KET »

Series Information

Details

Series looks at Kentucky architecture.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Architecture of Government #102
The varying styles of Kentucky's courthouses. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, March 2 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 3 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, April 13 at 7:00 pm EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Architecture of Religion #103
A survey of religious structures in Kentucky, from log churches to grand cathedrals. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, March 9 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 10 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, April 20 at 7:00 pm EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Landscape Design #104
A look at cemeteries, gardens, parks, and greenspace communities in Kentucky. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, March 16 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 17 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, April 27 at 7:00 pm EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Architecture of Industry #105
Buildings and structures built for both large and small industries in Kentucky. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, March 23 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 24 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, May 4 at 7:00 pm EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Residential Architecture #106
A look at Kentucky home architectual styles. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, March 30 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 31 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, May 11 at 7:00 pm EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Kentucky Communities #101
How different Kentucky communities developed. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, April 6 at 7:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window