KET »

Series Information

Details

Based on the short stories by G. K. Chesterton, this series follows a kindly cleric as he solves crimes in his quintessentially English community.

TV Schedule

The Wrong Shape #103 [TV-RE]
When Leonard Quinton is found hanging, Father Brown realizes there is a murderer at large.

  • KET Thursday, December 11 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 13 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, December 14 at 4:00 pm EST

The Man in the Tree #104 [TV-RE]
When Lady Felicia finds a stripped and injured man stuck up a tree, Sid is implicated.

  • KET Thursday, December 18 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 20 at 8:00 pm EST

The Eye of Apollo #105 [TV-RE]
When the Church of Apollo comes to Kembleford, Susie is drawn to their charismatic leader.

  • KET2 Saturday, December 27 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, December 28 at 4:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, January 8 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, January 11 at 4:00 pm EST

The Bride of Christ #106 [TV-RE]
Two nuns die in mysterious circumstances at St. Agnes convent.

  • KET Thursday, January 15 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 17 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, January 18 at 4:00 pm EST

The Devil's Dust #107 [TV-RE]
Father Brown joins the search when a girl who is believed to be radioactive goes missing.

  • KET Thursday, January 22 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 24 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, January 25 at 4:00 pm EST

The Face of Death #108 [TV-RE]
After a murder at a charity treasure hunt, general suspicion falls upon a bereaved man.

  • KET Thursday, January 29 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 31 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 1 at 4:00 pm EST

The Mayor and the Magician #109 [TV-RE]
The mayor drops dead during his speech at the Kembleford village fete.

  • KET Thursday, February 5 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 7 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 8 at 4:00 pm EST

The Blue Cross #110 [TV-RE]
Father Brown's priceless Blue Cross is targeted by the infamous criminal Flambeau.

  • KET Thursday, February 26 at 10:00 pm EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window