KET »

Series Information

Details

A video magazine about people, events, academic programs, and other news at Murray State University.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming #734

  • KETKY Monday, April 13 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 14 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 14 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 15 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, April 17 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 17 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 18 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #735

  • KETKY Monday, April 20 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 21 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 21 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 22 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, April 24 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 24 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 25 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #736

  • KETKY Monday, April 27 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 28 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 28 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 29 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 1 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 1 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 2 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #737

  • KETKY Monday, May 4 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 5 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 5 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 6 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 8 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 8 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 9 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #738

  • KETKY Monday, May 11 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 12 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 12 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 13 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 15 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 15 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 16 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #739

  • KETKY Monday, May 18 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 19 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 19 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 20 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 22 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 22 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 23 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #740

  • KETKY Monday, May 25 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 26 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 26 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 27 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 29 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 29 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 30 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #741

  • KETKY Monday, June 1 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 2 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 2 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 3 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, June 5 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 5 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 6 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #742

  • KETKY Monday, June 8 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 9 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 9 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 10 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, June 12 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 12 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 13 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #743

  • KETKY Monday, June 15 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 16 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 16 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 17 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, June 19 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 19 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 20 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #744

  • KETKY Monday, June 22 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 23 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 23 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, June 24 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, June 26 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, June 26 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, June 27 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #745

  • KETKY Monday, June 29 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 30 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, June 30 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 1 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 3 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 3 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 4 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #746

  • KETKY Monday, July 6 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 7 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 7 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 8 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 10 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 10 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 11 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #747

  • KETKY Monday, July 13 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 14 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 14 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 15 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 17 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 17 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 18 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #748

  • KETKY Monday, July 20, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 24, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 24, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 25, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #749

  • KETKY Monday, July 27, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 31, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 31, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #750

  • KETKY Monday, August 3, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 7, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 7, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 8, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #751

  • KETKY Monday, August 10, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 14, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 14, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 15, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #752

  • KETKY Monday, August 17, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 21, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 21, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 22, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window