KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.leadershiplandscape.org/

Details

A one-on-one discussion with leaders from the world of politics, religion, business, sports, law, community activism, and civic engagement. Kirt Jacobs hosts.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming Lynnie Meyer #304
A discussion with Lynnie Meyer, system vice president for Women's and Children's Community Partnerships and chief development officer at Norton Healthcare.

  • KETKY Friday, October 17 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Tim Laird #305
A discussion with Tim Laird, Chief Entertainment Officer at Brown-Forman Corporation.

  • KETKY Monday, October 20 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 21 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 22 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 24 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Dawne Gee #306
Kirt Jacobs talks with with Dawne Gee, WAVE 3 News anchor and journalist.

  • KETKY Monday, October 27 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 28 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 29 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, October 31 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Tom Fawbush #307

  • KETKY Monday, November 3 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 4 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 5 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 7 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #308

  • KETKY Monday, November 10 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 11 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 12 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 14 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #309

  • KETKY Monday, November 17 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 18 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 19 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 21 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #310

  • KETKY Monday, November 24 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 25 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 26 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 28 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #311

  • KETKY Monday, December 1 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 2 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 3 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 5 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #312

  • KETKY Monday, December 8 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 9 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 10 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 12 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming #313

  • KETKY Monday, December 15 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 16 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 17 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 19 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Matt Bevin #213
A discussion with Louisville businessman Matt Bevin.

  • KETKY Monday, December 22 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 23 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 24 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 26 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Patricia "PJ" Cooksey #201
A discussion with Patricia "PJ" Cooksey, a former jockey and 1984 Kentucky Derby contender.

  • KETKY Monday, December 29 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 30 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 31 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 2 at 5:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.leadershiplandscape.org/

More Like This

Close this window