KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.leadershiplandscapetv.com

Details

A one-on-one discussion with leaders from the world of politics, religion, business, sports, law, community activism, and civic engagement. Kirt Jacobs hosts.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming Mandy Connell #205
A discussion with Mandy Connell, host of the "Mandy Connell Show" on 84 WHAS Radio.

  • KETKY Monday, January 26 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 27 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 28 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 30 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Joe Phelps #206
A discussion with Pastor Joe Phelps of Highlands Baptist Church.

  • KETKY Monday, February 2 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 3 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 4 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 6 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Berk Bryant #207
A discussion with Berk Bryant aka "The Country Gentleman," host of "Sunday Bluegrass" on WFPK-FM.

  • KETKY Monday, February 9 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 10 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 11 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 13 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Dr. T. Pearse Lyons #208
A discussion with Dr. T. Pearse Lyons, founder and president of Alltech, Inc.

  • KETKY Monday, February 16 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 17 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 18 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 20 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming David Easterling #209
A discussion with David Easterling, president and CEO of Falls City Brewing Co.

  • KETKY Monday, February 23 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 24 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 25 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 27 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Sam Swope #210
A discussion with Sam Swope, founder of Sam Swope Auto Group, LLC.

  • KETKY Monday, March 2 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 3 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 4 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 6 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming J.K. McKnight #211
A discussion with J.K. McKnight, founder of the Forecastle Festival, a three-day music, art, and environmental activism festival held annually in Louisville.

  • KETKY Monday, March 9 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 10 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 11 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 13 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Derek Anderson #212
A discussion with former University of Kentucky and NBA basketball star Derek Anderson.

  • KETKY Monday, March 16 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 17 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 18 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 20 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Mandy Connell #301
A discussion with Mandy Connell, former disc jockey at 84 WHAS Radio.

  • KETKY Monday, March 23 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 24 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 25 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 27 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming Sam Swope #302
A discussion with Sam Swope, founder of Sam Swope Auto Group LLC.

  • KETKY Monday, March 30 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 31 at 7:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 1 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, April 3 at 5:00 pm EST

Kentucky Programming J.K. McKnight #303
A discussion with J.K. McKnight, founder of Forecastle Music Festival.

  • KETKY Monday, April 6 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 7 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 10 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Lynnie Meyer #304
A discussion with Lynnie Meyer, system vice president for Women's and Children's Community Partnerships and chief development officer at Norton Healthcare.

  • KETKY Monday, April 13 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 14 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 17 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Tim Laird #305
A discussion with Tim Laird, Chief Entertainment Officer at Brown-Forman Corporation.

  • KETKY Monday, April 20 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 21 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 24 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Dawne Gee #306
Kirt Jacobs talks with with Dawne Gee, WAVE 3 News anchor and journalist.

  • KETKY Monday, April 27 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 28 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 1, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Tom Fawbush #307
A discussion with Tom Fawbush, general manager at WBNA-TV in Louisville.

  • KETKY Monday, May 4, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 8, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #308

  • KETKY Monday, May 11, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 15, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming #309

  • KETKY Monday, May 18, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 22, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming JK McKnight #310
A discussion with JK McKnight, founder of the Forecastle Festival, an annual music event in Louisville.

  • KETKY Monday, May 25, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 29, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Tom Partridge #311
A discussion with Tom Partridge, president and CEO of Fifth Third Bank Kentucky.

  • KETKY Monday, June 1, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 2, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 5, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Vincenzo Gabriele #312
A discussion with Vincenzo Gabriele, owner of the award-winning Louisville restaurant, Vincenzo's.

  • KETKY Monday, June 8, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 12, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT

Kentucky Programming Paul Hornung #313
A discussion with the Green Bay Packers' legend and 1956 Heisman Trophy winner.

  • KETKY Monday, June 15, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 7:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 19, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.leadershiplandscapetv.com

More Like This

Close this window