KET »

Series Information

Details

Based on the short stories by G. K. Chesterton, this series follows a kindly cleric as he solves crimes in his quintessentially English community.

TV Schedule

The Maddest of All #112 [TV-PG]
Father Brown investigates the death of an ex-serviceman.

  • KET Thursday, March 26 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 28 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 29 at 4:00 pm EST

The Man in the Shadows #121 [TV-PG]
Father Brown finds himself embroiled with MI5, which puts Lady Felicia in a compromising position.

  • KET Thursday, April 2 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, April 4 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, April 5 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Curse of Amenhotep #122 [TV-PG]
After Sir Raleigh's new bride insists on seeing his Egyptian mummy, her dead body is found in a locked room.

  • KET Thursday, April 9 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 11 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, April 12 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Invisible Man #123 [TV-PG]
The circus brings death to Kembleford when a clown is murdered. Father Brown must determine who the killer is and why a parishioner has agreed to marry the sinister wizard Welkin.

  • KET Thursday, April 16 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 18 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, April 19 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Sign of the Broken Sword #124 [TV-PG]
A murder at the local army barracks using a legendary broken sword leads Father Brown to investigate another death at Dunkirk some 13 years ago.

  • KET Thursday, April 23 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 25 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, April 26 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Last Man #125 [TV-PG]
Father Brown investigates when Kembleford's new cricket captain is framed for murder.

  • KET Thursday, April 30 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 2 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 3 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Upcott Fraternity #126 [TV-PG]
Father Brown witnesses the apparent suicide of a troubled student at Upcott Seminary. Convinced a murderer is at work, he persuades Sid to go undercover to flush out the killer.

  • KET Thursday, May 7 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 9 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 10 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Kemblefored Boggart #127 [TV-RE]
When the father of a young writer is found dead, tension mounts against the travellers in Kembleford. Father Brown must uncover the truth before one of them is sent to the gallows.

  • KET Thursday, May 14 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 16 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 17 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Lair of the Libertines #128 [TV-RE]
Father Brown and his friends find themselves stranded at Hotel Cuba with a group of hedonists.

  • KET Thursday, May 21 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 23 at 8:00 pm EDT

The Truth in the Wine #129 [TV-RE]
When a body is discovered in a vineyard, Father Brown must search for the murderer.

  • KET Thursday, May 28 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 30 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 31 at 4:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window