KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Details

Provides in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live studio interviews, discussions, and documentary reports.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #11319 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, July 27 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11320 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, July 28 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11321 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, July 29 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11322 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, July 30 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11323 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, July 31 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11324 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, August 3 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11325 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, August 4 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11326 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, August 5 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11327 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, August 6 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11328 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 7 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11329 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, August 10 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11330 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, August 11 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11331 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, August 12 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11332 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, August 13 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11333 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 14 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11334 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, August 17 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11335 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, August 18 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11336 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, August 19 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11337 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, August 20 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11338 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 21 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11339 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, August 24 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11340 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, August 25 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11341 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, August 26 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11342 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, August 27 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11343 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 28 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11344 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, August 31 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11345 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, September 1 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11346 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, September 2 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11347 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, September 3 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11348 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 4 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11349 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, September 7 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11350 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, September 8 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11351 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, September 9 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11352 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, September 10 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11353 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 11 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11354 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, September 14 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11355 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, September 15 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11356 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, September 16 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11357 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, September 17 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11358 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 18 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11359 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, September 21 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11360 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, September 22 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11361 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, September 23 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11362 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, September 24 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11363 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 25 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11364 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, September 28 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11365 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, September 29 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11366 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, September 30 at 7:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Products

VIDEO:
   $29.95
   WETA
   (866) 678-6397
   2775 S. Quincy St.
   Arlington, VA 22206

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of PBS NewsHour is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation
Close this window