KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/

Details

Documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

TV Schedule

The Retirement Gamble #3108 [TV-PG]
The program reveals how fees, self-dealing, and kickbacks bring great profits to Wall Street while imperiling the prospects of a secure future for individuals.

  • KET2 Sunday, August 24 at 2:00 am EDT

A Death In St. Augustine #3115 [TV-RE]
Allegations of domestic violence surface during the investigation of a Florida deputy sheriff's death.

  • KET Tuesday, August 26 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, August 27 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 31 at 2:00 am EDT

Secret State of North Korea #3206 [TV-RE]
Frontline goes inside the secret state to explore life under its new ruler Kim Jong-Un, and investigate the enigmatic "Morning Star King" as he tries to hold onto power.

  • KET Tuesday, September 2 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 3 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 7 at 2:00 am EDT

Ebola Outbreak #3217 [TV-RE]
From the epicenter of the Ebola outbreak, Frontline follows health officials tracking the deadly disease. With special access to teams fighting Ebola in Sierra Leone, the film shows how the outbreak is endangering health-care workers and overwhelming hospitals.

  • KET Tuesday, September 9 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 10 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 14 at 2:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned Prison State #3210 [TV-RE]
The impact of mass incarceration in America, focusing on a troubled housing project, Beecher Terrace in Louisville, Kentucky, and a statewide effort to reverse the trend are examined.

  • KETKY Tuesday, September 23 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 13 at 2:30 pm EDT

Bigger Than Vegas! #3216 [TV-RE]
Frontline investigates the explosive growth of Macau as the gambling capital of the world and how major American casinos conduct business in the region.

  • KET Tuesday, September 30 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 1 at 3:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned Topic to be announced

  • KET Tuesday, October 7 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 8 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 12 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, October 14 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 15 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 19 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, October 21 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 22 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 26 at 2:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, October 28 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 29 at 3:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Frontline is made possible in part by:

Close this window