KET »

Series Information

Details

Improving health through education and increased awareness. A production of the University of Louisville, hosted by Dr. Wayne Tuckson, a colorectal surgeon in Louisville.

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Caring for New Immigrants #1011
Svetlana Nakatis, M.D., and Ricardo Ferreira Lopez, M.D., discuss medical options for new immigrants.

  • KETKY Thursday, January 22 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, January 22 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, January 22 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, January 23 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 23 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, January 26 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Your Passport to Healthcare Coverage #1012
Mark Carter, CEO of Passport Health Plan in Kentucky, talks about the Affordable Care Act and how more Kentuckians now have health care insurance.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 27 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 28 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, January 29 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, January 29 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, January 30 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 30 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 2 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1013

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 3 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 4 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 5 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 5 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, February 6 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 6 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 9 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1014

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 10 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 11 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 12 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 12 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, February 13 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 13 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 16 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1015

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 17 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 18 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 19 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 19 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, February 20 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 20 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 23 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1016

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 24 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 25 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 26 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 26 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, February 27 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 27 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 2 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! The Kynect Success Story #1004
Kentucky Secretary of Health Audrey Haynes discusses the Affordable Care Act's success in the state.

  • KETKY Wednesday, March 4 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 5 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 5 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, March 6 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 6 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 9 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Cancer Sreening, The Good The Bad and the Ugly #1005
Dr. Tuckson talks to oncologists Mohammad Khan, M.D. and Vijay Raaghavan, M.D. about how important it is to screen for cancers.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 10 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 11 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 12 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 12 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, March 12 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, March 13 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 13 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 16 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Farm to Table As A Health Strategy #1006
Janeen Wiche of Swallow Rail Farm discusses her farm-raised lamb and chickens and how farmers markets can make you healthier.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 17 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 18 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 19 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 19 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, March 19 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, March 20 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 20 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 23 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1017

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 24 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 25 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 26 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 26 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET Thursday, March 26 at 11:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, March 27 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 27 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 30 at 6:30 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1018

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 31 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 1 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Thursday, April 2 at noon EST
  • KETKY Thursday, April 2 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Friday, April 3 at 7:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, April 3 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, April 6 at 6:30 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1019

  • KETKY Wednesday, April 8 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 9 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 9 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 10 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 13 at 6:30 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #1020

  • KETKY Wednesday, April 15 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 16 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 16 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 17 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Monday, April 20 at 6:30 am EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window