KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Details

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

TV Schedule

#3912 [TV-G]
An outdoorsman who has reclaimed a wonderful piece of land with fantastic results is visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 21 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 15 at noon EDT

#3909 [TV-G]
An expert shares some terrific tips that will help us keep a beautiful lawn all year long.

  • KET2 Saturday, July 25 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, August 22 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3905 [TV-G]
A viewer with a small parcel solves the problem by growing almost exclusively in containers.

  • KET Saturday, July 25 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3913 [TV-G]
Visit with a self taught gardener who has transformed her backyard into a showplace.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 22 at noon EDT

#3910 [TV-G]
Gardens evolve from season to season. An expert shares his take on changing a garden seasonally.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 1 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, August 29 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3906 [TV-G]
Carve out a space in your garden for growing food and you'll be surprised at how much you can grow.

  • KET Saturday, August 1 at 1:30 pm EDT

#4001 [TV-G]
What goes on in the soil determines what we see above ground. While soil not be a "sexy" subject it is essential for good looking, healthy plants.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 4 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 29 at noon EDT

#3911 [TV-G]
Visit with an expert who shares her ideas and tips for creating unique, colorful containers.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 8 at noon EDT
  • KET Saturday, September 5 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3907 [TV-G]
Several experts show some methods of managing water runoff that have been successful for them.

  • KET Saturday, August 8 at 1:30 pm EDT

#4002 [TV-G]
GardenSMART visits with an expert who shows us how he designs garden beds.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 11 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 5 at noon EDT

#3908 [TV-G]
An expert shows how to grow a lot of good looking vegetables in a small space.

  • KET Saturday, August 15 at 1:30 pm EDT

#4003 [TV-G]
Experts discuss native plants and water conservation.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 18 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 12 at noon EDT

#4004 [TV-G]
Join us as we visit a great location and while there we design and plant a vegetable garden.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 25 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 19 at noon EDT

#4005 [TV-G]
Gardening in urban areas can present unique challenges. But it can also produce fantastic results.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 1 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 26 at noon EDT

#4006 [TV-G]
GardenSMART visits the home of an artist whose canvas of choice was nature. The result is an exquisite garden that seamlessly blends art and science.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 8 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 3 at noon EDT

#4007 [TV-G]
A great park that combines brilliant design with exceptional plant choices is visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 15 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 10 at noon EDT

#4008 [TV-G]
A garden that fell into disrepair, but with a lot of work has been revitalized, is visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 22 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 17 at noon EDT

#4009 [TV-G]
Experts shed light on how to make better use of the landscape space we have.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 29 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 24 at noon EDT

#4010 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 6 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 31, 2015 at noon EST

#4011 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 13 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, November 7, 2015 at noon EST

#4012 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 20 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, November 14, 2015 at noon EST

#4013 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 27, 2015 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 21, 2015 at noon EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart

More Like This

Close this window