KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.dw.de/program/focus-on-europe/s-101185-9798

Details

The weekly magazine provides audiences an inside perspective on the diversity of people, places, conflicts and coexistence that define Europe.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned Muslims Campaign Against Extremists #3250

  • KET2 Sunday, December 14 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, December 15 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3251

  • KET2 Sunday, December 21 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, December 22 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3252

  • KET2 Sunday, December 28 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, December 29 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3301 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, January 4 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, January 5 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3302 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, January 11 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, January 12 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3303 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, January 18 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, January 19 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3304 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, January 25 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, January 26 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3305 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, February 1 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, February 2 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3306 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, February 8 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, February 9 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3307 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, February 15 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, February 16 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3308 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, February 22 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, February 23 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3309 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, March 1 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, March 2 at 2:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.dw.de/program/focus-on-europe/s-101185-9798

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   European Journal
   P.O. Box 803
   Corvallis, OR 97339

More Like This

Close this window