secrets to Charleston shrimp perloo.

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 17 at 10:30 am EST

Simplified Showstoppers #810 [TV-G]
One-pan prime rib and roasted vegetables are made. A classic recipe for blitz torte is shared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 24 at 10:30 am EST

Grilled Salmon and Stuffed Tomatoes #811 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 8 at 10:30 am EST

Bringing Home Tex-Mex Favorites #812 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 15 at 10:30 am EST

Chinese Comes Home #813 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 22 at 10:30 am EST
List all episodes


Official web site:


   Price available upon request.
   Cooks Country TV
   (800) 965-7776

More Like This

Close this window