KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.frontandcenter.com

Details

This concert series caters to the live music fan, with each episode delivering powerful performances from some of the top names in music.

TV Schedule

Goo Goo Dolls #311 [TV-PG]
The chart topping American rock band performs "Iris," "Slide," "Let Love In," and more great songs.

  • KET Friday, January 9 at 3:00 am EST

Counting Crows #401 [TV-G]
The rock band Counting Crows perform their classic hits and songs from Somewhere Under Wonderland.

  • KET Saturday, January 10 at 2:00 am EST

John Hiatt #402 [TV-G]
Rock guitarist, pianist, singer and songwriter John Hiatt performs his hits at the Iridium.

  • KET Saturday, January 17 at 2:00 am EST

CMA Songwriters Series with Dierks Bentley #403 [TV-G]
The CMA Songwriters Series celebrates 10 years as a showcase for country music's top songwriters.

  • KET Saturday, January 24 at 2:00 am EST

Joe Satriani #404 [TV-G]
Instrumental rock guitarist Joe Satriani honors the pioneer of the electric guitar, Les Paul, at the Iridium.

  • KET Saturday, January 31 at 2:00 am EST

Lady Antebellum #405 [TV-G]
The country music trio Lady Antebellum perform their hits "Need You Now," "Just A Kiss," and more.

  • KET Saturday, February 7 at 2:00 am EST

Keith Urban #406
Grammy winner Keith Urban performs "Cop Car

  • KET Saturday, February 14 at 2:00 am EST

Paul Rodgers #407 [TV-G]
Singer Paul Rodgers performs the music of Stax Records with famed Memphis studio session players.

  • KET Saturday, February 21 at 2:00 am EST

The Fray #408 [TV-PG]
The Grammy-nominated rock band performs hits including "You Found Me" and "How To Save A Life."

  • KET Saturday, February 28 at 2:00 am EST

Richard Thompson #409 [TV-PG]
British songwriter Richard Thompson showcases his iconic guitar work at the Iridium.

  • KET Saturday, March 7 at 2:00 am EST

Richie Sambora #410 [TV-PG]

  • KET Saturday, March 14 at 2:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.frontandcenter.com

More Like This

Close this window