KET »

Series Information

Details

For more than 30 years Masterpiece has enthralled audiences with the works of the finest classic and contemporary writers interpreted by the world's foremost actors.

TV Schedule

Masterpiece Classic | Downton Abbey, Season 5 - Episode 8 #4508 [TV-PG]
Someone tries to derail Rose and Atticus's happiness. Mrs. Patmore gets a surprise. Anna is in trouble. Robert has a revelation.

  • KET2 Thursday, February 26 at 9:00 pm EST

Masterpiece Classic | Downton Abbey, Season 5 - Episode 9 #4509 [TV-PG]
In the season finale, the Crawleys go to a shooting party at a castle in Northumberland and return to Downton for a joyful Christmas holiday.

  • KET Sunday, March 1 at 9:04 pm EST
  • KET Sunday, March 1 at 9:05 pm EST
  • KET2 Monday, March 2 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 3 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 5 at 3:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 5 at 3:04 pm EST

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 1 #4412 [TV-PG]
Rose returns from America for the store's fifth anniversary. Agnes returns from training in Paris. Lord Loxley returns to torture Lady Mae.

  • KET2 Monday, March 9 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 10 at 2:00 am EST

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 2 #4413 [TV-PG]
Miss Mardle gets a lucky break, LeClair resurfaces and Loxley seeks Harry's help. All await Churchill's appearance at the store.

  • KET2 Monday, March 9 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 10 at 4:00 am EST

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 3 #4414 [TV-PG]
The start of World War I spurs enlistment fever among the male staff. Ladies organize a benefit for refugees. LeClair has a mysterious obsession.

  • KET2 Monday, March 9 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 10 at 5:00 am EST

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 4 #4415 [TV-PG]
Miss Mardle houses a handsome refugee, Thackeray spies on LeClair, and Harry has a showdown at cards with Loxley.

  • KET2 Monday, March 16 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 17 at 2:00 am EST

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 5 #4416 [TV-PG]
Loxley's corrupt empire expands, LeClair lands in deep trouble, Victor and Agnes make plans, and Harry joins the war effort.

  • KET2 Monday, March 16 at 2:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 17 at 3:00 am EST

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 6 #4417 [TV-PG]
Members of the staff are dying at the front. Miss Mardle and her lodger fall in love. LeClair's troubles deepen and so do Harry's.

  • KET2 Monday, March 16 at 3:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 17 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 19 at 9:00 pm EST

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 7 #4418 [TV-PG]
Harry's secret service contact does him a favor. Mae and Loxley cross swords. LeClair gets good news - and bad.

  • KET2 Monday, March 16 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 17 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 19 at 10:00 pm EST

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 2 - Part 8 #4419 [TV-PG]
Justice is served, and so is romance as soldiers return and others leave for the front. All remains calm at Selfridges.

  • KET Sunday, March 22 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Monday, March 23 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 24 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, March 26 at 9:00 pm EST

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 1 #4510 [TV-PG]
In the season opener, Harry and his family attempt to move on with their lives after the death of his wife, Rose. Henri returns from war but struggles to adjust to life back at home and an old enemy resurfaces.

  • KET Sunday, March 29 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Monday, March 30 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 31 at 4:00 am EST
  • KET2 Thursday, April 2 at 9:00 pm EST

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 2 #4511 [TV-PG]
Harry attends a fateful auction. Henri has a flashback. Edwards' new book instigates a crisis for Kitty.

  • KET Sunday, April 5 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 6 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 7 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 9 at 9:00 pm EDT

Wolf Hall On Masterpiece | Episode One #4557 [TV-PG]
In the series opener, Cardinal Wolsey is stripped of his powers after having failed to secure the annulment of the King Henry's marriage to Katherine of Aragon. His hopes of returning to the king's favor lie with the ever-loyal Thomas Cromwell.

  • KET Sunday, April 5 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 6 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 7 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 9 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, April 10 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 3 #4512 [TV-PG]
Surprising accomplices turn up in the search for Kitty's assailants. Agnes and Henri call it quits, and Harry and Nancy reach an understanding.

  • KET Sunday, April 12 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 13 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 14 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 16 at 9:00 pm EDT

Wolf Hall On Masterpiece | Wolf Hall On Masterpiece - Episode Two #4558 [TV-PG]
Cardinal Wolsey has been forced to move to York. Cromwell remains in London, seeking to return the cardinal to the king's favor. As Cromwell's relationship with Henry deepens, there is unexpected news from the north.

  • KET Sunday, April 12 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 13 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 14 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 16 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, April 17 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 4 #4513 [TV-PG]
When Locksley makes a surprise move, Harry ups the stakes. Princess Marie makes her own move. Victor and Violette are caught off guard.

  • KET Sunday, April 19 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 20 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 21 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 23 at 9:00 pm EDT

Wolf Hall On Masterpiece | Wolf Hall On Masterpiece - Episode Three #4559 [TV-PG]
With the cardinal dead, it falls to Cromwell to orchestrate a marriage between the king and Anne Boleyn. The king rewards Cromwell for his loyalty, but he is being closely watched by his enemies.

  • KET Sunday, April 19 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 20 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 21 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 23 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, April 24 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 5 #4514 [TV-PG]
Gordon's debut as store deputy skirts scandal. Kitty confronts her attackers. Doris wrestles with a dilemma, then takes a tragic step.

  • KET Sunday, April 26 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 27 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 28 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 30 at 9:00 pm EDT

Wolf Hall On Masterpiece | Episode Four #4560 [TV-PG]
Anne gives birth to a baby girl, failing to produce Henry's longed-for male heir. Cromwell demands the nobility and church swear an oath acknowledging Anne as lawful queen, but will Thomas More agree?

  • KET Sunday, April 26 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 27 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 28 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 30 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 1 at 3:00 am EDT

Wolf Hall On Masterpiece | Episode Five #4561 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 7 at 10:00 pm EDT

Wolf Hall On Masterpiece | Episode Six #4562 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 14 at 10:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Shop PBS
   (800) 531-4727

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Masterpiece is made possible in part by:

Close this window