KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Details

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

TV Schedule

#3904 [TV-G]
Visit two exceptional gardens and two fantastic gardeners.

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 26 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 20 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, July 18 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3901 [TV-G]
A garden expert shares how his artistic talent, horticultural knowledge, and hard work resulted in a successful garden design.

  • KET2 Saturday, May 30 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, June 27 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3810 [TV-G]
A garden that has a "magical" feel and goes beyond traditional paths and plantings is explored.

  • KET Saturday, May 30 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3905 [TV-G]
A viewer with a small parcel solves the problem by growing almost exclusively in containers.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 2 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 27 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, July 25 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3902 [TV-G]
Several experts share their ideas for a great looking entryway.

  • KET2 Saturday, June 6 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, July 4 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3811 [TV-G]
An unusual garden in an unusual location is visited. There is plenty for a gardener to learn.

  • KET Saturday, June 6 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3906 [TV-G]
Carve out a space in your garden for growing food and you'll be surprised at how much you can grow.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 9 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 4 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, August 1 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3903 [TV-G]
A garden expert shares ideas and lessons that provide inspiration for growing a spectacular garden.

  • KET2 Saturday, June 13 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, July 11 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3812 [TV-G]
Containers are a great way to bring vibrant color and focal points to your landscape.

  • KET Saturday, June 13 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3907 [TV-G]
Several experts show some methods of managing water runoff that have been successful for them.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 16 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 11 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, August 8 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3813 [TV-G]
A gardener who has had a lifelong passion for plants and his outstanding garden are visited.

  • KET Saturday, June 20 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3908 [TV-G]
An expert shows how to grow a lot of good looking vegetables in a small space.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 23 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 18 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, August 15 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3909 [TV-G]
An expert shares some terrific tips that will help us keep a beautiful lawn all year long.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 30 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 25 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, August 22 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3910 [TV-G]
Gardens evolve from season to season. An expert shares his take on changing a garden seasonally.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 7 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 1 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, August 29 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3911 [TV-G]
Visit with an expert who shares her ideas and tips for creating unique, colorful containers.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 14 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 8 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, September 5, 2015 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3912 [TV-G]
An outdoorsman who has reclaimed a wonderful piece of land with fantastic results is visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 21 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 15 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, September 12, 2015 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3913 [TV-G]
Visit with a self taught gardener who has transformed her backyard into a showplace.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 22 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, September 19, 2015 at 1:30 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart

More Like This

Close this window