KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.ket.org/connections/

Details

An interview series that gives voice to everyday heroes and sheds light on issues affecting women and minorities across Kentucky. A KET production.

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Kendell Nash - ECHO #1027
Kendell Nash, executive director of ECHO (Exploited Children's Help Organization), joins Renee to discuss issues of child exploitation, neglect, and abuse. ECHO provides education, advocacy, and support services to the children and families of Metro Louisville and surrounding areas.

  • KETKY Tuesday, April 21 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, April 22 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 22 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 23 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 30 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Dorothy Edwards and Diane Fleet #1026
Renee's guests are Dorothy Edwards, executive director of Green Dot etc., a violence prevention training program for individuals, schools, and other organizations, and Diane Fleet, assistant director of GreenHouse17. They discuss the training Green Dot is providing to GreenHouse17 and the Bluegrass Rape Crisis Center on domestic violence prevention and intervention techniques.

  • KETKY Thursday, April 23 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Kevin Chapman #1028
Clinical psychologist Kevin Chapman of Louisville discusses anxiety disorders and an innovative approach called virtual reality exposure therapy to help ease those conditions.

  • KET2 Friday, April 24 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 26 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 26 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 28 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, April 29 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 29 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 30 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 7 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1029

  • KET2 Friday, May 1 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 3 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 3 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 5 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, May 6 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 6 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 14 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1030

  • KET2 Friday, May 8 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 10 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 10 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 12 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, May 13 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 13 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 14 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 21 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1031

  • KET2 Friday, May 15 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 17 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 17 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 19 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, May 20 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 20 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 21 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 28 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1032

  • KET2 Friday, May 22 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 24 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 24 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 26 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, May 27 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 27 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 28 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 4 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1033

  • KET2 Friday, May 29 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 31 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 31 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 2 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 3 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 3 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 4 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 11 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1034

  • KET2 Friday, June 5 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 7 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 7 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 9 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 10 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 10 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 11 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 18 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1035

  • KET2 Friday, June 12 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 14 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 14 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 16 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 17 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 17 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 18 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 25 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1036

  • KET2 Friday, June 19 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 21 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 21 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 23 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, June 24 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 24 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 25 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 2 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1037

  • KET2 Friday, June 26 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 28 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 28 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 30 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 1 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 1 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 2 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 9 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1038

  • KET2 Friday, July 3 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 5 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 5 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 7 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 8 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 8 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 9 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 16 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1039

  • KET2 Friday, July 10 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 12 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 12 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 14 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, July 15 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 15 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 16 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, July 17 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 23 at 12:30 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.ket.org/connections/

More Like This

Close this window