KET »

Series Information

Details

A video magazine about people, events, academic programs, and other news at Murray State University.

TV Schedule

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #737
Take an amazing race with Murray State's Honors program, learn some local history, the big red bus and helping orphans, and sending off MSU's 2015 graduating class in style are featured.

  • KETKY Monday, July 27 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 28 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, July 28 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, July 29 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 31 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, July 31 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 1 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #730
Meet SGA President Michael Dobb who is taking his place at Murray State, this years Quad State Choral Festival, and WKMS celebrates 45 years of broadcasting.

  • KETKY Monday, August 3 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 4 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 4 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 5 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 7 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 7 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 8 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #733
A heart-wrenching story from a man who survived the Holocaust, Domestic Violence awareness, SROW hard or SROW Home on MSU's Campus, and Islamic culture are featured.

  • KETKY Monday, August 10 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 11 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 11 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 12 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 14 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 14 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 15 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! #735
Dr. Bob Davies is officially invested as Murray State's 13th president, the groundbreaking for the MSU Engineering and Physics Building, the 2015 MSU Distinguished Alumni, and the 38th annual Harry Lee Waterfield Distinguished Lecture are featured.

  • KETKY Monday, August 17 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 18 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 18 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 19 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 21 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 21 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 22 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #723

  • KETKY Monday, August 24 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 25 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 25 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 26 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 28 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, August 28 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, August 29 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #801

  • KETKY Monday, August 31 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 1 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 1 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 2 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 4 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 4 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 5 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #802

  • KETKY Monday, September 7 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 8 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 8 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 9 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 11 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 11 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 12 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #803

  • KETKY Monday, September 14 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 15 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 15 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 16 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 18 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 18 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 19 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #804

  • KETKY Monday, September 21 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 22 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 22 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 23 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 25 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, September 25 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, September 26 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #805

  • KETKY Monday, September 28 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 29 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 29 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 30 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 2 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 2 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 3 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #806

  • KETKY Monday, October 5 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 6 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 6 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 7 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 9 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 9 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 10 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #807

  • KETKY Monday, October 12 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 13 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 13 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 14 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 16 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 16 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 17 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #808

  • KETKY Monday, October 19 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 20 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 20 at 5:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 21 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, October 23 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 23 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KETKY Saturday, October 24 at 5:30 am EDT

Kentucky Programming #809

  • KETKY Monday, October 26 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 27 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 27 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 28 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, October 30 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, October 30 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, October 31 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #810

  • KETKY Monday, November 2, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 3, 2015 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 3, 2015 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 6, 2015 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 6, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 7, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #811

  • KETKY Monday, November 9, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 13, 2015 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 13, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #812

  • KETKY Monday, November 16, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 20, 2015 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 20, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #813

  • KETKY Monday, November 23, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 25, 2015 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 27, 2015 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 27, 2015 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 28, 2015 at 5:30 am EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window