KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.thisisamerica.net/

Details

This series is entirely devoted to international content with personal conversations, roundtable discussions, and on-location mini documentaries.

TV Schedule

Africa Roundtable, Part II #1833 [TV-G]
Experts conclude their discussion about Africa and its emerging global importance.

  • KET2 Sunday, May 17 at 11:00 pm EDT

Latin America Roundtable (Part I of II) #1834 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, May 24 at 11:00 pm EDT

Republic of Panama - Crossroads of the World #1835 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, May 31 at 11:00 pm EDT

Republic of Panama - Connecting The World #1836 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, June 7 at 11:00 pm EDT

Republic of Panama - History & Culture #1837 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, June 14 at 11:00 pm EDT

#1838 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, June 21 at 11:00 pm EDT

#1839 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, June 28 at 11:00 pm EDT

#1840 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, July 5 at 11:00 pm EDT

#1841 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, July 12 at 11:00 pm EDT

#1842 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, July 19 at 11:00 pm EDT

#1843 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, July 26 at 11:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.thisisamerica.net/

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Dennis Wholey Enterprises
   (202) 371-5460
   1333 H Street, NW
   Washington, DC 20005
   viewercomments@thisisamerica.net

More Like This

Close this window