KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://fw.ky.gov/kyafieldtv.asp

Details

Sportsman Tim Farmer goes in search of outdoor adventure and showcases the best fishing, hunting, and wildlife-related recreation Kentucky has to offer. A KET/ Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation.

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #3048 [TV-G]
Relive the 30th anniversary of catching a state record largemouth bass with fisherman Dale Wilson. Tim takes his granddaughters squirrel hunting.

  • KETKY Friday, September 12 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 13 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #3049 [TV-G]
New Kentucky Fish & Wildlife Commissioner Greg Johnson goes dove hunting in Clinton County; Tim fishes with Wade Brown, president of the University of Louisville Bass Fishing Team; and avian specialist Kate Heyden discusses the state's songbird populations at Shake Village.

  • KET Saturday, September 13 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 14 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 14 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 14 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 16 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 17 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 18 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 19 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 20 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming Repeat of #3043 #3050 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, September 20 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 21 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 21 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 21 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 23 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 24 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, September 25 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 26 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 27 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3051 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, September 27 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 28 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 28 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, September 28 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 30 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 1 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 2 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 3 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 4 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3052 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, October 4 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 5 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 5 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 5 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 7 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 8 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 9 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 10 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 11 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3101 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, October 11 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 12 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 12 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 12 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 14 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 15 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 16 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 17 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 18 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3102 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, October 18 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 19 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 19 at 4:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 19 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 21 at 5:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 22 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 23 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 24 at noon EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 25 at 8:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3103 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, October 25 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, October 26 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, October 26 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, October 26 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 28 at 5:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 29 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, October 30 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, October 31 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 1 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3104 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, November 1 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 2 at 7:00 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 2 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 5 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 6 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 7 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 8 at 8:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, December 7 at 4:00 pm EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3105 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, November 8 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 9 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 9 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 9 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 12 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 13 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 14 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 15 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3106 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, November 15 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 16 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 16 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 16 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 19 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 20 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 21 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 22 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3107 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KET Saturday, November 22 at 8:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 23 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 23 at 4:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 23 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 26 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, November 27 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 28 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 29 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3108 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KETKY Sunday, November 30 at 7:00 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, November 30 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 3 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, December 4 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 5 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, December 6 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3109 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KETKY Sunday, December 7 at 7:00 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, December 7 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 10 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, December 11 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 12 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, December 13 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3110 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KETKY Sunday, December 14 at 7:00 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, December 14 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 17 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 19, 2014 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3111 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KETKY Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 24, 2014 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, December 25, 2014 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 26, 2014 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3112 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KETKY Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 31, 2014 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, January 1, 2015 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 2, 2015 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 8:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #3113 [TV-G]
A KET/Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation hosted by Tim Farmer.

  • KETKY Sunday, January 4, 2015 at 7:00 am EST
  • KETKY Sunday, January 4, 2015 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 7, 2015 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 9, 2015 at noon EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 10, 2015 at 8:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://fw.ky.gov/kyafieldtv.asp

Products

MAGAZINE:
   Price available upon request.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601

VIDEO OR DVD: https://secure.kentucky.gov/Mall/Store/ 7803440a42df458c815d9db55890b738/Home/ 9ed1752ec2f5417282de7dd895c43227/
   $13.00
   Please call 1 (800) 858-1549 ext. 284 to order.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601

More Like This

Close this window