KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Details

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

TV Schedule

#3705 [TV-G]
Native plants, wildlife, and more make this "wild garden" unique and interesting.

  • KET2 Saturday, November 22 at noon EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, December 2 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, December 27 at 1:30 pm EST

#3702 [TV-G]
Historic gardens can provide tremendous insight into gardening today. Experts provide great lessons.

  • KET Saturday, November 22 at 1:30 pm EST

#3704 [TV-G]
An extraordinary garden that mixes formal aspects with informal plantings is visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 25 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, December 20 at 1:30 pm EST

#3706 [TV-G]
An expert gives his take on the topic of making the correct decision in choosing plants.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 9 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 13 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, January 3 at 1:30 pm EST

#3703 [TV-G]
Experts provide great information about what goes into the planning of new gardens.

  • KET Saturday, December 13 at 1:30 pm EST

#3707 [TV-G]
Gardeners who started with less than perfect lots have been carving out their own garden paradise.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 16 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 20 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, January 10 at 1:30 pm EST

Garden Smart #3708 [TV-G]
An unusual garden in an unusual location provides some great and unusual garden ideas.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 23 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 27 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, January 17 at 1:30 pm EST

Garden Smart #3709 [TV-G]
Fall presents unique challenges for gardeners. A refresher course in Fall gardening is showcased.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 30 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 3 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, January 24 at 1:30 pm EST

#3710 [TV-G]
An expert shows us how he chooses plants that stand out in winter.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 6 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 10 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, January 31 at 1:30 pm EST

#3711 [TV-G]
Garden designers have a unique eye and perspective on gardening. An expert shows us his work.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 13 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 17 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, February 7 at 1:30 pm EST

#3712 [TV-G]
An expert shows us what we can do to make our yards and gardens interesting and unique.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 20 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 24 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, February 14 at 1:30 pm EST

#3713 [TV-G]
An unusual landscape, a location with an interesting story, and a great horticulturist are featured.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 27 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 31 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, February 21 at 1:30 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart

More Like This

Close this window