KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.dw.de/program/focus-on-europe/s-101185-9798

Details

The weekly magazine provides audiences an inside perspective on the diversity of people, places, conflicts and coexistence that define Europe.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned Fighting for Truth: Mysterious Death of Russian Alexander Litvinenko #3312 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, March 22 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, March 23 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned Environmental Scandal In Austria #3313 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, March 29 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, March 30 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #3314 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, April 5 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, April 6 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3315 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, April 12 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, April 13 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3316 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, April 19 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, April 20 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3317 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Sunday, April 26 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, April 27 at 2:00 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.dw.de/program/focus-on-europe/s-101185-9798

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   European Journal
   P.O. Box 803
   Corvallis, OR 97339

More Like This

Close this window