KET »

Series Information

Details

Genealogists Kenyatta Berry, Josh Taylor, and Mary Tedesco delve into historical detective stories and momentous events to unravel the truth behind family mysteries.

TV Schedule

New Orleans - Cabildo #204 [TV-PG]
A team of genealogists uncovers fascinating family stories at the famous Cabildo, home of the Louisiana State Museum. A couple whose ancestors hail from the same small Italian town explore the chance they may be related and more stories are shared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 13 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 14 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, January 15 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, January 16 at 2:00 am EST
  • KET Saturday, January 17 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, January 19 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, January 19 at 10:00 pm EST
  • KET Monday, February 16 at 10:00 pm EST

St. Louis - Central Library #201 [TV-PG]
At Saint Louis' historic central library, a team of genealogists uncovers fascinating family stories from Missouri's famous gateway city. A mystery writer discovers her mother has hidden a life-changing secret and more stories are explored.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 20 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 21 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, January 22 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, January 23 at 2:00 am EST
  • KET Saturday, January 24 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, January 26 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, January 26 at 10:00 pm EST

Philadelphia - Franklin Institute #206 [TV-PG]
A man learns that the event that drove his family to the City of Brotherly Love changed the course of history and more stories are explored.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 27 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 28 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, January 29 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, January 30 at 2:00 am EST
  • KET Saturday, January 31 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 31 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, February 2 at 10:00 pm EST

New Orleans - Board of Trade #203 [TV-PG]
A local man seeks to recover essential history washed away in Hurricane Katrina, a woman discovers she has links to both sides of the Civil War, a woman unravels the mystery behind her grandfather's adoption; and one man explores a link to the famous New Orleans Voodoo Queen, Marie Laveau.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 3 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 4 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, February 5 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET Saturday, February 7 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 7 at 4:00 am EST

St. Louis - Union Station #202 [TV-PG]
A musician hopes to find connections to a famous St. Louis jazz composer; two sisters explore links to a survivor of the Donner Party; an Italian-American woman finds out if she is related to Italian royalty; and a schoolteacher has very few answers about her past.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 10 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 11 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, February 12 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, February 13 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET Saturday, February 14 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 14 at 4:00 am EST

Philadelphia - Historical Society of Pennsylvania #205 [TV-PG]
One woman's ancestor may have sparked historic labor laws, a pastor may have an outlaw in her family tree, a woman learns about slave genealogy, and a woman learns her ancestor may have helped others escape the Holocaust.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 17 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 18 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, February 19 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, February 20 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET Saturday, February 21 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 21 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, February 23 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, February 23 at 10:00 pm EST

Best of Genealogy Roadshow #207 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 24 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 25 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, February 26 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Friday, February 27 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET Saturday, February 28 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 28 at 4:00 am EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window