KET »

Series Information

Details

Childhood sweethearts Alan and Celia, both widowed and in their 70s, fall for each other all over again when they are reunited over the internet after nearly 60 years. Sir Derek Jacobi and Anne Reid star.

TV Schedule

#301 [TV-14]
In the season opener, an unexpected visitor forces Alan to think about his past, making Gillian and Caroline anxious.

  • KET Sunday, June 28 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 29 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 30 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 30 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 3 at 4:00 am EDT

#302 [TV-14]
Alan finally lets Celia into his secret about Gary, but is saddened when Celia punishes Caroline on her wedding day for his mistake. Meanwhile, Gillian loses her job after a humiliating visit from Cheryl.

  • KET Sunday, July 5 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 6 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 7 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 7 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 7 at 9:02 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 10 at 4:00 am EDT

#303 [TV-14]
Celia builds bridges with Alan and accepts Gary into her life, despite her initial reservations. Although relations with Caroline are still fraught, Celia doesn't hesitate to stand by her side when she receives some devastating news.

  • KET Sunday, July 12 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 13 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 14 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 14 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 14 at 9:02 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 17 at 4:00 am EDT

#304 [TV-14]
Caroline is overwhelmed at the prospect of looking after baby Flora, until a stranger walks into her life.

  • KET Sunday, July 19 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 20 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 21 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 21 at 9:02 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 24 at 4:00 am EDT

#305 [TV-14]
Caroline is relieved to find that Greg is a natural with Flora and a positive influence on Lawrence. Alan begins to distance himself from Gary, while Gillian discovers that their private family matter has just gone public.

  • KET Sunday, July 26 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 27 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 9:02 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, July 31 at 4:00 am EDT

#306 [TV-14]
In the season three finale, Caroline gets to the heart of the reason Gillian is reluctant to go through with the wedding. With Celia's encouragement, Alan takes the first step toward forgiveness.

  • KET Sunday, August 2 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, August 3 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 4 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 4 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, August 7 at 4:00 am EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window