KET »

Series Information

Details

A video magazine about people, events, academic programs, and other news at Murray State University.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming #717

  • KETKY Monday, December 15 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 16 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 16 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 17 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 19 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 19 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, December 20 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #718

  • KETKY Monday, December 22 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 23 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 23 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 24 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 26 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 26 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, December 27 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #719

  • KETKY Monday, December 29 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 30 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 30 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 31 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, January 2 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 2 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 3 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #720

  • KETKY Monday, January 5 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 6 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 6 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 7 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, January 9 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 9 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 10 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #721

  • KETKY Monday, January 12 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 13 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 13 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 14 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, January 16 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 16 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 17 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #722

  • KETKY Monday, January 19 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 20 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 20 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 21 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, January 23 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 23 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 24 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #723

  • KETKY Monday, January 26 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 27 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 27 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 28 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, January 30 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 30 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 31 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #724

  • KETKY Monday, February 2 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 3 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 3 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 4 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, February 6 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 6 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 7 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #725

  • KETKY Monday, February 9 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 10 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 10 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 11 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, February 13 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 13 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 14 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #726

  • KETKY Monday, February 16 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 17 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 17 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 18 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, February 20 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 20 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 21 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #727

  • KETKY Monday, February 23 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 24 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 24 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 25 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, February 27 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 27 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 28 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #728

  • KETKY Monday, March 2 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 3 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 3 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 4 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, March 6 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 6 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 7 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #729

  • KETKY Monday, March 9 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 10 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 10 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 11 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, March 13 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 13 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 14 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #730

  • KETKY Monday, March 16 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 17 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 17 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 18 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, March 20 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 20 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #731

  • KETKY Monday, March 23, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, March 27, 2015 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, March 27, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #732

  • KETKY Monday, March 30, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, April 3, 2015 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, April 3, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, April 4, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #733

  • KETKY Monday, April 6, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, April 10, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 10, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #734

  • KETKY Monday, April 13, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, April 17, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 17, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #735

  • KETKY Monday, April 20, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, April 24, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, April 24, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #736

  • KETKY Monday, April 27, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 1, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 1, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #737

  • KETKY Monday, May 4, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 8, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 8, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #738

  • KETKY Monday, May 11, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 15, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 15, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #739

  • KETKY Monday, May 18, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 22, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, May 22, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 5:30 am EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window