KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/charlierosetheweek/home/

Details

This special Friday night offering features highlights of conversations with guests on Rose's nightly PBS program.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #329 [TV-RE]

  • KET Sunday, January 31 at 11:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #330 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, February 6 at 1:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 6 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 7 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 7 at 11:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #331 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 12 at 9:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 13 at 1:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 13 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 14 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 14 at 11:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #332 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 19 at 9:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 20 at 1:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 20 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 21 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 21 at 11:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #333 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 26 at 9:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 27 at 1:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 27 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 28 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 28 at 11:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #334 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, March 4 at 9:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 5 at 1:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 5 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 6 at 5:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #335 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, March 12 at 1:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 12 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 13 at 5:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #336 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, March 19 at 1:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 19 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 20 at 5:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #337 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, March 26 at 1:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 26 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 27 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, March 27 at 11:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/charlierosetheweek/home/

More Like This

Close this window