KET »

Series Information

Details

John Chowning, Campbellsville University vice president for church and external relations and executive assistant to the president, hosts this public affairs series. A Campbellsville University production.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming #609

  • KETKY Monday, December 22 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 26 at 7:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #610

  • KETKY Monday, December 29 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #611

  • KETKY Monday, January 5 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 9 at 7:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #612

  • KETKY Monday, January 12 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #613

  • KETKY Monday, January 19 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 23 at 7:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #614

  • KETKY Monday, January 26 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #615

  • KETKY Monday, February 2 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 6 at 7:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #616

  • KETKY Monday, February 9 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #617

  • KETKY Monday, February 16 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 20 at 7:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #618

  • KETKY Monday, February 23 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #619

  • KETKY Monday, March 2 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #620

  • KETKY Monday, March 9 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #621

  • KETKY Monday, March 16 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #622

  • KETKY Monday, March 23, 2015 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #623

  • KETKY Monday, March 30, 2015 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #624

  • KETKY Monday, April 6, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #625

  • KETKY Monday, April 13, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #626

  • KETKY Monday, April 20, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window