KET »

Series Information

Details

TV Schedule

Masterpiece Mystery! | Inspector Lewis, Season 7 - The Lions of Nemea #4435 [TV-14]
The detectives discover murky motives while investigating the murder of Rose, an American Classics student.

  • KET Sunday, July 26 at midnight EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Part Six #4568 [TV-PG]
A mysterious smelting company challenges the local copper barons. Poldark confronts the same cardsharp who swindled Francis.

  • KET Sunday, July 26 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, July 27 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 30 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Grantchester, Part 1 #4551 [TV-14]
In the season opener, it looks like suicide, but Reverend Sidney Chambers suspects murder. His biggest challenge is to enlist police in the hunt for the killer.

  • KET Thursday, July 30 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 1 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 2 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, August 6 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Inspector Lewis, Season 7 - Beyond Good and Evil #4436 [TV-PG]
Thirteen years after Detective Lewis' first successful arrest, the case is re-opened for appeal. Lewis fears the worst but nothing can prepare him for a new string of murders resembling the original murders.

  • KET2 Friday, July 31 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 2 at midnight EDT

Poldark On Masterpiece | Part Seven #4569 [TV-PG]
Conclusion. When Verity makes her move, Poldark is blamed and events spiral out of control. An epidemic leads to tragedy. A shipwreck is both a blessing and a curse.

  • KET Sunday, August 2 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, August 3 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 4 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, August 6 at 9:00 pm EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Grantchester, Part 2 #4552 [TV-14]
Sidney's former flame throws an engagement party that leads to murder. To crack the case, Sidney and Geordie must break a code of silence.

  • KET Thursday, August 6 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 8 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, August 13 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Grantchester, Part 3 #4553 [TV-PG]
Sidney investigates when an old woman dies shortly after telling him that someone wants her dead. The new curate delivers a surprising sermon.

  • KET Thursday, August 13 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 15 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 16 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, August 20 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Sherlock, Series II - A Scandal In Belgravia #4213 [TV-14]
Sherlock and Watson are plunged into a case of blackmail involving crafty dominatrix Irene Adler. It seems she has incriminating photos of a session with a British royal. Can she outsmart Sherlock at his own game?

  • KET Sunday, August 16 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, August 17 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 18 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, August 20 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 23 at midnight EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Grantchester, Part 4 #4554 [TV-14]
A shocking murder reveals the depths of homophobia in Cambridge. Geordie crosses swords with Sidney.

  • KET Thursday, August 20 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 22 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 23 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, August 27 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Sherlock, Series II - The Hounds of Baskerville #4214 [TV-14]
Sherlock and Watson pursue the trail of the Baskerville experiments - top-secret government research on genetically engineered gigantic animals for military use.

  • KET Sunday, August 23 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, August 24 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 25 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, August 27 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 30 at midnight EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Grantchester, Part 5 #4555 [TV-PG]
Sidney and Geordie happen upon a murder while visiting London and show Scotland Yard a thing or two.

  • KET Thursday, August 27 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 29 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 30 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, September 3 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Sherlock, Series II - The Reichenbach Fall #4215 [TV-14]
In what may be the climatic case of his career, Sherlock faces James Moriarty's diabolical plot to "get Sherlock," which begins innocently enough when the criminal mastermind breaks into the Crown Jewels. As the scheme unfolds, Moriarty poses the "final problem," and a tabloid reporter reveals the "shocking truth" about the great detective.

  • KET Sunday, August 30 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, August 31 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 1 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, September 3 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 6 at 1:30 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Grantchester, Part 6 #4556 [TV-14]
In the final episode, Geordie's life hangs in the balance as Sidney defies the police to stop a killing spree. Sidney's romantic life falls apart.

  • KET Thursday, September 3 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 5 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 6 at 4:00 pm EDT
  • KET Thursday, September 10 at 3:00 am EDT

Arthur & George On Masterpiece | Part 1 #4570 [TV-PG]
Asked to clear a man convicted of animal mutilation, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle finds there's more to the case than meets the eye.

  • KET Sunday, September 6 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, September 7 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 8 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 8 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 11 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Sherlock, Series III: The Empty Hearse #4409 [TV-14]
Two years after the devastating events of 'The Reichenbach Fall', John appears to get on with his life. But, with London under threat of a devastating terrorist attack, Sherlock is about to take John at his word, staging his resurrection.

  • KET Sunday, September 6 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, September 7 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 9 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 13 at 1:30 am EDT

Arthur & George On Masterpiece | Arthur & George - Part 2 #4571 [TV-PG]
Sir Arthur and Woodie get a shock after they order their driver to "follow that carriage!" Matters reach a crisis with Jean.

  • KET Sunday, September 13 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, September 14 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 15 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 15 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 18 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Sherlock, Series III: The Sign of Three #4410 [TV-PG]
Sherlock faces his biggest challenge of all - delivering a Best Man's speech on John's wedding day.

  • KET Sunday, September 13 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, September 14 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 16 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 16 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 20 at 1:30 am EDT

Arthur & George On Masterpiece | Part 3 #4572 [TV-14]
Sir Arthur and Woodie close in on the Wyrley Ripper. But have they found their man? Jean makes her decision.

  • KET Sunday, September 20 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, September 21 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 22 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 22 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET Friday, September 25 at 3:00 am EDT

Masterpiece Mystery! | Sherlock, Series III: His Last Vow #4411 [TV-14]
To Sherlock Holmes, Charles Augustus Magnussen is the Napoleon of blackmail - and the one man he truly hates.

  • KET Sunday, September 20 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, September 21 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 22 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 23 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 27 at 1:30 am EDT

Part 1 #4518 [TV-PG]
The British arrive at their summer headquarters in northern India for a season of parties, romance, and trouble - including attempted murder.

  • KET Sunday, September 27 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Monday, September 28 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 29 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, September 30 at 9:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Shop PBS
   (800) 531-4727

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Indian Summers On Masterpiece is made possible in part by:

Close this window