KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.charlierose.com

Details

Acclaimed interviewer and broadcast journalist Charlie Rose engages America's best thinkers, writers, politicians, athletes, entertainers, business leaders and scientists in one-on-one interviews and roundtable discussions.

TV Schedule

#21110 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, May 25 at noon EDT

#21111 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, May 25 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Tuesday, May 26 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 26 at noon EDT

#21112 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 26 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, May 27 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, May 27 at noon EDT

#21113 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, May 27 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, May 28 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 28 at noon EDT

#21114 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 28 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 29 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, May 29 at noon EDT

#21115 [TV-RE]

  • KET Saturday, May 30 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 1 at noon EDT

#21116 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, June 1 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Tuesday, June 2 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 2 at noon EDT

#21117 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 2 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 3 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, June 3 at noon EDT

#21118 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, June 3 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, June 4 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 4 at noon EDT

#21119 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, June 4 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, June 5 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, June 5 at noon EDT

#21120 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, June 5 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, June 6 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 8 at noon EDT

#21121 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, June 8 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Tuesday, June 9 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 9 at noon EDT

#21122 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 9 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 10 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, June 10 at noon EDT

#21123 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, June 10 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, June 11 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 11 at noon EDT

#21124 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, June 11 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, June 12 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, June 12 at noon EDT

#21125 [TV-RE]

  • KET Saturday, June 13 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 15 at noon EDT

#21126 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, June 15 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Tuesday, June 16 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 16 at noon EDT

#21127 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 16 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 17 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, June 17 at noon EDT

#21128 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, June 17 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, June 18 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 18 at noon EDT

#21129 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, June 18 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, June 19 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, June 19 at noon EDT

#21130 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, June 19 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, June 20 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 22 at noon EDT

#21131 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, June 22 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Tuesday, June 23 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 23 at noon EDT

#21132 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 23 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 24 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, June 24 at noon EDT

#21133 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, June 24 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, June 25 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 25 at noon EDT

#21134 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, June 25 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, June 26 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, June 26 at noon EDT

#21135 [TV-RE]

  • KET Saturday, June 27 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 29 at noon EDT

#21136 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, June 30 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 30 at noon EDT

#21137 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 30 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 1 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, July 1 at noon EDT

#21138 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 1 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, July 2 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 2 at noon EDT

#21139 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, July 2 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 3 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, July 3 at noon EDT

#21140 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, July 3 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, July 4 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 6 at noon EDT

#21141 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, July 7 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 7 at noon EDT

#21142 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 7 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 8 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, July 8 at noon EDT

#21143 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 8 at 11:04 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, July 9 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 9 at noon EDT

#21144 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, July 9 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 10 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, July 10 at noon EDT

#21145 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, July 10 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, July 11 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 13 at noon EDT

#21146 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, July 13 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Tuesday, July 14 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 14 at noon EDT

#21147 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 14 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 15 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, July 15 at noon EDT

#21148 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 15 at 11:04 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, July 16 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 16 at noon EDT

#21149 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, July 16 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 17 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, July 17 at noon EDT

#21150 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, July 17 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, July 18 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 20 at noon EDT

#21151 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, July 21 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 21 at noon EDT

#21152 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 21 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 22 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, July 22 at noon EDT

#21153 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 22 at 11:04 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, July 23 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 23 at noon EDT

#21154 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, July 23 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 24 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, July 24 at noon EDT

#21155 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, July 24 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, July 25 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 27 at noon EDT

#21156 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, July 27 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Tuesday, July 28 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at noon EDT

#21157 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 29 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, July 29 at noon EDT

#21158 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 29 at 11:03 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, July 30 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 30 at noon EDT

#21159 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, July 30 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 31 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, July 31 at noon EDT

#21160 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, July 31 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, August 1 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, August 3 at noon EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.charlierose.com

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   Please call (800) 759-3907 to order transcripts.
   Charlie Rose, Inc.
   (212) 838-5769

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Charlie Rose, Inc.
   (212) 838-5769

More Like This

Close this window