KET »

Series Information

Details

TV Schedule

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 8 #4517 [TV-PG]
In the season finale, the store throws the sale to end all sales. Cupid also makes some final decisions.

  • KET2 Thursday, May 21 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Foyle's War, Series VII: The Eternity Ring #4326 [TV-PG]
MI5 asks Foyle to investigate the possibility of a Russian spy network in the heart of London. During his inquiry, Foyle learns that his former driver, Sam, has been working for one of the possible suspects.

  • KET2 Thursday, May 28 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Monday, June 1 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Season 2: Trove #4422 [TV-14]
A dead man's mysterious final message leads Morse to believe the death was not a routine suicide. He begins to consider seemingly unrelated cases, causing Thursday to worry about Morse's mental state.

  • KET2 Friday, June 19 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 21 at 2:30 am EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Part One #4563 [TV-PG]
After fighting in the American Revolution, Poldark returns to Cornwall and finds wrenching change.

  • KET Sunday, June 21 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 22 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 23 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 25 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Season 2: Nocturne #4423 [TV-PG]
When an elderly man is murdered with a ceremonial dagger, the investigation leads to an isolated and dreary school for girls. Digging into the school's disturbing history, Morse learns about a series of murders that took place almost 100 years before to the day.

  • KET2 Friday, June 26 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 28 at 2:00 am EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Poldark On Masterpiece - Part Two #4564 [TV-PG]
Determined to open his risky copper mine, Poldark seeks backers. Verity's big chance leads to a showdown.

  • KET Sunday, June 28 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 29 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 30 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 2 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Season 2: Sway #4424 [TV-14]
Morse and Thursday work to narrow the list of possible suspects before the Oxford strangler strikes again.

  • KET2 Friday, July 3 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 5 at 3:00 am EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Poldark On Masterpiece - Part Three #4565 [TV-PG]
Poldark's battle with the local gentry deepens. He faces one turning point with Elizabeth and another with Demelza.

  • KET Sunday, July 5 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 6 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 7 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 9 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Season 2: Neverland #4425 [TV-14]
Morse investigates the cases of a missing boy, a dead journalist, and an absconder from an open prison. The investigation exposes corruption on the police force and misconduct in the upper echelons of Oxford society.

  • KET2 Friday, July 10 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 12 at 2:30 am EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Poldark On Masterpiece - Part Four #4566 [TV-PG]
The community awaits news of the fish harvest. Poldark's copper mine struggles. Demelza must get used to a new way of life.

  • KET Sunday, July 12 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 13 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 14 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 16 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Inspector Lewis, Season 7 - Entry Wounds #4434 [TV-PG]
Hathaway gets to work on his first case as an inspector with his new partner, DS Lizzie Maddox. Lewis, struggling to adapt to retired life, jumps at the chance to investigate a complicated crime.

  • KET2 Friday, July 17 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 19 at midnight EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Poldark On Masterpiece - Part Five #4567 [TV-PG]
Poldark and Demelza start a family and Demelza plays matchmaker. The miners riot. Francis takes desperate measures to recoup his losses.

  • KET Sunday, July 19 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 20 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 21 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 23 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Inspector Lewis, Season 7 - The Lions of Nemea #4435 [TV-14]
The detectives discover murky motives while investigating the murder of Rose, an American Classics student.

  • KET2 Friday, July 24 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 26 at midnight EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Poldark On Masterpiece - Part Six #4568 [TV-PG]
A mysterious smelting company challenges the local copper barons. Poldark confronts the same cardsharp who swindled Francis.

  • KET Sunday, July 26 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 27 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 30 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Inspector Lewis, Season 7 - Beyond Good and Evil #4436 [TV-PG]
Thirteen years after Detective Lewis' first successful arrest, the case is re-opened for appeal. Lewis fears the worst but nothing can prepare him for a new string of murders resembling the original murders.

  • KET2 Friday, July 31 at 2:00 am EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Part Seven #4569 [TV-PG]

  • KET2 Thursday, August 6 at 9:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Shop PBS
   (800) 531-4727

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Masterpiece is made possible in part by:

Close this window