KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.charlierose.com

Details

Acclaimed interviewer and broadcast journalist Charlie Rose engages America's best thinkers, writers, politicians, athletes, entertainers, business leaders and scientists in one-on-one interviews and roundtable discussions.

TV Schedule

#20219 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, October 24 at noon EDT

#20220 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, October 24 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, October 25 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, October 27 at noon EST

#20221 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, October 27 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, October 28 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 28 at noon EST

#20222 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 28 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, October 29 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 29 at noon EST

#20223 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, October 29 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, October 30 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, October 30 at noon EST

#20224 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 30 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, October 31 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, October 31 at noon EST

#20225 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, October 31 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, November 1 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, November 3 at noon EST

#20226 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, November 3 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, November 4 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 4 at noon EST

#20227 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 4 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, November 5 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, November 5 at noon EST

#20228 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 5 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 6 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 6 at noon EST

#20229 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 6 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 7 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 7 at noon EST

#20230 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, November 7 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, November 8 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, November 10 at noon EST

#20231 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, November 11 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 11 at noon EST

#20232 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 11 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, November 12 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, November 12 at noon EST

#20233 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 12 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 13 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 13 at noon EST

#20234 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 13 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 14 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 14 at noon EST

#20235 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, November 14 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, November 15 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, November 17 at noon EST

#20236 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, November 17 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, November 18 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 18 at noon EST

#20237 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 18 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, November 19 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, November 19 at noon EST

#20238 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 19 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 20 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 20 at noon EST

#20239 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 20 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 21 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 21 at noon EST

#20240 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, November 21 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, November 22 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, November 24 at noon EST

#20241 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, November 25 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 25 at noon EST

#20242 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 25 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, November 26 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, November 26 at noon EST

#20243 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 26 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 27 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 27 at noon EST

#20244 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 27 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 28 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 28 at noon EST

#20245 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, December 1 at noon EST

#20246 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, December 1 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, December 2 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, December 2 at noon EST

#20247 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 2 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, December 3 at noon EST

#20248 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, December 4 at noon EST

#20249 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, December 4 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 5 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, December 5 at noon EST

#20250 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, December 5 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Monday, December 8 at noon EST

#20251 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, December 8 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, December 9 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, December 9 at noon EST

#20252 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 9 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, December 10 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, December 10 at noon EST

#20253 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 10 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, December 11 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, December 11 at noon EST

#20254 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, December 11 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 12 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, December 12 at noon EST

#20255 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, December 12 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, December 13 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, December 15 at noon EST

#20256 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, December 15 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Tuesday, December 16 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, December 16 at noon EST

#20257 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 17 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, December 17 at noon EST

#20258 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 17 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, December 18 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, December 18 at noon EST

#20259 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, December 18 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 19 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, December 19 at noon EST

#20260 [TV-RE]

  • KET Saturday, December 20 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, December 22 at noon EST

#21001 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 23 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, December 23 at noon EST

#21002 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 24 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, December 24 at noon EST

#21003 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 24 at 11:00 pm EST

#21004 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, December 25 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 26 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, December 26 at noon EST

#21005 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, December 26 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, December 27 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, December 29 at noon EST

#21006 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 30 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, December 30 at noon EST

#21007 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 31 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, December 31 at noon EST

#21009 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 1 at 11:00 pm EST

#21010 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, January 2 at 11:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.charlierose.com

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   Please call (800) 759-3907 to order transcripts.
   Charlie Rose, Inc.
   (212) 838-5769

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Charlie Rose, Inc.
   (212) 838-5769

More Like This

Close this window