KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/

Details

Documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned The Fantasy Sports Gamble #3405 [TV-PG]
An investigation into fantasy sports and online sports betting traces the growth of the businesses.

  • KET Tuesday, February 9 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 10 at 3:00 am EST

Closed Captioned Chasing Heroin #3406 [TV-PG]
Discover what happens when heroin is treated like a public health crisis, not a crime, in Seattle.

  • KET Tuesday, February 23 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 24 at 2:00 am EST

Closed Captioned Poor Kids #3024 [TV-PG]
Follow three young girls from the nation's heartland in this unflinching and revealing exploration of what poverty means to children.

  • KET Tuesday, March 1 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, March 2 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 6 at 3:00 am EST

Closed Captioned Hunting The Nightmare Bacteria #3114 [TV-PG]
A look at the alarming rise of untreatable infections in hospitals, communities, and across the globe. Fueled by decades of antibiotic overuse, the crisis has deepened as major drug companies have abandoned the development of new antibiotics.

  • KET2 Wednesday, March 23 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 27 at 3:00 am EST

Saudi Arabia Uncovered #3407 [TV-PG]
Get an inside account of efforts to bring about change in the Saudi kingdom. With on-the-ground reporting, the film examines Saudi Arabia today.

  • KET Tuesday, March 29 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, March 30 at 3:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Frontline is made possible in part by:

Close this window