KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/masterpiece/

Details

The longest-running prime-time drama series on television delivers unsurpassed dramatic presentations. The series draws inspiration from both classic works of literature and original screenplays.

TV Schedule

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 3 #4414 [TV-PG]
The start of World War I spurs enlistment fever among the male staff. Ladies organize a benefit for refugees. LeClair has a mysterious obsession.

  • KET2 Thursday, April 17 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 4 #4415 [TV-PG]
Miss Mardle houses a handsome refugee, Thackeray spies on LeClair, and Harry has a showdown at cards with Loxley.

  • KET Sunday, April 20 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 21 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 22 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 24 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 5 #4416 [TV-PG]
Loxley's corrupt empire expands, LeClair lands in deep trouble, Victor and Agnes make plans, and Harry joins the war effort.

  • KET Sunday, April 27 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 28 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 29 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 1 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 6 #4417 [TV-PG]
Members of the staff are dying at the front. Miss Mardle and her lodger fall in love. LeClair's troubles deepen and so do Harry's.

  • KET Sunday, May 4 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, May 5 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 6 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 8 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 7 #4418 [TV-PG]
Harry's secret service contact does him a favor. Mae and Loxley cross swords. LeClair gets good news - and bad.

  • KET Sunday, May 11 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, May 12 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 13 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 15 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 8 #4419 [TV-PG]
Justice is served, and so is romance as soldiers return and others leave for the front. All remains calm at Selfridges.

  • KET Sunday, May 18 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, May 19 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 20 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 22 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Series I: Girl #4319 [TV-PG]
DC Morse and DI Thursday investigate burgled gas meters, the sudden death of a young secretarial student, and a string of Post Office robberies, confounding the solution to a pair of violent murders.

  • KET2 Friday, June 6 at 2:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Series I: Fugue #4320 [TV-PG]
Morse and Thursday are confronted with a new breed of murderer, as a string of Oxford homicides continues with no end in sight. The entire police department is working round the clock and a special expert comes on to assist, but Morse's love of opera may be the key to stopping the killing.

  • KET2 Friday, June 13 at 2:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | The Escape Artist, Part One #4420 [TV-PG]
Star defense lawyer Will Burton finds his happy family life threatened when he takes the case of an unsavory suspect accused of a torture killing.

  • KET Sunday, June 15 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 16 at 1:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 17 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 19 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Series I: Rocket #4321 [TV-PG]
A royal visit to a family-owned munitions factory ends with murder. Morse delves into the family's murky past as he attempts to uncover the culprit.

  • KET2 Friday, June 20 at 2:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | The Escape Artist, Part Two #4421 [TV-PG]
With the tables turned, Will battles for justice by fair means and foul. But can a brilliant attorney save his own skin?

  • KET Sunday, June 22 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 23 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 24 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 26 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Series I: Home #4322 [TV-PG]
While studying for his upcoming sergeant's exam, Morse investigates the hit-and-run death of an eminent Oxford professor. Morse must choose between the responsibilities of his job and loyalty to his mentor.

  • KET2 Friday, June 27 at 2:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Season 2: Trove #4422 [TV-PG]
A dead man's mysterious final message leads Morse to believe the death was not a routine suicide. He begins to consider seemingly unrelated cases, causing Thursday to worry about Morse's mental state.

  • KET Sunday, June 29 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 30 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 3 at 9:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/masterpiece/

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Shop PBS
   (800) 531-4727

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Masterpiece is made possible in part by:

Close this window