KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.leadershiplandscapetv.com

Details

A one-on-one discussion with leaders from the world of politics, religion, business, sports, law, community activism, and civic engagement. Kirt Jacobs hosts.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming Deepak Tiwari #309
Kirt speaks with Deepak Tiwari, an Indian-born entrepreneur and Subway sandwich shop franchisee owner.

  • KETKY Monday, May 18 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 19 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 20 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 22 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming JK McKnight #310
A discussion with JK McKnight, founder of the Forecastle Festival, an annual music event in Louisville.

  • KETKY Monday, May 25 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 26 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 27 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 29 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Leadership Landscape | Tom Partridge #311
A discussion with Tom Partridge, president and CEO of Fifth Third Bank Kentucky.

  • KETKY Monday, June 1 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 2 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 3 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 5 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Leadership Landscape | Vincenzo Gabriele #312
A discussion with Vincenzo Gabriele, owner of the award-winning Louisville restaurant, Vincenzo's.

  • KETKY Monday, June 8 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 9 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 10 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 12 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Leadership Landscape | Paul Hornung #313
A discussion with the Green Bay Packers' legend and 1956 Heisman Trophy winner.

  • KETKY Monday, June 15 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 16 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 17 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 19 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Patricia "PJ" Cooksey #201
A discussion with Patricia "PJ" Cooksey, a former jockey and 1984 Kentucky Derby contender.

  • KETKY Monday, June 22 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 23 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 24 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 26 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Jim Host #202
A discussion with Jim Host, former Kentucky Commerce Secretary and founder of Host Communications.

  • KETKY Monday, June 29 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 30 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 1 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 3 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Denny Crum #203
A discussion with former U of L Men's Basketball Coach Denny Crum.

  • KETKY Monday, July 6 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 7 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 8 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 10 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Georgia Davis Powers #204
A discussion with civil rights advocate and former Kentucky State Senator Georgia Davis Powers.

  • KETKY Monday, July 13 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 14 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 15 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 17 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Mandy Connell #205
A discussion with Mandy Connell, host of the "Mandy Connell Show" on 84 WHAS Radio.

  • KETKY Monday, July 20 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 21 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 22 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 24 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Joe Phelps #206
A discussion with Pastor Joe Phelps of Highlands Baptist Church.

  • KETKY Monday, July 27 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 28 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 29 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 31 at 5:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.leadershiplandscapetv.com

More Like This

Close this window