KET »

Series Information

Details

John Chowning, Campbellsville University vice president for church and external relations and executive assistant to the president, hosts this public affairs series. A Campbellsville University production.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming Eubank/Davis JFK 50 Yrs. #526
Dr. Damon Eubank, chair of the Division of Social Science and professor of history, and Dr. Wendy Davis, associate professor of History, discuss JFK's assassination and its effect on America.

  • KETKY Monday, April 21 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 25 at 7:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming Bill Goodman #527
A discussion with Renee Shaw, host of KET's Connections with Renee Shaw.

  • KETKY Monday, April 28 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming Matt Smyzer #528
Rev. Matt Smyzer, pastor of Beargrass Missionary Baptist Church and Cambellsville University trustee is the guest.

  • KETKY Monday, May 5 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 9 at 7:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming Dr. Darlene Eastridge #529
Dr. Darlene Eastridge, dean of the Campbellsville University Carver School of Social Work and Counseling, is the guest.

  • KETKY Monday, May 12 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #530

  • KETKY Monday, May 19 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 23 at 7:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #531

  • KETKY Monday, May 26 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 30 at 7:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #532

  • KETKY Monday, June 2 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #533

  • KETKY Monday, June 9 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 13 at 7:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #534

  • KETKY Monday, June 16 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #535

  • KETKY Monday, June 23 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 27 at 7:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #536

  • KETKY Monday, June 30 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #537

  • KETKY Monday, July 7 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #538

  • KETKY Monday, July 14 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #539

  • KETKY Monday, July 21 at 6:00 am EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window