KET »

Series Information

Details

Based on the short stories by G. K. Chesterton, this series follows a kindly cleric as he solves crimes in his quintessentially English community.

TV Schedule

The Bride of Christ #106 [TV-RE]
Two nuns die in mysterious circumstances at St. Agnes convent.

  • KET Thursday, July 24 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 26 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, July 27 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Devil's Dust #107 [TV-RE]
Father Brown joins the search when a girl who is believed to be radioactive goes missing.

  • KET Thursday, July 31 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 2 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 3 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Face of Death #108 [TV-RE]
After a murder at a charity treasure hunt, general suspicion falls upon a bereaved man.

  • KET Thursday, August 7 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 9 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 10 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Mayor and the Magician #109 [TV-RE]
The mayor drops dead during his speech at the Kembleford village fete.

  • KET Thursday, August 14 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 16 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 17 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Blue Cross #110 [TV-RE]
Father Brown's priceless Blue Cross is targeted by the infamous criminal Flambeau.

  • KET Thursday, August 21 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 23 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 24 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Ghost in the Machine #111 [TV-PG]
Father Brown investigates when one of his parishioners vanishes.

  • KET Thursday, August 28 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 30 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 31 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Maddest of All #112 [TV-PG]
Father Brown investigates the death of an ex-serviceman.

  • KET Thursday, September 4 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 6 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 7 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Pride of the Prydes #113 [TV-PG]
Father Brown investigates an attack on a guide during the grand opening of Pryde Castle.

  • KET Thursday, September 11 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 13 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 14 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Shadow of the Scaffold #114 [TV-PG]
A convicted killer begs Father Brown to prove her innocence within three days.

  • KET Thursday, September 18 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 20 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 21 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Mysteries of the Rosary #115 [TV-PG]
Father Brown and Sid go on a quest to find a mythical rosary when an old friend disappears.

  • KET Thursday, September 25 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 27 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 28 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Daughters of Jerusalem #116 [TV-PG]
Father Brown investigates when a woman of Kembleford Women's Institute dies in mysterious circumstances.

  • KET Thursday, October 2 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 4 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 5 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Three Tools of Death #117 [TV-PG]
Father Brown helps a woman whose father is killed just weeks after her mother's death.

  • KET2 Sunday, October 12 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Prize of Colonel Gerard #118 [TV-PG]
Father Brown is unconvinced when an ex-prisoner of war is suspected of killing his uncle.

  • KET2 Sunday, October 19 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Grim Reaper #119 [TV-PG]
Father Brown must figure out who is sending a series of poison pen letters.

  • KET2 Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 4:00 pm EST

The Laws of Motion #120 [TV-PG]
Sullivan resolves to put an end to Father Brown's meddling for good.

  • KET2 Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 4:00 pm EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window