KET »

Series Information

Details

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned Turkey Reignites Kurdish Anger #3242

  • KET2 Sunday, October 19 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, October 20 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned European Journal #3243

  • KET2 Sunday, October 26 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, October 27 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3244

  • KET2 Sunday, November 2 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, November 3 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3245

  • KET2 Sunday, November 9 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, November 10 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3246

  • KET2 Sunday, November 16 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, November 17 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3247

  • KET2 Sunday, November 23 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, November 24 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3248

  • KET2 Sunday, November 30 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, December 1 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3249

  • KET Monday, December 8 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3250

  • KET Monday, December 15 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3251

  • KET Monday, December 22 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3252

  • KET Monday, December 29 at 2:00 am EST
List all episodes

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   European Journal
   P.O. Box 803
   Corvallis, OR 97339

More Like This

Close this window