KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://fw.ky.gov/Kentucky-Afield/Pages/default.aspx

Details

Sportsman Tim Farmer goes in search of outdoor adventure and showcases the best fishing, hunting, and wildlife-related recreation Kentucky has to offer. A KET/ Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation.

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #3137 [TV-G]
Jim Doom and Tim fish for strippers on the Tennessee River and then go bow fishing at Barkley Dam with the Kentucky NASP archery champions. Tim and his dad, Jerry, go fly-fishing.

  • KETKY Saturday, June 27 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3138 [TV-G]
Tim fishes with Chino Ross near Louisville's McAlpine Dam, a look at rattlesnakes, and Kevin Brown makes traditional bows.

  • KET Saturday, June 27 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 28 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 28 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, June 28 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 30 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 1 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 2 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 3 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 4 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3139 [TV-G]
Tim revisits some old folks who have impacted his hunting style and how he views the world. Also, take a look back at an old way of pig salting and a man remembers his dog.

  • KETKY Sunday, July 5 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 5 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 5 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 7 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 8 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 9 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 10 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 11 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3140 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, July 11 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 12 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 12 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 12 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 14 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 15 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 16 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 17 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 18 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3141 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, July 18 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 19 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 19 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 19 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 21 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 22 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 23 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 24 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 25 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3142 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, July 25 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 26 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 26 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, July 26 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 29 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, July 30 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 31 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 1 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3143 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, August 1 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 2 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 2 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 2 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 4 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 5 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 6 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 7 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 8 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming Non-Game Call In #3144 [TV-G]
Tim Farmer and colleagues from the Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources answer questions from viewers about non-game wildlife and conservation issues.

  • KET Saturday, August 8 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 9 at 6:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 9 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 11 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 12 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 13 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 14 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 15 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3145 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, August 15 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 16 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 16 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 16 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 18 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 19 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 19 at 5:02 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 20 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 21 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 22 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3146 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, August 22 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 23 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 23 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 23 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 25 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 26 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, August 27 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 28 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 29 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3147 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, August 29 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 30 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 30 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 30 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 1 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 2 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 3 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 4 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 5 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3148 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, September 5 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 6 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 6 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 6 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 8 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 9 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 10 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 11 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 12 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3149 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, September 12 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 13 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 13 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 13 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 15 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 16 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 17 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 18 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 19 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3150 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, September 19 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 20 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 20 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 20 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 22 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 23 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 24 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 25 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 26 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3151 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, September 26 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 27 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 27 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 27 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 29 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 30 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 1, 2015 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 2, 2015 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3152 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 4, 2015 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 4, 2015 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 4, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 7, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 9, 2015 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 8:00 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://fw.ky.gov/Kentucky-Afield/Pages/default.aspx

Products

MAGAZINE:
   Price available upon request.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601

VIDEO OR DVD: https://secure.kentucky.gov/Mall/Store/ 7803440a42df458c815d9db55890b738/Home/ 9ed1752ec2f5417282de7dd895c43227/
   $13.00
   Please call 1 (800) 858-1549 ext. 284 to order.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601

More Like This

Close this window