KET »

Series Information

Details

A video magazine about people, events, academic programs, and other news at Murray State University.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #648
Carter and Hoffmeister take you to the "Adventures: Life and It's Experiences" Series.

  • KETKY Tuesday, July 22 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 22 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 23 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 25 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 25 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, July 26 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #649
Carter and Hoffmeister go to the grand opening of the Murray State Paducah Regional Campus. Learn how the Paducah Crisp Center was designed with sustainability in mind and was LEED certified.

  • KETKY Monday, July 28 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 29 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 29 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 30 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 1 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 1 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 2 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #650
Murray State is awarded Business of the Year; Bill Nye the Science Guy at the Presidential Lecture Series; and Holly Bloodworth, the 2014 Kentucky Teacher of the Year are featured.

  • KETKY Monday, August 4 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 5 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 5 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 6 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 8 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 8 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 9 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #651

  • KETKY Monday, August 11 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 12 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 12 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 13 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 15 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 15 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 16 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #652
The NCAA Collegiate Rifle Championships, the new Racer Softball Field, Dr. Dan Wann on sports fans, the Paducah Chamber of Commerce monthly breakfast with KET's Bill Goodman, and new MSU President Dr. Robert Davies are featured.

  • KETKY Monday, August 18 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 19 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 19 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 20 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 22 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 22 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 23 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #701

  • KETKY Monday, August 25 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 26 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 26 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 27 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 29 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 29 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 30 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #702

  • KETKY Monday, September 1 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 2 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 2 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 3 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 5 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 5 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 6 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #703

  • KETKY Monday, September 8 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 9 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 9 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 10 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 12 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 12 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 13 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #704

  • KETKY Monday, September 15 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 16 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 16 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 17 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 19 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 19 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 20 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #705

  • KETKY Monday, September 22 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 23 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 23 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 24 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 26 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 26 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 27 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #706

  • KETKY Monday, September 29 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 30 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 30 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 1 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 3 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 3 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 4 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #707

  • KETKY Monday, October 6 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 7 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 7 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 8 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 10 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 10 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 11 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 11 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #708

  • KETKY Monday, October 13 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 14 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 14 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 15 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 17 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 17 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 18 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 18 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #709

  • KETKY Monday, October 20 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 21 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 21 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 22 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 24 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 24 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 25 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 25 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #710

  • KETKY Monday, October 27, 2014 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, October 31, 2014 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, October 31, 2014 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 9:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #711

  • KETKY Monday, November 3, 2014 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 7, 2014 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 7, 2014 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 9:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #712

  • KETKY Monday, November 10, 2014 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 14, 2014 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 14, 2014 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 9:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming #713

  • KETKY Monday, November 17, 2014 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 21, 2014 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 21, 2014 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 9:00 am EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window