KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.leadershiplandscapetv.com

Details

A one-on-one discussion with leaders from the world of politics, religion, business, sports, law, community activism, and civic engagement. Kirt Jacobs hosts.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming Mandy Connell #301
A discussion with Mandy Connell, former disc jockey at 84 WHAS Radio.

  • KETKY Monday, March 23 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 24 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 25 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 27 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Sam Swope #302
A discussion with Sam Swope, founder of Sam Swope Auto Group LLC.

  • KETKY Monday, March 30 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 31 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 1 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, April 3 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming J.K. McKnight #303
A discussion with J.K. McKnight, founder of Forecastle Music Festival.

  • KETKY Monday, April 6 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 7 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 8 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 10 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Lynnie Meyer #304
A discussion with Lynnie Meyer, system vice president for Women's and Children's Community Partnerships and chief development officer at Norton Healthcare.

  • KETKY Monday, April 13 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 14 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 15 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 17 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Tim Laird #305
A discussion with Tim Laird, Chief Entertainment Officer at Brown-Forman Corporation.

  • KETKY Monday, April 20 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 21 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 22 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 24 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Dawne Gee #306
Kirt Jacobs talks with with Dawne Gee, WAVE 3 News anchor and journalist.

  • KETKY Monday, April 27 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 28 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 29 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 1 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Tom Fawbush #307
A discussion with Tom Fawbush, general manager at WBNA-TV in Louisville.

  • KETKY Monday, May 4 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 5 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 6 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 8 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #308

  • KETKY Monday, May 11 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 12 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 13 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 15 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #309

  • KETKY Monday, May 18 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 19 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 20 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 22 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming JK McKnight #310
A discussion with JK McKnight, founder of the Forecastle Festival, an annual music event in Louisville.

  • KETKY Monday, May 25 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 26 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 27 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 29 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Tom Partridge #311
A discussion with Tom Partridge, president and CEO of Fifth Third Bank Kentucky.

  • KETKY Monday, June 1 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 2 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 3 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 5 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Vincenzo Gabriele #312
A discussion with Vincenzo Gabriele, owner of the award-winning Louisville restaurant, Vincenzo's.

  • KETKY Monday, June 8 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 9 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 10 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 12 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Paul Hornung #313
A discussion with the Green Bay Packers' legend and 1956 Heisman Trophy winner.

  • KETKY Monday, June 15 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 16 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 17 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 19 at 5:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.leadershiplandscapetv.com

More Like This

Close this window