KET »

Series Information

Details

John Chowning, Campbellsville University vice president for church and external relations and executive assistant to the president, hosts this public affairs series. A Campbellsville University production.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming #640

  • KETKY Monday, July 27 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 31 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #641

  • KETKY Monday, August 3 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #642

  • KETKY Monday, August 10 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 14 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #643

  • KETKY Monday, August 17 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #644

  • KETKY Monday, August 24 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 28 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #645

  • KETKY Monday, August 31 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #646

  • KETKY Monday, September 7 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 11 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #647

  • KETKY Monday, September 14 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #648

  • KETKY Monday, September 21 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 25 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #649

  • KETKY Monday, September 28 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #650

  • KETKY Monday, October 5 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #651

  • KETKY Monday, October 12 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #652

  • KETKY Monday, October 19 at 6:00 am EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window