KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.ket.org/connections/

Details

An interview series that gives voice to everyday heroes and sheds light on issues affecting women and minorities across Kentucky. A KET production.

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! MaryLee Underwoood and Chastity Ross - CCDD #927
MaryLee Underwoood and Chastity Ross with the Commonwealth Council on Developmental Disabilities (CCDD) discuss recent legislation to protect vulnerable adults against abuse, neglect, and exploitation.

  • KET2 Friday, April 18 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 20 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 20 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 22 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 23 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 24 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 24 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming Greenhouse17 - Darlene Thomas and Diane Fleet #928
Renee speaks with Darlene Thomas and Diane Fleet of GreenHouse17, formerly Bluegrass Domestic Violence Program, an advocacy agency committed to ending intimate partner abuse in families and the community.

  • KET2 Friday, April 25 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, April 27 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 27 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 29 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 30 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 1 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 1 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #929

  • KET2 Friday, May 2 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 4 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 4 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 6 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 7 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 8 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 8 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #930

  • KET2 Friday, May 9 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 11 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 11 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 13 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 14 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 15 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 15 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #931

  • KET2 Friday, May 16 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 18 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 18 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 20 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 21 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 22 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 22 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #932

  • KET2 Friday, May 23 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, May 25 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 25 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 27 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 28 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 29 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, May 29 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #933

  • KET2 Friday, May 30 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 1 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 1 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 3 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 4 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 5 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 5 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #934

  • KET2 Friday, June 6 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 8 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 8 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 10 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 11 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 12 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 12 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #935

  • KET2 Friday, June 13 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 15 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 15 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 17 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 18 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 19 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 19 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #936

  • KET2 Friday, June 20 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 22 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 22 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 24 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 25 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 26 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, June 26 at 12:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #937

  • KET2 Friday, June 27 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 29 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 29 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 1 at 8:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 2 at 6:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 3 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 3 at 12:30 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.ket.org/connections/

More Like This

Close this window