Series Information


The series stars Eve Myles as the eponymous character Frankie Maddox, a district nurse more emotionally involved with her job than her personal life. The series is both set and filmed in the English city of Bristol.

TV Schedule

No Upcoming Airdates.

List all episodes
Close this window