KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.dw.de/program/focus-on-europe/s-101185-9798

Details

The weekly magazine provides audiences an inside perspective on the diversity of people, places, conflicts and coexistence that define Europe.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned Greece : Going for Broke #3327 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, July 5 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, July 6 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3328 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, July 12 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, July 13 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3329 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, July 19 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, July 20 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3330 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, July 26 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, July 27 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3331 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, August 2 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, August 3 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3332 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, August 9 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, August 10 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3333 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, August 16 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, August 17 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3334 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, August 23 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, August 24 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3335 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, August 30 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, August 31 at 2:00 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.dw.de/program/focus-on-europe/s-101185-9798

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   European Journal
   P.O. Box 803
   Corvallis, OR 97339

More Like This

Close this window