KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://fw.ky.gov/Kentucky-Afield/Pages/default.aspx

Details

Sportsman Tim Farmer goes in search of outdoor adventure and showcases the best fishing, hunting, and wildlife-related recreation Kentucky has to offer. A KET/ Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation.

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #3217 [TV-G]
Anderson County's Mark Marraccini talks about ammunition for hunting and fisheries biologist Jeff Ross shows anglers nifty internet sites.

  • KETKY Friday, February 5 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 6 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #3218 [TV-G]
Tim meets Jayd Raines in Floyd County for 1760's-style squirrel hunting and cooking. Mel Hankla from Mefford's Fork in Mason County shares his vast knowledge of Colonial-era weaponry. In Paducah, meet Mark Miller, a master craftsman of replica flintlock rifles.

  • KET Saturday, February 6 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 7 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 7 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 9 at 5:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 10 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 11 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 12 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 13 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3219 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, February 13 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 14 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 14 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 16 at 5:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 17 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 18 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 19 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 20 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3220 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, February 20 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 21 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 21 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 23 at 5:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 24 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, February 25 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 26 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 27 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3221 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, February 27 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, February 28 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 28 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 1 at 5:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 2 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 3 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 4 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 5 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3222 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, March 5 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 6 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 8 at 5:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 9 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 10 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 11 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 12 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3223 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KETKY Sunday, March 13 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 15 at 5:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 16 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 17 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 18 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 19 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3224 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KETKY Sunday, March 20 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 22 at 5:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 23 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 24 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 25 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 26 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3225 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, March 26 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, March 27 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, March 27 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 29 at 5:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 30 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, March 31 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, April 1 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, April 2 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3226 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, April 2 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, April 3 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 3 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 5 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 6 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, April 7 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 8 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 9 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3227 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, April 9 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 10 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3228 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, April 16 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 17 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3229 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, April 23 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, April 24 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3230 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, April 30 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 1 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3231 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, May 7 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 8 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3232 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3233 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3234 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 29, 2016 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3235 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, June 4, 2016 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 5, 2016 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3236 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3237 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3238 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 4:30 pm EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3239 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 3, 2016 at 4:30 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://fw.ky.gov/Kentucky-Afield/Pages/default.aspx

Products

MAGAZINE:
   Price available upon request.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601

VIDEO OR DVD: https://secure.kentucky.gov/Mall/Store/ 7803440a42df458c815d9db55890b738/Home/ 9ed1752ec2f5417282de7dd895c43227/
   $13.00
   Please call 1 (800) 858-1549 ext. 284 to order.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601

More Like This

Close this window