KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Details

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

TV Schedule

#3510 [TV-G]
An expert provides her take on plant choice and location.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 16 at noon EDT

#3602 [TV-G]
A garden author who transformed her empty, rectangular backyard into a garden paradise is visited.

  • KET Saturday, August 16 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3603 [TV-G]
A town that created a community garden that provides inspiration and passion is visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 19 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, August 23 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3411 [TV-G]
A daffodil collection and a discussion with a daffodil expert is featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 23 at noon EDT

#3604 [TV-G]
Two gardeners in New Orleans demonstrate their love of their gardens as well as hands-on care.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 26 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, August 30 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3512 [TV-G]
An expert shares her proven methods for growing vegetables, and a lot of vegetables at that.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 30 at noon EDT

#3605 [TV-G]
A fascinating city that features beautiful gardens and very interesting gardeners is visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 2 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, September 6 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3513 [TV-G]
Spend the day with a gardener who shares her passion for plants and the lessons learned over the years.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 6 at noon EDT

#3606 [TV-G]
Two gardeners who are making a big impact on their neighbors and neighborhoods are visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 9 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, September 13 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3608 [TV-G]
Low maintenance gardens that reflect the homeowners' personality can be beautiful and attractive.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 13 at noon EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 23 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, October 4 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3607 [TV-G]
A secluded woodland garden that provides tremendous gardening lessons is highlighted.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 16 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, September 20 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3609 [TV-G]
A unique individual shares his expertise in developing naturalistic gardens.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 20 at noon EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 30 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, October 11 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3610 [TV-G]
History is a great teacher for gardeners. The creative mind behind this great landscape is visited.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 27 at noon EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 7 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, October 18 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3611 [TV-G]
An individual committed to showing the natural beauty of a unique piece of land is visited.

  • KET2 Saturday, October 4 at noon EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 14 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, October 25 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3612 [TV-G]
A garden club is visited. How these gardeners tackle their yards and gardens is an inspiration.

  • KET2 Saturday, October 11 at noon EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 21 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, November 1 at 1:30 pm EST

#3613 [TV-G]
An inspired landscape designer for a beautiful property provides design information and much more.

  • KET2 Saturday, October 18 at noon EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 28 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, November 8 at 1:30 pm EST

#3701 [TV-G]
Experts show us what they do in the fall to create the perfect lawn in the spring.

  • KET2 Saturday, October 25 at noon EDT

#3702 [TV-G]
Historic gardens can provide tremendous insight into gardening today. Experts provide great lessons.

  • KET2 Saturday, November 1 at noon EST

#3703 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Saturday, November 8 at noon EST

#3704 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Saturday, November 15 at noon EST

#3705 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Saturday, November 22, 2014 at noon EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart

More Like This

Close this window