KET »

Series Information

Details

Series looks at Kentucky architecture.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Residential Architecture #106
A look at Kentucky home architectual styles. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, October 13 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 16 at 7:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, November 24 at 9:00 am EST

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Kentucky Communities #101
How different Kentucky communities developed. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, October 20 at 9:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 23 at 7:30 pm EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Architecture of Government #102
The varying styles of Kentucky's courthouses. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, October 27 at 9:00 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, October 30 at 7:30 pm EST

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Architecture of Religion #103
A survey of religious structures in Kentucky, from log churches to grand cathedrals. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, November 3 at 9:00 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 6 at 7:30 pm EST

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Landscape Design #104
A look at cemeteries, gardens, parks, and greenspace communities in Kentucky. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, November 10 at 9:00 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 13 at 7:30 pm EST

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Architecture of Industry #105
Buildings and structures built for both large and small industries in Kentucky. A 1991 KET production.

  • KETKY Monday, November 17 at 9:00 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 20 at 7:30 pm EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window