KET »

Series Information

Details

This series showcases top Kentucky entrepreneurs and businesspeople sharing their "how I did it" stories with groups of new entrepreneurs and innovators.

TV Schedule

Kentucky Programming "Papa John" Schnatter #102
A discussion with John Schnatter, founder and CEO of Papa John's International.

  • KETKY Thursday, September 25 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Monday, October 20 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 28 at 2:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Thursday, October 30 at 4:00 am EST
  • KETKY Monday, November 24 at noon EST

Kentucky Programming Debbie Scoppechio #103
Debbie Scoppechio, founder and CEO of Creative Alliance in Louisville, talks about creating the largest advertising and public relations agency in Kentucky.

  • KETKY Monday, October 13 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 21 at 2:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Thursday, October 23 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Friday, October 24 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, November 5 at 5:00 am EST

Kentucky Programming Humana's David Jones #101
Humana's David Jones talks about co-founding Humana Inc., what he did right and wrong, with a group of Louisville entrepreneurs.

  • KETKY Monday, October 27 at 10:00 am EST
  • KETKY Friday, October 31 at 4:00 pm EST
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window