KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.jazzyvegetarian.com

Details

The Jazzy Vegetarian speaks to health conscious people of all ages, focusing on nutritious, delicious, and easy-to-prepare food and eco-lifestyle tips to help people live a more balanced and sustainable lifestyle. Laura Theodore hosts.

TV Schedule

Festive Enchilada Bake #209 [TV-G]
Laura prepares two-bean enchilada casserole, guacamole salsa dip with homemade tortilla chips, and mango sorbet.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 2 at 11:00 am EDT

Lunch Bunch #210 [TV-G]
Laura prepares lunch, starting with simple leek soup, avocado and black bean confetti salad, chickpea salad, and and quinoa tabbouleh.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 9 at 11:00 am EDT

Elegant and Easy #211 [TV-G]
Laura prepares her elegant and easy party menu featuring mushroom stroganoff served over rotini pasta. Also, broccoli with lemon sauce and chocolate mousse ginger pie.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 16 at 11:00 am EDT

It's Soup Time! #212 [TV-G]
Laura prepares four superstar soup recipes: winter warming soup, creamy broccoli soup, green goddess summer soup, and penne and lettuce soup.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 23 at 11:00 am EDT

Happy Holiday Meal #213 [TV-G]
Laura's holiday meal features petite acorn squash with mushroom, walnut, and celery stuffing; cinnamon and maple glazed yams with crunchy pecans; green beans almondine; and sweet and crisp cookies.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 30 at 11:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned Gluten-Free Party Menu #501 [TV-G]
Butternut squash soup and walnut and quinoa stuffed portobello mushrooms are served.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 6 at 11:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned Summer Soiree #502 [TV-G]
Recipes include chilled cashew, cucumber and basil Soup and crab cakes.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 13 at 11:00 am EDT

Rockilicious! #503 [TV-G]
Roasted cauliflower cutlets with lemon-caper sauce and zingy roasted asparagus are prepared.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 20 at 11:00 am EDT

Easy Italian #504 [TV-G]
Recipes include spaghetti sauce, a fifteen-minute vegan-ease pizza, and eggplant stack-ups.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 27 at 11:00 am EDT

Mediterranean Flavors #505 [TV-G]
Chickpea-tomato salad with tofu "feta" and tangy escarole with kalamata olives are served.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 3 at 11:00 am EDT

Craving for Chocolate #506 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, September 10 at 11:00 am EDT

Sunday Brunch #507 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, September 17 at 11:00 am EDT

Quick Casserole Dinner #508 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, September 24 at 11:00 am EDT

Tofu Surprise #509 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 1 at 11:00 am EDT

Burger Deluxe #510 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 11:00 am EDT

Mexican-Style Menu #511 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 11:00 am EDT

Ready, Set, Risotto! #512 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 11:00 am EDT

Holidays Made Easy #513 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 11:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.jazzyvegetarian.com

More Like This

Close this window