KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.ket.org/comment/

Details

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant. A KET production.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! March 20, 2015 #4120
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant. Guests: Tom Loftus, Frankfort bureau chief, Louisville Courier-Journal; Lawrence Smith, reporter, WDRB-TV in Louisville; and Sam Youngman, political reporter, Lexington Herald-Leader.

  • KET Friday, March 20 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 21 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 21 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 22 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, March 22 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 23 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 23 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming March 27, 2015 #4121
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, March 27 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 28 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 29 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Sunday, March 29 at 12:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 30 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 30 at 6:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming April 3, 2015 #4122
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, April 3 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Saturday, April 4 at 6:30 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, April 5 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 5 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 6 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 6 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming April 10, 2015 #4123
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, April 10 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 11 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 11 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 12 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 12 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 13 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 13 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming April 17, 2015 #4124
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, April 17 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 18 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 18 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 19 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 19 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 20 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 20 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming April 24, 2015 #4125
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, April 24 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 25 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 26 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 26 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 27 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 27 at 6:30 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming May 1, 2015 #4126
Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant.

  • KET Friday, May 1 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 2 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, May 2 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 3 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 3 at 12:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 4 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, May 4 at 6:30 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.ket.org/comment/

Products

STREAMING VIDEO: http://www.ket.org/comment/
   Price available upon request.
   KET Online

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Comment on Kentucky is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation

  • East Kentucky Power Cooperatives
  • Kentucky Farm Bureau
Close this window