KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/charlierosetheweek/home/

Details

This special Friday night offering features highlights of conversations with guests on Rose's nightly PBS program.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #307 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 28 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 29 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 29 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 30 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 30 at 11:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #308 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 4 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 5 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 5 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 6 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 6 at 11:00 am EDT

#309 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 12 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 12 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 13 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 13 at 11:00 am EDT

#310 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 18 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 19 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 19 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 20 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 20 at 11:00 am EDT

#311 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 26 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 26 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 27 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 27 at 11:00 am EDT

#312 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 2 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 3 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 3 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 4 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 4 at 11:00 am EDT

#313 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 9 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 10 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 10 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 11 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 11 at 11:00 am EDT

#314 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 17 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 17 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 18 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 18 at 11:00 am EDT

#315 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 24 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 24 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 25 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, October 25 at 11:00 am EST

#316 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 31 at 1:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, October 31 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 1 at 11:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/charlierosetheweek/home/

More Like This

Close this window