KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.charlierose.com

Details

Acclaimed interviewer and broadcast journalist Charlie Rose engages America's best thinkers, writers, politicians, athletes, entertainers, business leaders and scientists in one-on-one interviews and roundtable discussions.

TV Schedule

#22034 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, February 5 at noon EST

#22035 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, February 5 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, February 6 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, February 8 at noon EST

#22036 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, February 8 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, February 9 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 9 at noon EST

#22037 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 9 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, February 10 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 10 at noon EST

#22038 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, February 10 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, February 11 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, February 11 at noon EST

#22039 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, February 11 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, February 12 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, February 12 at noon EST

#22040 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, February 12 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, February 13 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, February 15 at noon EST

#22041 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, February 15 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, February 16 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 16 at noon EST

#22042 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 16 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, February 17 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 17 at noon EST

#22043 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, February 17 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, February 18 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, February 18 at noon EST

#22044 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, February 18 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, February 19 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, February 19 at noon EST

#22045 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, February 19 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, February 20 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, February 22 at noon EST

#22046 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, February 23 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 23 at noon EST

#22047 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 23 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, February 24 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 24 at noon EST

#22048 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, February 25 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, February 25 at noon EST

#22049 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, February 25 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, February 26 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, February 26 at noon EST

#22050 [TV-RE]

  • KET Saturday, February 27 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, February 29 at noon EST

#22051 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, February 29 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, March 1 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 1 at noon EST

#22052 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 1 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, March 2 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, March 2 at noon EST

#22053 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, March 2 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, March 3 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 3 at noon EST

#22054 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, March 3 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, March 4 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, March 4 at noon EST

#22055 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, March 4 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, March 5 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, March 7 at noon EST

#22056 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, March 7 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, March 8 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 8 at noon EST

#22057 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, March 9 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, March 9 at noon EST

#22058 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, March 9 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, March 10 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 10 at noon EST

#22059 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, March 10 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, March 11 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, March 11 at noon EST

#22060 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, March 11 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Monday, March 14 at noon EST

#22061 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, March 14 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, March 15 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 15 at noon EST

#22062 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 15 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, March 16 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, March 16 at noon EST

#22063 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, March 16 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, March 17 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 17 at noon EST

#22064 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, March 18 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, March 18 at noon EST

#22065 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, March 21 at noon EST

#22066 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, March 21 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, March 22 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 22 at noon EST

#22067 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 22 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, March 23 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, March 23 at noon EST

#22068 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, March 23 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, March 24 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 24 at noon EST

#22069 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, March 24 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, March 25 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, March 25 at noon EST

#22070 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, March 25 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, March 26 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, March 28 at noon EST

#22071 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, March 29 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 29 at noon EST

#22072 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 29 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, March 30 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, March 30 at noon EST

#22073 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, March 30 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, March 31 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 31 at noon EST

#22074 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, March 31 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, April 1 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, April 1 at noon EST

#22075 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, April 1 at 11:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.charlierose.com

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   Please call (800) 759-3907 to order transcripts.
   Charlie Rose, Inc.
   (212) 838-5769

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Charlie Rose, Inc.
   (212) 838-5769

More Like This

Close this window