KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.foryourhome.com

Details

This series features step-by-step instructions for home enhancing projects that bring out one's individual style and personality.

TV Schedule

Park It Here #3003 [TV-G]
Vicke turns her messy, disorganized garage into an inviting, functional storage area.

  • KET2 Wednesday, April 15 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, July 15 at 2:00 pm EDT

Flipping for Contemporary #3004 [TV-G]
Vickie and her team begin the process of transforming a neglected house into a contemporary abode.

  • KET2 Wednesday, April 22 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

Order Early and Stay Late #3005 [TV-G]
Learn how critical it is to order cabinets, appliances, and doors before the walls start coming down.

  • KET2 Wednesday, April 29 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

Put A Lid On It #3006 [TV-G]
A metal roof is installed and the hardwood floors are extended to incorporate the entire house.

  • KET2 Wednesday, May 6 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

Wood and Turf #3007 [TV-G]
The new cabinets are installed along with decorative judge's paneling in the dining room.

  • KET2 Wednesday, May 13 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

Hardscape Inside and Out #3008 [TV-G]
The new custom interior doors are ready for delivery and Vicki selects new gutters and downspouts.

  • KET2 Wednesday, May 20 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

Storage Solutions #3009 [TV-G]
Vicki shares her organizational designs for the new pantry, laundry room, and the bedrooms.

  • KET2 Wednesday, May 27 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

Light It Up #3010 [TV-G]
Vicki incorporates chandeliers are throughout the house. Electrical fireplaces are highlighted.

  • KET2 Wednesday, June 3 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 2, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

Grand Tour #3011 [TV-G]
Vicki provides great tips as she and her design friends furnish the entire house in just one day.

  • KET2 Wednesday, June 10 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

Shade Garden #3012 [TV-G]
Learn how to transplant plants and divide Hostas to multiple your plant inventory.

  • KET2 Wednesday, June 17 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

A Home with a Heart #3013 [TV-G]
Vicki joins the Purple Heart Homes organization to renovate a home for a veteran and his family.

  • KET2 Wednesday, June 24 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

Make Mine A Spa #3001 [TV-G]
Vicki transforms an out-of- date, cramped bathroom with a new layout, tiles, fixtures, and cabinets.

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 1 at 2:00 pm EDT

Recipe for a Great Kitchen #3002 [TV-G]
Vicki shows how to give cabinets a fresh coat of paint and install new contemporary hardware.

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 8 at 2:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.foryourhome.com

Products

BOOK:
   Price available upon request.
   FYH Gardening
   (800) 332-HOME (4663)
   P.O. Box 241713
   Charlotte, NC 28224

More Like This

Close this window