KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Details

Provides in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live studio interviews, discussions, and documentary reports.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #10905 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, April 11 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10906 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, April 14 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10907 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, April 15 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10908 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, April 16 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10909 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, April 17 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10910 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, April 18 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10911 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, April 21 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10912 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, April 22 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10913 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, April 23 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10914 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, April 24 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10915 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, April 25 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10916 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, April 28 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10917 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, April 29 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10918 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, April 30 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10919 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, May 1 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10920 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, May 2 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10921 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, May 5 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10922 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, May 6 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10923 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, May 7 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10924 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, May 8 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10925 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, May 9 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10926 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, May 12 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10927 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, May 13 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10928 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, May 14 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10929 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, May 15 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10930 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, May 16 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10931 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, May 19 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10932 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, May 20 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10933 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, May 21 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10934 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, May 22 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10935 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, May 23 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10936 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, May 26 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10937 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, May 27 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10938 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, May 28 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10939 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, May 29 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #10940 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, May 30 at 7:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Products

VIDEO:
   $29.95
   WETA
   (866) 678-6397
   2775 S. Quincy St.
   Arlington, VA 22206

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of PBS NewsHour is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation
Close this window