KET »

Series Information

Details

TV Schedule

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 4 #4513 [TV-PG]
When Locksley makes a surprise move, Harry ups the stakes. Princess Marie makes her own move. Victor and Violette are caught off guard.

  • KET2 Thursday, April 23 at 9:00 pm EDT

Wolf Hall On Masterpiece | Wolf Hall on Masterpiece - Episode Three #4559 [TV-PG]
Wolf Hall - Episode Three. With the cardinal dead, it falls to Cromwell to orchestrate a marriage between the king and Anne Boleyn. The king rewards Cromwell for his loyalty, but he is being closely watched by his enemies.

  • KET2 Thursday, April 23 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, April 24 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 5 #4514 [TV-PG]
Gordon's debut as store deputy skirts scandal. Kitty confronts her attackers. Doris wrestles with a dilemma, then takes a tragic step.

  • KET Sunday, April 26 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 27 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 28 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 30 at 9:00 pm EDT

Wolf Hall On Masterpiece | Wolf Hall on Masterpiece - Episode Four #4560 [TV-PG]
Wolf Hall - Episode Four. Anne gives birth to a baby girl, failing to produce Henry's longed-for male heir. Cromwell demands the nobility and church swear an oath acknowledging Anne as lawful queen, but will Thomas More agree?

  • KET Sunday, April 26 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, April 27 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, April 30 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, May 1 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 6 #4515 [TV-14]
Harry and Victor spiral deeper into despair. So do Mardle and Grove. Serge and Violette fly high after a crash.

  • KET Sunday, May 3 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 3 at 9:05 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, May 4 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 5 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 7 at 9:00 pm EDT

Wolf Hall On Masterpiece | Wolf Hall on Masterpiece - Episode Five #4561 [TV-PG]
Wolf Hall - Episode Five. With Anne pregnant again and away from court, Henry begins to take notice of Jane Seymour. Anne hears of this and threatens Cromwell to make terms with her before her son is born. But has she overplayed her cards?

  • KET Sunday, May 3 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, May 4 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 7 at 10:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 7 #4516 [TV-PG]
The store takes a big gamble. Victor hits on a survival strategy. Gordon and Grace test the waters. And Grove snaps out of it.

  • KET Sunday, May 10 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 10 at 9:05 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, May 11 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 12 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 14 at 9:00 pm EDT

Wolf Hall On Masterpiece | Wolf Hall on Masterpiece - Episode Six #4562 [TV-PG]
Wolf Hall - Episode Six. Henry's love for Anne Boleyn has given way to anger and distrust. Henry instructs Cromwell to rid him of his second queen. Sensing her loss of favor, the queen's enemies gather.

  • KET Sunday, May 10 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, May 11 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 14 at 10:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Classic | Mr. Selfridge, Season 3 - Episode 8 #4517 [TV-PG]
In the season finale, the store throws the sale to end all sales. Cupid also makes some final decisions.

  • KET Sunday, May 17 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, May 17 at 9:05 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, May 18 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 19 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, May 21 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Foyle's War, Series VII: The Eternity Ring #4326 [TV-PG]
MI5 asks Foyle to investigate the possibility of a Russian spy network in the heart of London. During his inquiry, Foyle learns that his former driver, Sam, has been working for one of the possible suspects.

  • KET2 Thursday, May 28 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Monday, June 1 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Season 2: Trove #4422 [TV-14]
A dead man's mysterious final message leads Morse to believe the death was not a routine suicide. He begins to consider seemingly unrelated cases, causing Thursday to worry about Morse's mental state.

  • KET2 Friday, June 19 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 21 at 2:30 am EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Part 1 #4563 [TV-PG]
After fighting in the American Revolution, Poldark returns to Cornwall and finds wrenching change.

  • KET Sunday, June 21 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 22 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 23 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 25 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Endeavour, Season 2: Nocturne #4423 [TV-PG]
When an elderly man is murdered with a ceremonial dagger, the investigation leads to an isolated and dreary school for girls. Digging into the school's disturbing history, Morse learns about a series of murders that took place almost 100 years before to the day.

  • KET2 Friday, June 26 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, June 28 at 2:00 am EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Part 2 #4564 [TV-PG]
Determined to open his risky copper mine, Poldark seeks backers. Verity's big chance leads to a showdown.

  • KET Sunday, June 28 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, June 29 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 30 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 2 at 9:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Shop PBS
   (800) 531-4727

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Masterpiece is made possible in part by:

Close this window