KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/

Details

Documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned Prison State #3210 [TV-RE]
The impact of mass incarceration in America, focusing on a troubled housing project, Beecher Terrace in Louisville, Kentucky, and a statewide effort to reverse the trend are examined.

  • KETKY Tuesday, September 23 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 13 at 2:30 pm EDT

Bigger Than Vegas! #3216 [TV-RE]
Frontline investigates the explosive growth of Macau as the gambling capital of the world and how major American casinos conduct business in the region.

  • KET Tuesday, September 30 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 1 at 3:00 am EDT

Death by Fire #2901 [TV-PG]
Examines the conviction and 2004 execution of Cameron Todd Willingham for the arson death of his three young children in light of new science that raises doubts about whether the fire was really arson.

  • KET Tuesday, October 7 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 8 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 12 at 2:00 am EDT

The Trouble with Antibiotics #3301 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, October 14 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 15 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 19 at 2:00 am EDT

Losing Iraq #3215 [TV-M]
Frontline examines the unfolding chaos in Iraq and how the U.S. is being pulled back into the conflict.

  • KET Tuesday, October 21 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 22 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 26 at 2:00 am EST

The Rise of Isis #3302 [TV-RE]
Martin Smith reports from Iraq on the miscalculations and mistakes behind the brutal rise of ISIS.

  • KET Tuesday, October 28 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 29 at 3:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Frontline is made possible in part by:

Close this window