KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.jazzyvegetarian.com

Details

The Jazzy Vegetarian speaks to health conscious people of all ages, focusing on nutritious, delicious, and easy-to-prepare food and eco-lifestyle tips to help people live a more balanced and sustainable lifestyle. Laura Theodore hosts.

TV Schedule

New York, New York #312 [TV-G]
Recipes include peppers and vegan sausage, deli-style macaroni salad, and blueberry cheeze-cake.

  • KET2 Thursday, October 16 at 11:00 am EDT

Winter Celebration #313 [TV-G]
Laura makes fancy stuffed shells, Dad's marinara sauce, quick spinach salad, and Black Forest pecan pie.

  • KET2 Thursday, October 23 at 11:00 am EDT

Pizza with a Twist! #401 [TV-G]
Recipes include polenta pizza, tortilla salad pizza, vegan almond parmesan, and jazzy pizza tart.

  • KET2 Thursday, October 30 at 11:00 am EST

Breezy Brunch #402 [TV-G]
Zucchini summer quiche, jicama and spinach salad, and cranberry-pecan quick biscuits are prepared.

  • KET2 Thursday, November 6 at 11:00 am EST

Be My Valentine #403 [TV-G]
Red pepper boats with rice, mushroom, and caper stuffing is served with leeks with raisins.

  • KET2 Thursday, November 13 at 11:00 am EST

Spanish Style #404 [TV-G]
A Spanish-inspired supper menu includes quinoa and butternut squash paella and avocado-tofu salad.

  • KET2 Thursday, November 20 at 11:00 am EST

Cookie Monster #405 [TV-G]
Laura makes peanut butter and jelly cookies, chewy chocolate chip cookies, and cherry-chocolate taco cookies.

  • KET2 Thursday, November 27 at 11:00 am EST

South of the Border #406 [TV-G]
Easy burrito bake, crunchy lime tortilla chips, and chocolate rice pudding are served.

  • KET2 Thursday, December 4 at 11:00 am EST

Easy Summer Luncheon #407 [TV-G]
Mock tuna open-face sandwiches and spinach and apple salad with maple mustard dressing are made.

  • KET2 Thursday, December 11 at 11:00 am EST

Seitan Picatta Supper #408 [TV-G]
Seitan picatta, petite peas and parsnips, and a tofu pudding are served.

  • KET2 Thursday, December 18 at 11:00 am EST

Fabulous Fall Fare #409 [TV-G]
Recipes include cauliflower, sweet potato, and celery chowder and kale with creamy walnut sauce.

  • KET2 Thursday, December 25 at 11:00 am EST

Bake It Vegan Cooking #410 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 1 at 11:00 am EST

Portable Picnic #411 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 8 at 11:00 am EST

What's for Breakfast? #412 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 15 at 11:00 am EST

Giving Thanks #413 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 11:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.jazzyvegetarian.com

More Like This

Close this window