KET »

Series Information

Details

Based on the short stories by G. K. Chesterton, this series follows a kindly cleric as he solves crimes in his quintessentially English community.

TV Schedule

The Prize of Colonel Gerard #118 [TV-PG]
Father Brown is unconvinced when an ex-prisoner of war is suspected of killing his uncle.

  • KET Thursday, October 16 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 18 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 19 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Grim Reaper #119 [TV-PG]
Father Brown must figure out who is sending a series of poison pen letters.

  • KET Thursday, October 23 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 25 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 26 at 4:00 pm EST

The Laws of Motion #120 [TV-PG]
Sullivan resolves to put an end to Father Brown's meddling for good.

  • KET Thursday, October 30 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 1 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, November 2 at 4:00 pm EST

The Hammer of God #101 [TV-RE]
Father Brown must find a killer before an innocent woman is sent to the gallows.

  • KET Thursday, November 6 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 8 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, November 9 at 4:00 pm EST

The Flying Stars #102 [TV-RE]
Father Brown discovers that a supposed tragic drowning was actually murder.

  • KET Thursday, November 13 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 15 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, November 16 at 4:00 pm EST

The Wrong Shape #103 [TV-RE]
When Leonard Quinton is found hanging, Father Brown realizes there is a murderer at large.

  • KET Thursday, December 11 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 13 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, December 14 at 4:00 pm EST

The Man in the Tree #104 [TV-RE]
When Lady Felicia finds a stripped and injured man stuck up a tree, Sid is implicated.

  • KET Thursday, December 18 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 20 at 8:00 pm EST

The Eye of Apollo #105 [TV-RE]
When the Church of Apollo comes to Kembleford, Susie is drawn to their charismatic leader.

  • KET Thursday, December 25 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 27 at 8:00 pm EST

The Bride of Christ #106 [TV-RE]
Two nuns die in mysterious circumstances at St. Agnes convent.

  • KET2 Saturday, January 3 at 8:00 pm EST

The Devil's Dust #107 [TV-RE]
Father Brown joins the search when a girl who is believed to be radioactive goes missing.

  • KET2 Saturday, January 10 at 8:00 pm EST

The Face of Death #108 [TV-RE]
After a murder at a charity treasure hunt, general suspicion falls upon a bereaved man.

  • KET2 Saturday, January 17 at 8:00 pm EST

The Mayor and the Magician #109 [TV-RE]
The mayor drops dead during his speech at the Kembleford village fete.

  • KET2 Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 8:00 pm EST

The Blue Cross #110 [TV-RE]
Father Brown's priceless Blue Cross is targeted by the infamous criminal Flambeau.

  • KET2 Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 8:00 pm EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window