KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.leadershiplandscapetv.com

Details

A one-on-one discussion with leaders from the world of politics, religion, business, sports, law, community activism, and civic engagement. Kirt Jacobs hosts.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming Robin Miller #504
Kirt speaks with Robin Miller, executive director of Louisville Main Street Association.

  • KETKY Friday, February 5 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Tyrone Cotton #505
Kirt's guest is musician/singer/songwriter Tyrone Cotton.

  • KETKY Monday, February 8 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 9 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 10 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 12 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Major General (Retired)-Robert S. Silverthorn, Jr. #508
Retired Major General Robert S. Silverthorn, Jr., an attoney in Louisville, talks about his military and legal careers.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 9 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, February 29 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 1 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 2 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 4 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Tom Jurich #506
Kirt speaks with Tom Jurich, athletic director at the University of Louisville.

  • KETKY Monday, February 15 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 16 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 17 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 19 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Georgia Davis Powers (In Memoriam) #509
Kirt sits down with former Kentucky Sen. Georgia Davis Powers to illuminate her historical and political leadership journey within American and Kentucky history. Taped in May 2008.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 16 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 7 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 8 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 9 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 11 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Patricia "Pat" Byron #507
Pat Byron, president emeritus of the The Mary Byron Project, talks about her role as an advocate and thought leader on domestic violence.

  • KETKY Monday, February 22 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 23 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 24 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 26 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #510

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 23 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 14 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 21 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 22 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 23 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 25 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Patrick Henry Hughes & Mr. Patrick John Hughes #511
Kirt talks to Patrick Henry Hughes and his dad Patrick John Hughes, who share their inspirational story.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 1 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 15 at 6:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 16 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 18 at 4:30 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #512

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 8 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, March 28 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 29 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 30 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, April 1 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #513

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 15 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Monday, April 4 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 5 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 6 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 8 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming James Allen #402
Kirt speaks with James Allen, president & CEO of Hilliard Lyons, Inc.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 22 at 1:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Jeff Walz #503
Kirt's guest is Jeff Walz, head coach of the women's basketball team at the University of Louisville.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 29 at 1:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.leadershiplandscapetv.com

More Like This

Close this window