KET »

Series Information

Details

This series features live musical performances by emerging regional artists at interesting and unexpected locations in Kentucky.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #110
Arthur & Arthur at Shaker Village, Lylas at the Dudley House, Jerry David DeCicca at the Vogt Reel House Firestation #4, Cloe Charles at Crave Lexington and Jessamine County, and 23 String Band in Jessamine County are featured.

  • KETKY Saturday, May 16 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 9 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 11 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 15 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #111
The Honey Dewdrops at the Arboretum State Botanical Garden of Kentucky, New Bums at the Shotgun Houses Project of NoLi CDC, J Marinelli, The Hungry Ears at Tidball's, and Englishman at Black Barn Winery are featured.

  • KETKY Tuesday, May 19 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 23 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 16 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 18 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 22, 2015 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #112
Woody Pines at train tracks downtown, Palisades at Morlan Gallery, Marisa Anderson, Ben de la Cour at Millpond, and Summer Smoke at Arcadium are featured.

  • KETKY Tuesday, May 26 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 30 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 23, 2015 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #113

  • KETKY Tuesday, June 2 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 6 at 12:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Sunday, August 30, 2015 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 1, 2015 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 5, 2015 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #101
Performances by Tyler Childers at Longwood Antique Woods, Browan Lollar in a downtown covered walkway, Hannah Aldridge at Fox House Vintage, The Mitchells at Blake Eames Design, and Paul K at Pops Resale.

  • KETKY Sunday, June 7 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 9 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 13 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #102
Performances by St. Paul and the Broken Bones in the Lexington Center, Willie Eames at McConnell Springs, Justin Paul Lewis at Barrel House Distillery, Doc Feldman outside the old Pepper Distillery, and The Seedy Seeds at Michler's Florist and Greenhouse.

  • KETKY Sunday, June 14 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 16 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 20 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #103
Performances by Tim Eriksen and the Trio de Pumpkintown in a meditation garden, Pilots and Errors at West Sixth Brewery, The Fanged Robot at Woodland Park, Ancient Warfare in a historic home, and Dillon Hodges at Al's Bar.

  • KETKY Sunday, June 21 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 23 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 27 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #104
Performances by Vandaveer at Southgate House Revival, Elephant Micah at The General Store, William Tyler at the Last Genuine Leather Company, Wes Tirey at Waveland Park, and The Reva Dawn Salon in a historic home.

  • KETKY Sunday, June 28 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 30 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 4 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #105
Performances by Wooden Wand at CD Central, The Lost River Caveman at Labold and Sons Salvage, Brothers Lazaroff at Town Branch Distillery, Anna Vogelzang in a covered walkway, and Coralee and the Townies at Triangle Park.

  • KETKY Sunday, July 5 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 7 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 11 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #106
Performances by Warren Byrom and Fabled Canelands at the future home of National Provisions, Nathan Reich at Griffin's Modern Motel, Matt Duncan at Essence of the Bluegrass Bed and Breakfast, Small Batch at Hopewell Presbyterian Church, and Adam Faucett at Natasha's Bistro and Bar.

  • KETKY Sunday, July 12 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 14 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 18 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #107
Performances by Tedo Stone at the John Pepper Distillery, Bear Medicine at the UK Albert B. Chandler Hospital Pavilion, Dietrich Gosser at Moon Dance, Small Houses at Minton's at 760, and Whitehall Bear under a bridge.

  • KETKY Sunday, July 19 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 21 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 25 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Best of Bluegrass Special Edition #108
Gangstagrass at Gratz Park, Alison Brown Quartet at the Legacy Trail, The Flint Ridge Millers at Bee Rock, and Bluegrass Collective at Mill Ridge Farm are featured.

  • KETKY Sunday, July 26 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 28 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 1 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #109
MV & EE at The Red Mile, Sam Lewis at Maria's Kitchen, Soulbilly at Shaker Village, Paleface at the Loudon House, and Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band at the Gathering Place are featured.

  • KETKY Sunday, August 2 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 4 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 8 at 12:30 am EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window