KET »

Series Information

Details

This series features live musical performances by emerging regional artists at interesting and unexpected locations in Kentucky.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Best of Bluegrass Special Edition #108
Gangstagrass at Gratz Park, Alison Brown Quartet at the Legacy Trail, The Flint Ridge Millers at Bee Rock, and Bluegrass Collective at Mill Ridge Farm are featured.

  • KETKY Tuesday, July 28 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 1 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #109
MV & EE at The Red Mile, Sam Lewis at Maria's Kitchen, Soulbilly at Shaker Village, Paleface at the Loudon House, and Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band at the Gathering Place are featured.

  • KETKY Sunday, August 2 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 4 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 4 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 8 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #110
Arthur & Arthur at Shaker Village, Lylas at the Dudley House, Jerry David DeCicca at the Vogt Reel House Firestation #4, Cloe Charles at Crave Lexington and Jessamine County, and 23 String Band in Jessamine County are featured.

  • KETKY Sunday, August 9 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 11 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 15 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #111
The Honey Dewdrops at the Arboretum State Botanical Garden of Kentucky, New Bums at the Shotgun Houses Project of NoLi CDC, J Marinelli, The Hungry Ears at Tidball's, and Englishman at Black Barn Winery are featured.

  • KETKY Sunday, August 16 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 18 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 22 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #112
Woody Pines at train tracks downtown, Palisades at Morlan Gallery, Marisa Anderson, Ben de la Cour at Millpond, and Summer Smoke at Arcadium are featured.

  • KETKY Sunday, August 23 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 25 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 29 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #113

  • KETKY Sunday, August 30 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 1 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 5 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #201

  • KETKY Sunday, September 6 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 8 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 12 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #202

  • KETKY Sunday, September 13 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 15 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 19 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #203

  • KETKY Sunday, September 20 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 22 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 26 at 12:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #204

  • KETKY Sunday, September 27 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 29 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 3 at 12:30 am EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window