KET »

Series Information

Details

A video magazine about people, events, academic programs, and other news at Murray State University.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming #713
Crew members meet the hosts of the CMT Top 20 Countdown Cody Allen and Katie Cook. Also an actor from Breaking Bad shares his inspiring story to motivate students and MSU students take a plunge for a good cause.

  • KETKY Wednesday, November 19 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 21 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 21 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 22 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #714
Students raise money for a good cause, why Murray State is considered a veteran friendly campus, and art students and professors contribute their work to help raise money for future scholarships are featured.

  • KETKY Monday, November 24 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 25 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, November 25 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 26 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, November 28 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, November 28 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, November 29 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #715

  • KETKY Monday, December 1 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 2 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 2 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 3 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 5 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 5 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, December 6 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #716

  • KETKY Monday, December 8 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 9 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 9 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 10 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 12 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 12 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, December 13 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #717

  • KETKY Monday, December 15 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 16 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 16 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 17 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 19 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 19 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, December 20 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #718

  • KETKY Monday, December 22 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 23 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 23 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 24 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, December 26 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, December 26 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, December 27 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #719

  • KETKY Monday, December 29 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 30 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, December 30 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, December 31 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, January 2 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 2 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 3 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #720

  • KETKY Monday, January 5 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 6 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 6 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 7 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, January 9 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 9 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 10 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #721

  • KETKY Monday, January 12 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 13 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 13 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 14 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, January 16 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 16 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 17 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #722

  • KETKY Monday, January 19 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 20 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 20 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 21 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, January 23 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 23 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 24 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #723

  • KETKY Monday, January 26 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 27 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, January 27 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, January 28 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, January 30 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, January 30 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, January 31 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #724

  • KETKY Monday, February 2 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 3 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 3 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 4 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, February 6 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 6 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 7 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #725

  • KETKY Monday, February 9 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 10 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 10 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 11 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, February 13 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 13 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 14 at 5:30 am EST

Kentucky Programming #726

  • KETKY Monday, February 16 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 17 at 6:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, February 17 at 5:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, February 18 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Friday, February 20 at 5:30 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, February 20 at 8:30 am EST
  • KETKY Saturday, February 21 at 5:30 am EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window