KET »

Series Information

Details

The long-running series from Kentucky Farm Bureau highlights the places and people that make Kentucky special.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming #1114
Land Between the Lakes, Kentucky Down Under, Jericho Acre Farms, and Blessings in a Backpack are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, July 25 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 26 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 26 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 28 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 29 at midnight EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 29 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 30 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 31 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1115
Town Branch distillery, native grasses and seeds, Fulton Baseball, and Campbellsville Fourth of July are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 1 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 2 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 2 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 4 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, August 5 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 6 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 7 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1116
Berea College, Ruth Hunt Candy, hot air balloon ride, and Bardstown's Colonial Days are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 8 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 9 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 9 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 11 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, August 12 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 14 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1117
Patti's Settlement Christmas Celebration, Wild Turkey distillery, Hibben Knives, and Spring Roadside Market are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 15 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 16 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 16 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 18 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, August 19 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 20 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 21 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1118
Derby Paints, Sweet Home Spun, craftsman Jason Cohen, and radio and television host Jack Crowner are visited.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 22 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 23 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 23 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 25 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, August 26 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 27 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 28 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1101
The National FFA Convention, wood carver Tim Hall, the Trigg Co. Ham Festival, and artist Dan Barnes are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 29 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 30 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 1 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, September 2 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 4 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1102
The Derby Museum, Chaney's Dairy Barn, Tater Knob Pottery, and woodturner John Brock are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 5 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 6 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 6 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 8 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, September 9 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 10 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 11 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1103
Sculptor Bill Kolok, Don Kenner Drums, Shaker Village, and Just Piddlin Farm are visited.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 12 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 13 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 13 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 15 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, September 16 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 17 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 18 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1201
Artist and teacher Ben Reynolds, the National FFA Convention, Monarch Butterflies, and woodturner John Brock are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 19 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 20 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 20 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 22 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, September 23 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 24 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 25 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1202
Louisville Professional Soccer Club, Finchville Daylillies, rocking chair maker Chris Krauskopf, and Country Corner Greenhouse are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 26 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 27 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 27 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 29 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, September 30 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 1 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 2 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1203
The National Archery Contest in Louisville, the agriculture program at Berea College, Primate Rescue Center, and Blessings in a Backpack are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, October 3 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 4 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 4 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 6 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 8 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 9 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1204

  • KET2 Saturday, October 10 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 11 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 11 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 13 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 15 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 16 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1205

  • KET2 Saturday, October 17 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 18 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 18 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 20 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 22 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 23 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1206

  • KET2 Saturday, October 24 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 25 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, October 25 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 27 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, October 29 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, October 30, 2015 at 7:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #1207

  • KET2 Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 3, 2015 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 6, 2015 at 7:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #1208

  • KET2 Saturday, November 7, 2015 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 8, 2015 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 8, 2015 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 13, 2015 at 7:30 am EST
List all episodes

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Shrader, Producer
   (502) 495-7727
   bshrader@kyfb.com

More Like This

Close this window