KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Details

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

TV Schedule

Garden SMART #4203 [TV-G]
Visit a garden masterpiece and discuss gardening topics that range from pruning to daffodils.

  • KET2 Saturday, February 6 at noon EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 23 at 2:00 pm EST

Garden SMART #4201 [TV-G]
Examine some interesting perennials and learn how these plants may be used in combinations.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 9 at 2:00 pm EST

Garden SMART #4204 [TV-G]
Two gardens that were designed to be low maintenance are visited.

  • KET2 Saturday, February 13 at noon EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 1 at 2:00 pm EST

Garden SMART #4202 [TV-G]
GardenSMART visits a garden that wonderfully combines unique plants with unique views.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 16 at 2:00 pm EST

Garden SMART #4205 [TV-G]
Garden Smart visits a difficult site that became a gardening wonderland with the use of containers.

  • KET2 Saturday, February 20 at noon EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 8 at 2:00 pm EST

Garden SMART #4206 [TV-G]
Garden Smart visits two great gardens and finds folks that take their gardening seriously.

  • KET2 Saturday, February 27 at noon EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 15 at 2:00 pm EST

Garden SMART #4207 [TV-G]
A landscape designer that likes to create a sense of mystery at entryways is visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 22 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 26 at noon EST

Garden SMART #4208 [TV-G]
Garden Smart visits two gardens that provide lessons on utilization of space and a sense of scale.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 29 at 2:00 pm EST

#4209 [TV-G]
GardenSMART visits a trial garden that highlights classic, dependable and also unusual plants.

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 5 at 2:00 pm EDT

#4210 [TV-G]
Two gardeners that have designed two great gardens for all in the community to enjoy are visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 12 at 2:00 pm EDT

#4211 [TV-G]
Learn tips for gardening in the shade and on a steep slope.

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 19 at 2:00 pm EDT

#4212 [TV-G]
GardenSMART visits with two gardeners that have carved out their own little piece of paradise.

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 26 at 2:00 pm EDT

#4213 [TV-G]
A new community garden that is all about getting kids and their families into gardening is visited.

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 3 at 2:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.gardensmart.tv

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart

More Like This

Close this window