KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.ket.org/jubilee/

Details

Bluegrass, New Grass, R & B, and artists and music in between are recorded at festivals in Kentucky. A KET production

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Town Mountain #1806
Asheville, North Carolina, string band Town Mountain performs at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

  • KETKY Friday, July 18 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 18 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 19 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, July 20 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 20 at 1:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Kentucky Blue; Laurel River Line #1807
Two Kentucky bluegrass forces, Kentucky Blue of central Kentucky and Laurel River Line, a London, Kentucky-based group, perform at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

  • KET Tuesday, July 22 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 25 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 25 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 26 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, July 27 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 27 at 1:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming The Grass Stains; Dry Branch Fire Squad; The Moron Brothers #1808
Three popular regional bluegrass groups perform at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

  • KET Tuesday, July 29 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 1 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 1 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 2 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 3 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 3 at 1:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming Dale Ann Bradley #1809
Five-time IBMA Female Vocalist of the Year Dale Ann Bradley performs at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

  • KET Tuesday, August 5 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 8 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 8 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 9 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 10 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 10 at 1:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming The 23 String Band #1810
Known for its fun, fuel-injected sound and humorous repartee, this Cumberland Valley-based group perform at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

  • KET Tuesday, August 12 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 15 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 15 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 16 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 17 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 17 at 1:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming Bluegrass Collective #1811
Hard-driving bluegrass quintet Bluegrass Collective performs at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

  • KET Tuesday, August 19 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 22 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 22 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 23 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 24 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 24 at 1:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming Lonesome River Band #1812
Lonesome River Band, a force in bluegrass since its formation in 1982, plays a selection of its hits at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

  • KET Tuesday, August 26 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 29 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 29 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 30 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 31 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 31 at 1:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming The Seldom Scene #1813
Bluegrass veterans The Seldom Scene bring their signature sound to the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

  • KET Tuesday, September 2 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 5 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 5 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 6 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 7 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 7 at 1:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming The Best of the Festival of the Bluegrass 40th Anniversary #1814
Highlights from the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park include performances by Masters of Bluegrass, Seldom Scene, Russell Moore & IIrd Tyme Out, and many others.

  • KET Tuesday, September 9 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 12 at 11:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 13 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 14 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 14 at 1:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Masters of Bluegrass #1801
The Bluegrass "MOB" - legendary players Del McCoury on guitar and vocals, Bobby Osborne on mandolin and vocals , J.D. Crowe on banjo, Bobby Hicks on fiddle and Jerry McCoury on bass and vocals - performs at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

  • KET Tuesday, September 23 at 8:00 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out #1802
Five-time IBMA Male Vocalist of the Year Russell Moore and IIIrd Tyme Out, winner of IBMA's Vocal Group of the Year award for seven consecutive years, perform at the 2013 Festival of the Bluegrass at the Kentucky Horse Park.

  • KET Tuesday, September 30 at 8:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.ket.org/jubilee/

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

More Like This

Close this window