KET »

Series Information

Details

Based on the short stories by G. K. Chesterton, this series follows a kindly cleric as he solves crimes in his quintessentially English community.

TV Schedule

The Invisible Man #123 [TV-PG]
The circus brings death to Kembleford when a clown is murdered. Father Brown must determine who the killer is and why a parishioner has agreed to marry the sinister wizard Welkin.

  • KET2 Saturday, April 18 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, April 19 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Sign of the Broken Sword #124 [TV-PG]
A murder at the local army barracks using a legendary broken sword leads Father Brown to investigate another death at Dunkirk some 13 years ago.

  • KET Thursday, April 23 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 25 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, April 26 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Last Man #125 [TV-PG]
Father Brown investigates when Kembleford's new cricket captain is framed for murder.

  • KET Thursday, April 30 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 2 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 3 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Upcott Fraternity #126 [TV-PG]
Father Brown witnesses the apparent suicide of a troubled student at Upcott Seminary. Convinced a murderer is at work, he persuades Sid to go undercover to flush out the killer.

  • KET Thursday, May 7 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 9 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 10 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Kemblefored Boggart #127 [TV-RE]
When the father of a young writer is found dead, tension mounts against the travellers in Kembleford. Father Brown must uncover the truth before one of them is sent to the gallows.

  • KET Thursday, May 14 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 16 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 17 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Lair of the Libertines #128 [TV-RE]
Father Brown and his friends find themselves stranded at Hotel Cuba with a group of hedonists.

  • KET Thursday, May 21 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 23 at 8:00 pm EDT

The Truth in the Wine #129 [TV-RE]
When a body is discovered in a vineyard, Father Brown must search for the murderer.

  • KET Thursday, May 28 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 30 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, May 31 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Judgement of Man #130 [TV-RE]
Father Brown becomes embroiled in an audacious art heist masterminded by his adversary Flambeau.

  • KET Thursday, June 4 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 6 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, June 7 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Time Machine #131 [TV-RE]
Father Brown visits Jacob, who is determined to prove that a time machine was involved in a murder.

  • KET Thursday, June 11 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 13 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, June 14 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Standing Stones #132 [TV-RE]
A death at the stone circle of a polio-stricken village leads Father Brown to conclude that dark forces are at work and that another sacrifice may be imminent.

  • KET Thursday, June 18 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 20 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, June 21 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Paradise of Theives #133 [TV-RE]
When a dead man is found inside a locked bank vault, Father Brown must solve the mystery to save an innocent man from paying the ultimate price.

  • KET Thursday, June 25 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 27 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, June 28 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Deadly Seal #134 [TV-RE]
Father Brown finds himself in a bad situation when he is told Bishop Talbot will be assassinated.

  • KET Thursday, July 2 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 4 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, July 5 at 4:00 pm EDT

The Owl of Minerva #135 [TV-RE]
Father Brown is stunned to learn that Inspector Sullivan is wanted for murder.

  • KET Thursday, July 9 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 11 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, July 12 at 4:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window