KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.ket.org/comment/

Details

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant. A KET production.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! January 29, 2016 #4213
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Tom Loftus, Frankfort bureau chief, Louisville Courier-Journal; Lawrence Smith, reporter, WDRB-TV in Louisville; and Nick Storm, anchor and managing editor, Pure Politics on cn|2.

  • KETKY Saturday, January 30 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 30 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, January 31 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, January 31 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 1 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 1 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! February 5, 2016 #4214
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: John Cheves, accountability reporter, Lexington Herald-Leader; Ronnie Ellis, reporter, CNHI News Service; and Erica Peterson, environment reporter, WFPL in Louisville.

  • KET Friday, February 5 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 6 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 6 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 7 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 7 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 8 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 8 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming February 12, 2016 #4215
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, February 12 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 13 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 13 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 14 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 14 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 15 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 15 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming February 19, 2016 #4216
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, February 19 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 20 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 21 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 21 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 22 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 22 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming February 26, 2016 #4217
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, February 26 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 27 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 27 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 28 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 28 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 29 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 29 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming March 4, 2016 #4218
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, March 4 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 5 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 5 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 6 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, March 6 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 7 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 7 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming March 11, 2016 #4219
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, March 11 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 12 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 12 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 13 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, March 13 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 14 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 14 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming March 18, 2016 #4220
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, March 18 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 19 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 19 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 20 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, March 20 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 21 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 21 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming March 25, 2016 #4221
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, March 25 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 26 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 26 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 27 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, March 27 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 28 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 28 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming April 1, 2016 #4222
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, April 1 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, April 2 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, April 2 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, April 3 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 3 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 4 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 4 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4223

  • KET Friday, April 8 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 9 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 9 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 10 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 10 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 11 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 11 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4224

  • KET Friday, April 15 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 16 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 16 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 17 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 17 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 18 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 18 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4225

  • KET Friday, April 22 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 23 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 23 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 24 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 24 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 25 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 25 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #4226

  • KET Friday, April 29 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 30 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 30 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 1 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 1 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 2 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 2 at 6:30 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.ket.org/comment/

Products

STREAMING VIDEO: http://www.ket.org/comment/
   Price available upon request.
   KET Online

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Comment on Kentucky is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation

  • East Kentucky Power Cooperatives
  • Kentucky Farm Bureau
Close this window