KET »

Series Information

Details

The long-running series from Kentucky Farm Bureau highlights the places and people that make Kentucky special.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming #1104
FFA Leadership Camp, Mark Eubanks Dulcimers, The Healing Place, and custom toys from Sweet Sawdust are highlighted.

  • KET2 Saturday, May 16 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 17 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 17 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 19 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, May 20 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 21 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 22 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1105
Rocking chair maker Chris KrausKopf, Quillin Leather & Tack, Kentucky Farm Bureau's Country Ham Breakfast & Charity Auction, and artist Lindy Evans are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, May 23 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 24 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 24 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 26 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, May 27 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 28 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 29 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1106
Cellar Door Chocolates, clock maker Keith Chambers, Ebonite International, and Bi-Water Market are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, May 30 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 31 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 31 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 2 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 3 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 4 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 5 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1107
Maynard Studios, Western Kentucky University's School of Broadcasting, B's Barn Fainting Goats, Snug Hollow, and Kenny's Farmhouse Cheese are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, June 6 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 7 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 7 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 9 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 10 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 11 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 12 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1108
A discussion with two World War II veterans, a Vietnam veteran, and a Afghanistan solider in honor of U.S. military veterans.

  • KET2 Saturday, June 13 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 14 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 14 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 16 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 17 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 18 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 19 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1109
Bluegrass band The Velvet Blue, the Kentucky's Electric Cooperatives' Lineman's Rodeo, artist Leslie Nichols, and Wilson's Nursery are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, June 20 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 21 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 21 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 23 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 24 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 25 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 26 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1110
Artist Don Engler, Rood and Riddle equine practice and hospital, and the White Family Farm are visited.

  • KET2 Saturday, June 27 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 28 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 28 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 30 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 1 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 2 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 3 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1111
West End School, Federal Grove Maple Syrup, and the The Ison Family Farm are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, July 4 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 5 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 5 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 7 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 8 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 9 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 10 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1112
Dentist Tom Clark and his unusual patients, a Junior Rodeo, the Seelbach Hotel, and the Pierce Family Farm are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, July 11 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 12 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 12 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 14 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 14 at 12:31 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 15 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 16 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 17 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1113
Kentucky's Rural Electric Washington Youth Tour, Tenth Post Handwovens, Kentucky Dinner Train, and Kentucky Farm Bureau's Farmer of the Year are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, July 18 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 19 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 19 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 21 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 22 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 23 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 24 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1114
Land Between the Lakes, Kentucky Down Under, Jericho Acre Farms, and Blessings in a Backpack are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, July 25 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 26 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 26 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 28 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 29 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 30 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 31 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1115
Town Branch distillery, native grasses and seeds, Fulton Baseball, and Campbellsville Fourth of July are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 1 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 2 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 2 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 4 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, August 5 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 6 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 7 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1116
Berea College, Ruth Hunt Candy, hot air balloon ride, and Bardstown's Colonial Days are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 8 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 9 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 9 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 11 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, August 12 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 13 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 14 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1117
Patti's Settlement Christmas Celebration, Wild Turkey distillery, Hibben Knives, and Spring Roadside Market are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 15 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 16 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 16 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 18 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, August 19 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 21, 2015 at 7:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #1118
Derby Paints, Sweet Home Spun, craftsman Jason Cohen, and radio and television host Jack Crowner are visited.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 22, 2015 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 23, 2015 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 23, 2015 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 28, 2015 at 7:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Shrader, Producer
   (502) 495-7727
   bshrader@kyfb.com

More Like This

Close this window