KET »

Series Information

Details

Series looks at Kentucky architecture.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Architecture of Religion #103
A survey of religious structures in Kentucky, from log churches to grand cathedrals. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, December 15 at 9:00 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, December 18 at 7:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, January 19 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 27 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 9 at 7:00 pm EST

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Landscape Design #104
A look at cemeteries, gardens, parks, and greenspace communities in Kentucky. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, December 22 at 9:00 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, December 25 at 7:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, January 26 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 3 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 16 at 7:00 pm EST

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Architecture of Industry #105
Buildings and structures built for both large and small industries in Kentucky. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, December 29 at 9:00 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, January 1 at 7:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 2 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 10 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 23, 2015 at 7:00 pm EST

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Residential Architecture #106
A look at Kentucky home architectual styles. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, January 5 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 6 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 9 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 16 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 17 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 30, 2015 at 7:00 pm EST

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Architecture of Government #102
The varying styles of Kentucky's courthouses. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, January 12 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 20 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 2 at 7:00 pm EST

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Kentucky Communities #101
How different Kentucky communities developed. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Tuesday, January 13 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 23 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 24 at 5:30 am EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window