KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.ket.org/comment/

Details

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant. A KET production.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! July 3, 2015 #4135
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant. Guests: John Cheves, reporter, Lexington Herald-Leader; Ronnie Ellis, reporter, CNHI News Service; and Lawrence Smith, reporter, WDRB-TV in Louisville.

  • KET Friday, July 3 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 4 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 4 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 5 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 5 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 6 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 6 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming July 10, 2015 #4136
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, July 10 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 11 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 12 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 12 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 13 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 13 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming July 17, 2015 #4137
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, July 17 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 18 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 18 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 19 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 19 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 20 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 20 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming July 24, 2015 #4138
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, July 24 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 25 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 25 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 26 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 26 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 27 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 27 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming July 31, 2015 #4139
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, July 31 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 1 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 1 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 2 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 2 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 3 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 3 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming August 7, 2015 #4140
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, August 7 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 8 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 8 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 9 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 9 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 10 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 10 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming August 14, 2015 #4141
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, August 14 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 15 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 15 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 16 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 16 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 17 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 17 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming August 21, 2015 #4142
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, August 21 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 22 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 22 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 23 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 23 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 24 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 24 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming August 28, 2015 #4143
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, August 28 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 29 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 29 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 30 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 30 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 31 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, August 31 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming September 4,2015 #4144
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, September 4 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 5 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 5 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 6 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 6 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 7 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 7 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4145

  • KET Friday, September 11 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 12 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 12 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 13 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 13 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 14 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 14 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4146

  • KET Friday, September 18 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 19 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 19 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 20 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 20 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 21 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 21 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4147

  • KET Friday, September 25 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 26 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 26 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 27 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 27 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 28 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, September 28 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4148

  • KET Friday, October 2 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 3 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 3 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 4 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 4 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 5 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 5, 2015 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4149

  • KET Friday, October 9, 2015 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 11, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 11, 2015 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 12, 2015 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 12, 2015 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4150

  • KET Friday, October 16, 2015 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 19, 2015 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 19, 2015 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4151

  • KET Friday, October 23, 2015 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 25, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, October 25, 2015 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, October 26, 2015 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, October 26, 2015 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #4152

  • KET Friday, October 30, 2015 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, November 2, 2015 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, November 2, 2015 at 6:30 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.ket.org/comment/

Products

STREAMING VIDEO: http://www.ket.org/comment/
   Price available upon request.
   KET Online

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Comment on Kentucky is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation

  • East Kentucky Power Cooperatives
  • Kentucky Farm Bureau
Close this window