KET »

Series Information

Details

A video magazine about people, events, academic programs, and other news at Murray State University.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #701

  • KETKY Tuesday, August 26 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 27 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 29 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 29 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 30 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #702

  • KETKY Monday, September 1 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 2 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 2 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 3 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 5 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 5 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 6 at 9:00 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #703

  • KETKY Monday, September 8 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 9 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 9 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 10 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 12 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 12 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 13 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #704

  • KETKY Monday, September 15 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 16 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 16 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 17 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 19 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 19 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 20 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #705

  • KETKY Monday, September 22 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 23 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 23 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 24 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 26 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 26 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 27 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #706

  • KETKY Monday, September 29 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 30 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 30 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 1 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 3 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 3 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 4 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #707

  • KETKY Monday, October 6 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 7 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 7 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 8 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 10 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 10 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 11 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #708

  • KETKY Monday, October 13 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 14 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 14 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 15 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 17 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 17 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 18 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #709

  • KETKY Monday, October 20 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 21 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 21 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 22 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 24 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 24 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 25 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #710

  • KETKY Monday, October 27 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 28 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 28 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 29 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, October 31 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, October 31 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 1 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #711

  • KETKY Monday, November 3 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 4 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 4 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 5 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 7 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 7 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 8 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #712

  • KETKY Monday, November 10 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 11 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 11 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 12 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 14 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 14 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 15 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #713

  • KETKY Monday, November 17 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 18 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 18 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 19 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 21 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 21 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 22 at 5:30 am EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window