KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.ket.org/comment/

Details

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day. A KET production.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! April 11, 2014 #4024
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. Guests: Linda Blackford, reporter, Lexington Herald-Leader; John Cheves, reporter, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Mike Wynn, Frankfort bureau reporter, Louisville Courier-Journal.

  • KETKY Sunday, April 13 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 13 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 14 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 14 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! April 18, 2014 #4025
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. Guests: Ryan Alessi, managing editor and host of Pure Politics, cn|2; Jack Brammer, Frankfort bureau chief, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Laura Ungar, medical writer, Louisville Courier-Journal.

  • KET Friday, April 18 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 19 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 19 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 20 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 20 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 21 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 21 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming April 25, 2014 #4026
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, April 25 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 26 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 26 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 27 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 27 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 28 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 28 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming May 2, 2014 #4027
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, May 2 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 3 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 3 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 4 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 4 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 5 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 5 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming May 9, 2014 #4028
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, May 9 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 10 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 10 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 11 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 11 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 12 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 12 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming May 16, 2014 #4029
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, May 16 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 17 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 17 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 18 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 18 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 19 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 19 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming May 23, 2014 #4030
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, May 23 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 24 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 24 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 25 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 25 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 26 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 26 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming May 30, 2014 #4031
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, May 30 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 31 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 31 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 1 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 1 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, June 2 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, June 2 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming June 6, 2014 #4032
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, June 6 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 7 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 7 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 8 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 8 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, June 9 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, June 9 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming June 13, 2014 #4033
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, June 13 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 14 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 14 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 15 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 15 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, June 16 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, June 16 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming June 20, 2014 #4034
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, June 20 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 21 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 21 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 22 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 22 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, June 23 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, June 23 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming June 27, 2014 #4035
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, June 27 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 28 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, June 28 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 29 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 29 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, June 30 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, June 30 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming July 4, 2014 #4036
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, July 4 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 5 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 5 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 6 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 6 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 7 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 7 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming July 11, 2014 #4037
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, July 11 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 12 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 12 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 13 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 13 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 14 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 14 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming July 18, 2014 #4038
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, July 18 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 20, 2014 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 20, 2014 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 21, 2014 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 21, 2014 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming July 25, 2014 #4039
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Friday, July 25, 2014 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 28, 2014 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, July 28, 2014 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming August 1, 2014 #4040
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with interim host Bill Bryant, WKYT in Lexington. A KET production.

  • KET Sunday, August 3, 2014 at 12:30 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.ket.org/comment/

Products

STREAMING VIDEO: http://www.ket.org/comment/
   Price available upon request.
   KET Online

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Comment on Kentucky is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation

  • East Kentucky Power Cooperatives
  • Kentucky Farm Bureau
Close this window