KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Details

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

TV Schedule

#3612 [TV-G]
A garden club is visited. How these gardeners tackle their yards and gardens is an inspiration.

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 21 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, November 1 at 1:30 pm EST

#3701 [TV-G]
Experts show us what they do in the fall to create the perfect lawn in the spring.

  • KET2 Saturday, October 25 at noon EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 4 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, November 15 at 1:30 pm EST

#3611 [TV-G]
An individual committed to showing the natural beauty of a unique piece of land is visited.

  • KET Saturday, October 25 at 1:30 pm EDT

#3613 [TV-G]
An inspired landscape designer for a beautiful property provides design information and much more.

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 28 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, November 8 at 1:30 pm EST

#3702 [TV-G]
Historic gardens can provide tremendous insight into gardening today. Experts provide great lessons.

  • KET2 Saturday, November 1 at noon EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 11 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, November 22 at 1:30 pm EST

#3703 [TV-G]
Experts provide great information about what goes into the planning of new gardens.

  • KET2 Saturday, November 8 at noon EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 18 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, December 13 at 1:30 pm EST

#3704 [TV-G]
An extraordinary garden that mixes formal aspects with informal plantings is visited.

  • KET2 Saturday, November 15 at noon EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 25 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, December 20 at 1:30 pm EST

#3705 [TV-G]
Native plants, wildlife, and more make this "wild garden" unique and interesting.

  • KET2 Saturday, November 22 at noon EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, December 2 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET Saturday, December 27 at 1:30 pm EST

#3706 [TV-G]
An expert gives his take on the topic of making the correct decision in choosing plants.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 9 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 13 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, January 3 at 1:30 pm EST

#3707 [TV-G]
Gardeners who started with less than perfect lots have been carving out their own garden paradise.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 16 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 20 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, January 10 at 1:30 pm EST

#3708 [TV-G]
An unusual garden in an unusual location provides some great and unusual garden ideas.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 23 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 27 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, January 17 at 1:30 pm EST

#3709 [TV-G]
Fall presents unique challenges for gardeners. A refresher course in Fall gardening is showcased.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 30 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 3 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#3710 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 6 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 10 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#3711 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 13 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 17 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#3712 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 20 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 24, 2015 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, February 14, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#3713 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 31, 2015 at noon EST
  • KET Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart

More Like This

Close this window