KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/charlierosetheweek/home/

Details

This special Friday night offering features highlights of conversations with guests on Rose's nightly PBS program.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #239 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, April 17 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 18 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 18 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, April 19 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 19 at 11:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #240 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, April 24 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 25 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 25 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, April 26 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 26 at 11:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #241 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, May 1 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 2 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 2 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 3 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 3 at 11:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #242 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, May 8 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 9 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 9 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 10 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 10 at 11:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #243 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, May 15 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 16 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 16 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 17 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 17 at 11:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #244 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, May 22 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 23 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 23 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 24 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 24 at 11:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #245 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, May 29 at 9:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 30 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 30 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 31 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 31 at 11:00 am EDT

#246 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 6 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 6 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, June 7 at 5:30 am EDT

#247 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 13 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 13 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, June 14 at 5:30 am EDT

#248 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 20 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 20 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, June 21 at 5:30 am EDT

#249 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 27 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 27 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, June 28 at 5:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/charlierosetheweek/home/

More Like This

Close this window