KET »

Series Information

Details

The series stars Eve Myles as the eponymous character Frankie Maddox, a district nurse more emotionally involved with her job than her personal life. The series is both set and filmed in the English city of Bristol.

TV Schedule

#101 [TV-RE]
Frankie's home life implodes when she goes beyond the call of duty for a patient.

  • KET Friday, July 24 at midnight EDT

#102 [TV-RE]
A terminally ill patient leads Frankie to question what love really means.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 31 at midnight EDT

#103 [TV-RE]
Frankie's professional judgement is questioned as she faces a real career crisis.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 4 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 7 at midnight EDT

#104 [TV-RE]
Frankie treats a woman desperate for a baby and questions what she wants from her life.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 11 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 14 at midnight EDT

#105 [TV-RE]
Frankie is rattled by mysterious texts and has to battle against patient confidentiality.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 18 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 21 at midnight EDT

#106 [TV-RE]
Frankie is finally confronted by her stalker. Can Frankie save them both?

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 25 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 28 at midnight EDT
List all episodes
Close this window