KET »

Series Information

Details

The long-running series from Kentucky Farm Bureau highlights the places and people that make Kentucky special.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming #1106
Cellar Door Chocolates, clock maker Keith Chambers, Ebonite International, and Bi-Water Market are featured.

  • KETKY Friday, February 5 at 7:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #1109
Bluegrass band The Velvet Blue, the Kentucky's Electric Cooperatives' Lineman's Rodeo, artist Leslie Nichols, and Wilson's Nursery are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, February 6 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 7 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 7 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 9 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 11 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 12 at 7:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #1209
Falls City Beer, 502 Winery, West End School, and Farmer of the Year winner Jack Trumbo are feartured.

  • KET Wednesday, February 10 at midnight EST
  • KET Wednesday, February 10 at 12:02 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 13 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 14 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 14 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 16 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 18 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 19 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, April 1 at 7:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #1210
Danville's Great American Brass Band Festival, FFA Leadership Camp, hummingbird migration, and the Poole Family Farm are featured.

  • KET Wednesday, February 17 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 20 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 21 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 21 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 23 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 25 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 26 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, April 8 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1211
Seth Green Pottery, Around the Town Carriage, Ebonite International, and the Lowe Family Farm are featured.

  • KET Wednesday, February 24 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 27 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 28 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 28 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 1 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 3 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 4 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, April 10 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 10 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 12 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 14 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 15 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1212
The Whiskey Bent Valley Boys, Reelfoot Lake, painter Don Engler, and the Hines Family Farm are featured.

  • KET Wednesday, March 2 at midnight EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 6 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 6 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 8 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 10 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 11 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, April 17 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 17 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 19 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 21 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 22 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1213
The Louisville Water Company, Street Rod Nationals, the Great American Dollhouse Museum, and Wilson's Nursery are featured.

  • KETKY Sunday, March 13 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 13 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 15 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, March 16 at midnight EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 17 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 18 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, April 24 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 24 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 26 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 28 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 29 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1214
Stone Fence Pottery, Rural Electric Co-op DC Tour, Muir Valley, and Father's Country Hams are featured.

  • KETKY Sunday, March 20 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 20 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 22 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, March 23 at midnight EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 24 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 25 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, May 1 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 1 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 3 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 5 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 6 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1215
The Vickie Vaughn Bluegrass Band, Garden Spot Produce, the Roberts Family Farm, and Bardstown's Colonial Days are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, March 26 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 27 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 27 at 11:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 29 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, March 30 at midnight EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 31 at 8:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #1216
Central Kentucky Riding for Hope, Kentucky Ironworks, Hibben Knives, and Dippin' Dots are featured.

  • KETKY Sunday, April 3 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 3 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 5 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, April 6 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 7 at 8:30 pm EDT
List all episodes

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Shrader, Producer
   (502) 495-7727
   bshrader@kyfb.com

More Like This

Close this window