KET »

Series Information

Details

Based on the short stories by G. K. Chesterton, this series follows a kindly cleric as he solves crimes in his quintessentially English community.

TV Schedule

The Devil's Dust #107 [TV-RE]
Father Brown joins the search when a girl who is believed to be radioactive goes missing.

  • KET Thursday, January 22 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 24 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, January 25 at 4:00 pm EST

The Face of Death #108 [TV-RE]
After a murder at a charity treasure hunt, general suspicion falls upon a bereaved man.

  • KET Thursday, January 29 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 31 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 8 at 4:00 pm EST

The Mayor and the Magician #109 [TV-RE]
The mayor drops dead during his speech at the Kembleford village fete.

  • KET Thursday, February 5 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 7 at 8:00 pm EST

The Blue Cross #110 [TV-RE]
Father Brown's priceless Blue Cross is targeted by the infamous criminal Flambeau.

  • KET Thursday, February 26 at 10:00 pm EST

The Ghost in the Machine #111 [TV-PG]
Father Brown investigates when one of his parishioners vanishes.

  • KET Thursday, March 19 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 21 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 22 at 4:00 pm EST

The Maddest of All #112 [TV-PG]
Father Brown investigates the death of an ex-serviceman.

  • KET Thursday, March 26 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 28 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 29 at 4:00 pm EST

#121 [TV-PG]

  • KET Thursday, April 2 at 10:00 pm EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window