KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.ket.org/connections/

Details

An interview series that gives voice to everyday heroes and sheds light on issues affecting women and minorities across Kentucky. A KET production.

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Dr. Diane Follingstad #1006
Renee speaks with Diane Follingstad, PhD, who became the inaugural Women's Circle Endowed Chair at the University of Kentucky Center for Research on Violence Against Women in 2008. Dr. Follingstad discusses her research in the area of intimate partner violence.

  • KETKY Wednesday, October 15 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, October 16 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 16 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Djuan Trent #930
Former Miss Kentucky Djuan Trent talks about her decision come out as a gay woman, reaction from family and friends, her activism in advancing gay rights and marriage, and more.

  • KET2 Friday, October 17 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 19 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 19 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 21 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, October 22 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 22 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, October 23 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 23 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1008

  • KET2 Friday, October 24 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 26 at 9:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, October 26 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 28 at 8:00 am EST
  • KET Wednesday, October 29 at 12:30 am EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 29 at 6:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Thursday, October 30 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, October 30 at 12:30 pm EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1009

  • KET2 Friday, October 31 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 2 at 9:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 2 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 4 at 8:00 am EST
  • KET Wednesday, November 5 at 12:30 am EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 5 at 6:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 6 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 6 at 12:30 pm EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1010

  • KET2 Friday, November 7 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 9 at 9:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 9 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 11 at 8:00 am EST
  • KET Wednesday, November 12 at 12:30 am EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 12 at 6:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 13 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 13 at 12:30 pm EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1011

  • KET2 Friday, November 14 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 16 at 9:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 16 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 18 at 8:00 am EST
  • KET Wednesday, November 19 at 12:30 am EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 19 at 6:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 20 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 20 at 12:30 pm EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1012

  • KET2 Friday, November 21 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 23 at 9:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 23 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 25 at 8:00 am EST
  • KET Wednesday, November 26 at 12:30 am EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 26 at 6:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 27 at 7:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1013

  • KET2 Friday, November 28 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 30 at 9:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 2 at 8:00 am EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 3 at 6:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, December 4 at 12:30 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.ket.org/connections/

More Like This

Close this window