KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.gaither.com

Details

This series combines classic gospel music performances from over two decades of live Gaither Homecoming Gospel Concerts.

TV Schedule

Rocky Mountain Homecoming #811
"Colorado," "Back Home Again," and "America the Beautiful" are performed at Red Rocks Amphitheatre.

  • KET2 Saturday, February 21 at 7:00 pm EST

Gaither Vocal Band/EHSS Together #813 [TV-G]
Two great quartets, the Gaither Vocal Band and Ernie Haase and Signature Sound, perform together.

  • KET2 Saturday, March 21 at 7:00 pm EST

Atlanta Homecoming #1001 [TV-G]
Gaither Homecoming performers gather in Atlanta for a collection of well-known inspirational songs.

  • KET2 Saturday, March 28 at 7:00 pm EST

Cliff Barrows: Celebrating The Music of the Billy #1002 [TV-G]
Cliff Barrows, one of the most recognized choir directors and vocalist of our time, is showcased.

  • KET2 Saturday, April 4 at 7:00 pm EST

Cathedrals Family Reunion #1003 [TV-G]
Five popular southern Gospel artists reunite to celebrate the award-winning Cathedrals.

  • KET2 Saturday, April 11 at 7:00 pm EDT

Homecoming Texas Style #1004 [TV-G]
Homecoming friends gather together in Fort Worth, Texas for an exciting celebration of gospel music.

  • KET2 Saturday, April 18 at 7:00 pm EDT

God Bless The USA #1005 [TV-G]
A salute to the American spirit includes "This Land Is Your Land" and "America The Beautiful."

  • KET2 Saturday, April 25 at 7:00 pm EDT

Red Rocks Homecoming #1006 [TV-G]
The Gaither Vocal Band's gives a powerful performance at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado.

  • KET2 Saturday, May 2 at 7:00 pm EDT

The Gospel Music of Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives #1007 [TV-G]
An interview with Marty Stuart and musical performances, including "The Unseen Hand," are showcased.

  • KET2 Saturday, May 9 at 7:00 pm EDT

The Gospel Music of the Statler Brothers Volume #1 #1008 [TV-G]
Bill Gaither hosts a look at what gospel music personally meant to the Statler Brothers.

  • KET2 Saturday, May 16 at 7:00 pm EDT

Goodman Revival: Songs in the Key of Happy #1009 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Saturday, May 23 at 7:00 pm EDT

Heaven #1010 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT

The Best of the Booth Brothers #1011 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 6, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT

Kennedy Center Homecoming #1012 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT

Homecoming Picnic #1013 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.gaither.com

Products

CD:
   Price available upon request.
   Gaither Music
   (800) 515-1330

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Episodes #211, 212, and 213 are not available on dvd or video.
   Gaither Music
   (800) 515-1330

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Episodes #211, 212, and 213 are not available on dvd or video.
   Gaither Music
   (800) 515-1330

More Like This

Close this window