KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.leadershiplandscapetv.com

Details

A one-on-one discussion with leaders from the world of politics, religion, business, sports, law, community activism, and civic engagement. Kirt Jacobs hosts.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming Sam Swope #210
A discussion with Sam Swope, founder of Sam Swope Auto Group, LLC.

  • KETKY Friday, August 28 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Derek Anderson #212
A discussion with former University of Kentucky and NBA basketball star Derek Anderson.

  • KETKY Monday, August 31 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 4 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming J.K. McKnight #211
A discussion with J.K. McKnight, founder of the Forecastle Festival, a three-day music, art, and environmental activism festival held annually in Louisville.

  • KETKY Tuesday, September 1 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 2 at 6:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming Cathy Fyock #401
Kirt speaks with author, speaker, and human resources consultant Cathy Fyock.

  • KETKY Monday, September 7 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 8 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 8 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 9 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 11 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming James Allen #402
Kirt speaks with James Allen, president & CEO of Hilliard Lyons, Inc.

  • KETKY Monday, September 14 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 15 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 15 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 16 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 18 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Matt Thornton #403
A discussion with Matt Thornton, President & CEO of Thorntons, Inc., a gasoline/convenience chain throughout the Midwest.

  • KETKY Monday, September 21 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 22 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 22 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 23 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 25 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Pam Darnall #404
Kirt talks with Pam Darnell, President & CEO of Family & Children's Place.

  • KETKY Monday, September 28 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 29 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 29 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 30 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 2 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Summer Auerbach #405
Kirt talks to Summer Auerbach, second generation owner of Rainbow Blossom Natural Foods.

  • KETKY Monday, October 5 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 6 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 6 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 7 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 9 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Wayne Hettinger #406
Kirt talks to Wayne Hettinger, producer and originator of Thunder Over Louisville.

  • KETKY Monday, October 12 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 13 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 14 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 16 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Diane Medley #407
Kirt talks with Diane Medley, managing partner at Mountjoy Chilton Medley LLP.

  • KETKY Monday, October 19 at 1:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 20 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 20 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 21 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 23 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Jim King #408
In this In Memoriam episode, Kirt speaks with Jim King, founder of King Southern Bank and former Louisville Metro Council President (2008-2014).

  • KETKY Monday, October 26 at 1:30 pm EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 27 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 27 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 28 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, October 30 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Donna Hargens #409

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 3 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 4 at 6:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming Katie George #410

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 10 at 1:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Erica Lee Williams #411

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 17 at 1:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #412

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 24 at 1:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Kelli Flint-Campbell #413

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 1 at 1:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.leadershiplandscapetv.com

More Like This

Close this window