KET »

Series Information

Details

Improving health through education and increased awareness. A production of the University of Louisville, hosted by Dr. Wayne Tuckson, a colorectal surgeon in Louisville.

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1002

  • KETKY Thursday, October 16 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, October 16 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, October 17 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 17 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 20 at 6:30 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1003

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 21 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 22 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 23 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 23 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, October 23 at 11:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Friday, October 24 at 7:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 24 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 27 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1004

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 28 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 29 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, October 30 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, October 30 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, October 30 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, October 31 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, October 31 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, November 3 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1005

  • KETKY Wednesday, November 5 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 6 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 6 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 6 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 7 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 7 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, November 10 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1006

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 11 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 12 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 13 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 13 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 13 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 14 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 14 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, November 17 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1007

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 18 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 19 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 20 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 20 at 12:02 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 20 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, November 20 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 21 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 21 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, November 24 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1008

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 25 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 26 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET Thursday, November 27 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 28 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 28 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, December 1 at 6:30 am EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window