KET »

Series Information

Details

From ramen to rotting bananas, from Copenhagen to Kentucky, from pork buns to golf clubs, this series unlocks the potential of food, travel, and the mind.

TV Schedule

British Classics #213 [TV-PG]
April and her friends prepare their versions of bangers and mash, fish and chips, and pies.

  • KET2 Monday, July 27 at 1:30 pm EDT

Farmer #214 [TV-PG]
April travels from London to Cornwall to visit and cook with farmer and chef Tom Adams on his farm.

  • KET2 Monday, August 3 at 1:30 pm EDT

Leftovers #215 [TV-PG]
April cooks faggots, Bubble and Squeak, and pig parts. Fergus Henderson works his magic on kidneys.

  • KET2 Monday, August 10 at 1:30 pm EDT

Restaurateur #216 [TV-PG]
April explores the challenges of opening her first out-of-state venture in San Francisco: Tosca.

  • KET2 Monday, August 17 at 1:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Gluttony #108 [TV-PG]
It's gluttonous goodness in this episode - over-the-top indulgence with Joe Beef chefs Federic Morin and David McMillian's foie gras sandwich, a whiskey tasting mayhem with Chef Sean Brock at Buffalo Trace in Kentucky and the classic dish "Hot Brown" served up three ways.

  • KET2 Monday, August 24 at 1:30 pm EDT

NYC Origin #301 [TV-PG]
Chef Ed Lee returns to his roots in East Brooklyn and cooks Korean-Southern American cuisine.

  • KET2 Monday, August 31 at 1:30 pm EDT

Prune #401 [TV-PG]
Spend a day at Prune as Gabrielle cooks smoky eggplant, celery salad, and sweetbreads.

  • KET2 Monday, September 7 at 1:30 pm EDT

Garbage #402 [TV-PG]
Gabrielle' provides an explanation of what is and isn't garbage.

  • KET2 Monday, September 14 at 1:30 pm EDT

Rome #403 [TV-PG]
Follow Gabrielle on a visit to the ancient city, where she makes a parmesan omelet and ravioli.

  • KET2 Monday, September 21 at 1:30 pm EDT

Hunger #404 [TV-PG]
Gabrielle discusses how her experiences with hunger made her the chef she is today.

  • KET2 Monday, September 28 at 1:30 pm EDT

#405 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, October 5 at 1:30 pm EDT

#406 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, October 12 at 1:30 pm EDT

#407 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, October 19 at 1:30 pm EDT

#408 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, October 26 at 1:30 pm EST

#409 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, November 2, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#410 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, November 9, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#411 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, November 16, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#412 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, November 23, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#413 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, November 30, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#414 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, December 7, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#415 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, December 14, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST

#416 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Monday, December 21, 2015 at 1:30 pm EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window